Female fitness boxes designed to keep women on track to living a healthier lifestyle.

Plans as low as $19.66 / month

My Athlete Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Love it!

Sep 26, 2019
Jennifer M.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am excited each month to receive this box! I love that it has snacks, clothes, workout equipment (floor sliders, agility ladder, resistance band), and some personal hygiene items. Great to try out new things and have me time in and out of the gym.

Verified Purchase
My Athlete Box said...Sep 27, 2019

Yassss! Jennifer, this makes us super excited and happy to provide you with everything you want each month for your journey! Thank you so so much for your support! We couldn't be doing this without the incredible women like yourself! :)

Seller

Who wants a shirt with “f@ck” on it?

Sep 09, 2019
Catherine A.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Quality

Just opened my box and am disgusted with the shirt. Not everybody thinks it is cute to wear shirts with expletives on it. I was on the fence about this box because it is mostly filled with cheap junk, but this was just beyond what normal people think is acceptable to wear.

Verified Purchase
My Athlete Box said...Sep 10, 2019

Hi Catherine,
So sorry about the way you feel on your Core Box. We really didn't mean any offense by this tank and would be happy to exchange it out for a more subtle one for you, if that works. We have never thrown in anything cheap in our boxes, so rest assured you did get higher than junk quality. We do wish you would have reached out sooner on your first two boxes, expressing these thoughts, so that we could have worked with you to ensure you received just what you wanted.

Thanks and we hope to get you taken care of soon! :)

Seller

Disappointed overall

Sep 10, 2019
Elle B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was already disappointed to begin with when I realized it was mostly snacks. To make things worse my first and last box contained a cheap flimsy cardboard muffin powder Mix that got on EVERYTHING. The backpack was the only thing I was looking forward to and now it’s a disgust mess.

Verified Purchase
My Athlete Box said...Sep 10, 2019

Hi Elle,
We understand the frustration waiting for a package only to find out it got destroyed during shipping. We're shipping you another Slim Fit plus extra products to make up for this. We do offer the Core Box which comes with more fitness products. If that's soemthing you're looking for please let us know and we'd be happy to work with you to see if that's something more suited for you and your goals.

Contact us if you have any more questions or issues.

Seller

Great items! Worth every penny!

Aug 13, 2019
Brittney S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received MAB as a birthday gift and I love it! After receiving a degree in fitness and wellness these are items that overall help people LIVE a healthy lifestyle and help them create healthy habits. The snacks are unique and are great samples to try something new! There are also unique snacks or products that I never have heard about before which is great because it keeps everyone in the fitness industry in the loop about the amazing products out there. Also their customer service is truly amazing and they are great to connect with over social media. Really happy with this box and I plan to share information about this box on social and others within my circle.

My Athlete Box said...Sep 24, 2019

Brittney,
This means the World to us! For real, it makes our week knowing that we're making women happy every month when they see their MAB Box on their doorstep and find all the amazing fitness products inside! :)

Seller

May 13, 2019
Jessica M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was very nice

My Athlete Box said...Sep 24, 2019

Hi Jessica,
We're all so glad you loved your 3 Core Boxes! Stay in touch and let us know how things are going!

Seller

First Box

Oct 19, 2018
Carli
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I received my first box and it’s a delight! Delicious, healthy treats, recipes, protein and more. I’m so excited for my next one!

My Athlete Box said...Sep 24, 2019

Hi Carli,
YAY! Super happy you loved your first box. This is what we live for!

Seller

Great products I never knew existed

Mar 12, 2019
Kathleen F.
14 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I love all the skin products especially the lip scrub.

It was great to sample teas and supplements. The box was full.

Verified Purchase
My Athlete Box said...Sep 24, 2019

Yassss! Thank you for the great feedback, Kathleen. This is why we do what we do and it's ladies like you that make it all worth it! We couldn't be here without you, so thank you!

Seller

Nov 14, 2018
Kathryn
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I received the first sampler box through the web site, so I'm not a verified purchase on Cratejoy, but I did officially buy the box. I have to say, this box is really creative. I will gift to my niece for Christmas as she was a big fan of the snacks in the first box too! Looking forward to the next few boxes! Thanks for putting together such a great alternative for chicas!

My Athlete Box said...Sep 24, 2019

Hi Kathryn,
Thanks so much for the feedback! Glad you loved your Sample Box!! Let us know if you need anything as these make amazing gifts for friends and family! :)

Seller

Great box!

Oct 10, 2018
Lauren B.
1 Review
Overall

Love all the items in the box. Great nutrient dense snacks and fun workout gear to get your excited to hit the gym! Highly
Recommend. Great company too that truly cares about you and making sure you’re satisfied

My Athlete Box said...Sep 24, 2019

Hi Lauren,
Thank you! We really do eat, sleep, and breathe all of this, and it means so much to us that you loved your box! :)

Seller
Buying Options