Female fitness boxes designed to keep women on track to living a healthier lifestyle.

Plans as low as $19.66 / month

My Athlete Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Love it!

Sep 26, 2019
Jennifer M.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am excited each month to receive this box! I love that it has snacks, clothes, workout equipment (floor sliders, agility ladder, resistance band), and some personal hygiene items. Great to try out new things and have me time in and out of the gym.

Verified Purchase
My Athlete Box said...Sep 27, 2019

Yassss! Jennifer, this makes us super excited and happy to provide you with everything you want each month for your journey! Thank you so so much for your support! We couldn't be doing this without the incredible women like yourself! :)

Seller

Great items! Worth every penny!

Aug 13, 2019
Brittney S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received MAB as a birthday gift and I love it! After receiving a degree in fitness and wellness these are items that overall help people LIVE a healthy lifestyle and help them create healthy habits. The snacks are unique and are great samples to try something new! There are also unique snacks or products that I never have heard about before which is great because it keeps everyone in the fitness industry in the loop about the amazing products out there. Also their customer service is truly amazing and they are great to connect with over social media. Really happy with this box and I plan to share information about this box on social and others within my circle.

My Athlete Box said...Sep 24, 2019

Brittney,
This means the World to us! For real, it makes our week knowing that we're making women happy every month when they see their MAB Box on their doorstep and find all the amazing fitness products inside! :)

Seller

May 13, 2019
Jessica M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was very nice

My Athlete Box said...Sep 24, 2019

Hi Jessica,
We're all so glad you loved your 3 Core Boxes! Stay in touch and let us know how things are going!

Seller

First Box

Oct 19, 2018
Carli
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I received my first box and it’s a delight! Delicious, healthy treats, recipes, protein and more. I’m so excited for my next one!

My Athlete Box said...Sep 24, 2019

Hi Carli,
YAY! Super happy you loved your first box. This is what we live for!

Seller

Great products I never knew existed

Mar 12, 2019
Kathleen F.
13 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I love all the skin products especially the lip scrub.

It was great to sample teas and supplements. The box was full.

Verified Purchase
My Athlete Box said...Sep 24, 2019

Yassss! Thank you for the great feedback, Kathleen. This is why we do what we do and it's ladies like you that make it all worth it! We couldn't be here without you, so thank you!

Seller

Nov 14, 2018
Kathryn
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I received the first sampler box through the web site, so I'm not a verified purchase on Cratejoy, but I did officially buy the box. I have to say, this box is really creative. I will gift to my niece for Christmas as she was a big fan of the snacks in the first box too! Looking forward to the next few boxes! Thanks for putting together such a great alternative for chicas!

My Athlete Box said...Sep 24, 2019

Hi Kathryn,
Thanks so much for the feedback! Glad you loved your Sample Box!! Let us know if you need anything as these make amazing gifts for friends and family! :)

Seller

Great box!

Oct 10, 2018
Lauren B.
1 Review
Overall

Love all the items in the box. Great nutrient dense snacks and fun workout gear to get your excited to hit the gym! Highly
Recommend. Great company too that truly cares about you and making sure you’re satisfied

My Athlete Box said...Sep 24, 2019

Hi Lauren,
Thank you! We really do eat, sleep, and breathe all of this, and it means so much to us that you loved your box! :)

Seller
Buying Options