MY (BOX)

by MY (BOX)
Monthly delivery of organic lady necessities, PMS pampering products, and more!
9 reviews

Plans as low as

$19.00/ month

Buying Options

MY (BOX) reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Great!

Nov 03, 2020
Kailynn B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall I love this box. I originally subscribed to pay monthly, but have realized it is better to subscribe to the 3-month plan or longer. You receive a lot of pads (or tampons), and you DEFINITELY need something to hold them all together. I was surprised and excited by the snack choice (chocolate covered almonds) - it was a full-size bag! Absolutely adore the candles & the shark notepad - SO cute! The only thing I would critique is an option to change the pain relief or opt-out. Some pain relievers don't work as well for certain people, or others might not do medication and prefer a holistic approach to migraine/pain relief.
*EDIT* There is now a holistic option! THANK YOU!!

Verified Purchase
MY (BOX) said...Nov 03, 2020

Kailynn, thank you so much for this wonderful and thorough review! I really appreciate your comments and will definitely take what you've said into consideration for future (BOX) items. I'm always looking for awesome new products to share with my ladies and I love a great holistic solution when I find one. I will certainly share the good ones!
Edit 11/19/20: I have now added a holistic option for cramp relief - a nice epsom salts bath soak! I'll be including one in your next (BOX), Kailynn. Thanks again for the suggestion!

💗💗💗

Apr 23, 2021
Lauren C.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My box arrived and it was even better than I anticipated. I have not tried the products yet and don’t want to wish myself into “that time of the month” but I am slightly looking forward to it. I absolutely LOVED the colorful fabric case/tote to carry my products with me to work and such..... definitely something I would have purchased on my own. But I think my favorite part was the personalized hand written note..... super thoughtful and really added a personal touch that most subscription boxes lack. I’m so glad I invested in MY BOX.

Verified Purchase
MY (BOX) said...Apr 24, 2021

Hi Lauren!
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I'm so happy that you're happy! I look forward to packing up your next (BOX).
Xoxo,
Shelly

Great option with great service!

Feb 27, 2021
Bethany G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Edit: Shelly added some overnight sized pads! Really happy with the attention to detail with this box!
I loved the products in this box and the amount that I got was great. I gave the chocolate to my mom because I wasn't a fan of coconut but it was a good brand. I liked the tea, wipes, and Midol too. I just wish there was an option for some sort of overnight pad or a variety of sizes/absorbencies. The pads that I got were great for a few hours but I'd like to be able to wear them at night too.

Verified Purchase
MY (BOX) said...Mar 02, 2021

Bethany,
Thank so much for your review. I really appreciate your time and feedback! Adding overnight pads to the line-up is a great suggestion and I will do that as soon as possible. I currently offer ultra thin super absorbency with wings, organic of course! There is an overnight pad available as well so I will get some in stock and add them to the MY (BOX) options. I will let you know once I've accomplished this so that you can update your preferences with me for future (BOX)ES. Thanks again!
Much love,
Shelly

Gift for friend - she LOVED it!!

Feb 22, 2021
Tiffany D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shipping communication was a bit confusing at first, especially because this was a gift for my friend and she received an email before she received the box, so it gave away the surprise, unfortunately. The contents of the box were great and the hand written card was even better. She sent me a video and pictures and was SO happy and loved all of it and I thought the note included with it, both mine and the note from the curator, was the cherry on top! I'll definitely gift this again and maybe even order one for myself!

Verified Purchase
MY (BOX) said...Feb 22, 2021

Tiffany,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I'm so happy that your friend loved her (BOX)!
I'm so sorry about the email. They are automated ones sent from the shipping company and I have been having the hardest time getting the settings correct. I apologize that this one slipped through the cracks. I'm so glad you mentioned this because I have just gone into the system and turned them off completely until the problem can be figured out. Now this issue won't ruin someone else's surprise! Thank you again for the review, and for your order. I appreciate you so much!

Loved!

Aug 15, 2020
Chelsea I.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first My (Box) and I absolutely loved it! I always run out of tampons and forget to get more 🤦🏽‍♀️ This is so convenient to have organic tampons/pads delivered! Also, had no idea how many chemicals are in non organic tampons because they are not FDA regulates... gross! Plus the little extra items to pamper yourself during the monthly visit are a definite bonus. Can’t wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase
MY (BOX) said...Oct 08, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review, Chelsea! I'm happy to hear that you're loving your (BOX) and enjoying the convenience and the extras. I appreciate your business!

Love It!

Jan 07, 2021
Bethany L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this period subscription box. I have tried multiple different subscriptions and this is the only one I've kept. Not only do you get your pads/tampons, but you also get: lifestyle products, snacks, a pack of sanitary wipes, and individually packaged Midol and sanitary wipes. You also get a cute, personalized note each month. I really look forward to this box each month!

MY (BOX) said...Jan 16, 2021

Bethany,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! I'm so happy that you're enjoying your MY (BOX) with Benefits subscription, and I look forward to packing up many more fun surprises for you in the future. Much love to you, sis!

My first box!

Aug 15, 2020
Alysia V.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this free sample kit I received and just at the perfect time! Love the tea too so yummy!! Can’t wait to try other products !

MY (BOX) said...Oct 08, 2020

Thanks for leaving a review, Alysia! I appreciate you playing along with my giveaway and sharing info about MY (BOX) with your friends and family. Team work makes the dream work! I'm grateful for your support!

Best period box

Oct 07, 2020
Kaitlin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Came quickly and as I expected with goodies inside

Verified Purchase
MY (BOX) said...Oct 08, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, Kaitlin. I appreciate you and I'm so happy to welcome you to the MY (BOX) sisterhood!

LOVE!!!

Sep 03, 2020
Cristen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am loving my first month of MY BOX! The cute bin for my bathroom is perfect to keep them in, PLUS the little zipper bag for my purse! I think it’s so awesome how you can customize your subscription so it fits YOUR needs! Finally something we ALL needed! :) Can’t wait for next months treats!!!!

Verified Purchase
MY (BOX) said...Oct 08, 2020

I'm so, so happy that you love it, Cristen!! Thank you for the great review! I appreciate your business.