Monthly delivery of organic lady necessities, PMS pampering products, and more!

Plans as low as $19.00 / month

MY (BOX) reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

Great!

Nov 03, 2020
Kailynn B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall I love this box. I originally subscribed to pay monthly, but have realized it is better to subscribe to the 3-month plan or longer. You receive a lot of pads (or tampons), and you DEFINITELY need something to hold them all together. I was surprised and excited by the snack choice (chocolate covered almonds) - it was a full-size bag! Absolutely adore the candles & the shark notepad - SO cute! The only thing I would critique is an option to change the pain relief or opt-out. Some pain relievers don't work as well for certain people, or others might not do medication and prefer a holistic approach to migraine/pain relief.
*EDIT* There is now a holistic option! THANK YOU!!

Verified Purchase
MY (BOX) said...Nov 03, 2020

Kailynn, thank you so much for this wonderful and thorough review! I really appreciate your comments and will definitely take what you've said into consideration for future (BOX) items. I'm always looking for awesome new products to share with my ladies and I love a great holistic solution when I find one. I will certainly share the good ones!
Edit 11/19/20: I have now added a holistic option for cramp relief - a nice epsom salts bath soak! I'll be including one in your next (BOX), Kailynn. Thanks again for the suggestion!

Loved!

Aug 15, 2020
Chelsea I.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first My (Box) and I absolutely loved it! I always run out of tampons and forget to get more 🤦🏽‍♀️ This is so convenient to have organic tampons/pads delivered! Also, had no idea how many chemicals are in non organic tampons because they are not FDA regulates... gross! Plus the little extra items to pamper yourself during the monthly visit are a definite bonus. Can’t wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase
MY (BOX) said...Oct 08, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review, Chelsea! I'm happy to hear that you're loving your (BOX) and enjoying the convenience and the extras. I appreciate your business!

My first box!

Aug 15, 2020
Alysia V.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this free sample kit I received and just at the perfect time! Love the tea too so yummy!! Can’t wait to try other products !

MY (BOX) said...Oct 08, 2020

Thanks for leaving a review, Alysia! I appreciate you playing along with my giveaway and sharing info about MY (BOX) with your friends and family. Team work makes the dream work! I'm grateful for your support!

Best period box

Oct 07, 2020
Kaitlin M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Came quickly and as I expected with goodies inside

Verified Purchase
MY (BOX) said...Oct 08, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, Kaitlin. I appreciate you and I'm so happy to welcome you to the MY (BOX) sisterhood!

LOVE!!!

Sep 03, 2020
Cristen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am loving my first month of MY BOX! The cute bin for my bathroom is perfect to keep them in, PLUS the little zipper bag for my purse! I think it’s so awesome how you can customize your subscription so it fits YOUR needs! Finally something we ALL needed! :) Can’t wait for next months treats!!!!

Verified Purchase
MY (BOX) said...Oct 08, 2020

I'm so, so happy that you love it, Cristen!! Thank you for the great review! I appreciate your business.

Love It!

Jan 07, 2021
Bethany L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this period subscription box. I have tried multiple different subscriptions and this is the only one I've kept. Not only do you get your pads/tampons, but you also get: lifestyle products, snacks, a pack of sanitary wipes, and individually packaged Midol and sanitary wipes. You also get a cute, personalized note each month. I really look forward to this box each month!

MY (BOX) said...Today

Bethany,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! I'm so happy that you're enjoying your MY (BOX) with Benefits subscription, and I look forward to packing up many more fun surprises for you in the future. Much love to you, sis!

Buying Options