Discover specially curated merchandise from around the world featuring our long-eared friends!


Plans as low as $11.67 / 3 months

My Bunny Valentine reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this cutie box!

Apr 18, 2019
Dawn H.
32 Reviews
15 Pictures
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Super cute fun box!!!! If you love bunnies!!! Worth every penny!!

Verified Purchase
My Bunny Valentine said...Apr 23, 2019

Iā€™m so glad you enjoy our box. We take great pride in curating products featuring our best hoppity friend, the bunny.

Since this box is geared towards humans for now, all you need is a love for bunnies and this box will certainly bring you a smile!

Thank you so much for the kind review!

Seller

Mar 18, 2019
Audrey B.
1 Review
Overall

Love it. Wear hat often and bunny bag serves several purpose.

Absolutely Adorable!!

Nov 11, 2018
Craaazy P.
1 Review
Overall

My box came packed with a nice assortment of cute bunny themed presents! There was a cap, super cute umbrella, travel containers, key rings, a fuzzy bunny pouch and some squishies~ Not only were the items adorable, but so much love and care went into packaging the box. It even came with a handwritten note. If you are a bunny lover like myself, you should definitely subscribe to this box! ā™„ļø

Bunny Lovers Dream!

Nov 08, 2018
Bunnies L.
1 Review
Overall

We loved this box! So so super cute and perfect for any bunny mad family members as a gift too! It is clear to see the box is made with love and care, with each item being so delicately packaged which really adds to the unboxing experience :)
We will 100% get this box again! 5*

Best Stuff! šŸ°

Nov 02, 2018
Annie ..
1 Review
Overall

The stuff in the box is so adorable! I have two bunnies and they also love jumping into the box. Highly recommend and Ella is so sweet!

I loved it!

Nov 02, 2018
Zoe S.
1 Review
Overall

I love everything bunny, I might be considered a crazy bunny lady šŸ° so I was very excited when I found out this box was coming out. I ordered as soon as I could and all the items are perfect! I can't wait for rain to use the umbrella, I put the keychains on my and my SO's keys, the hat I wear Everytime I can. I just loved all the items. They are very high quality and very carefully selected, I recommend this box to everyone that loves bunnies, that wants to support a small business and that is a crazy šŸ° lady (or man!) Like me.

Awesome!

Nov 02, 2018
Kirsten L.
1 Review
Overall

I love this box! It has such cool bunny based items. I especially loved the umbrella (that was a great surprise!) and the hat

So many bunny gems in one box!

Nov 02, 2018
Olivia T.
1 Review
Overall

My Bunny Valentine has the most beautiful purple box with rare bunny-themed items. I have already used every single item in this box, and the compliments are endless. This makes an amazing gift too. My bunny-loving nieces were ecstatic to unbox their own purple boxes of joy. Definitely worth a subscription!!

High quality gifts for everyone!

Nov 01, 2018
Vicky L.
1 Review
Overall

Firstly, the box is so cute and sturdy - I'm a sucker for good packaging. Next, the items inside the box didn't disappoint. My friend group is a mix of girls and guys in their mid-to-late twenties, and when I opened the box each of them saw items that they loved. My guy friend was instantly drawn to the hat with the grumpy-looking bunny, and my girl friend loved the unique umbrella. Personally, I love the adorable set of travel bottles. They're squishy but very functional and don't leak. I've used them for liquids from shampoo to makeup remover and not a single drop has leaked. I can't wait to see what's in the holiday edition box!

Love this box!

Nov 01, 2018
Dana R.
1 Review
Overall

The items in this box are all such good quality I was pleasantly surprised. The umbrella was a wonderful and unique touch! Everything in the box was cute and perfect for anyone who loves rabbits, or just cute things. I would recommend getting this box as it is such a joy to recieve.

Buying Options