My Christmas Crate

My Christmas Crate

by My Christmas Crate
A subscription box for Christmas fans and enthusiasts. Enjoy Christmas all year with us!

Plans as low as

$36.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (7)

So much fun!

May 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kami W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this subscription! It keeps me in the Christmas spirit all year round and their customer service is excellent!

Verified Purchase
My Christmas Crate said...Jun 20, 2022

Hi Kami, Thanks for your review!

Cratejoy box

Nov 14, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Lots of fun to open great products can’t wait for next one!

Verified Purchase

Makes my month

Sep 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I just love it, a little bit of christmas 🎄 every month!

Verified Purchase

BETTER THAN I EXPECTED!

Aug 26, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane L.
31 Reviews
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

The August box was my first one and I did indeed like it! There were more items than I expected and the presentation was quite beautiful! The box itself was trult delightful in its red and white diagonally striped design-- very Christamassy indeed! The bag of coffee was beautifully decorated an will make a lovely gist. The fig soap had a lovely fragrance, the Christmas conversation cards were unique, wrapped nicely wand will be fun during the holidays, the burgundy scrunchy was really nice and good quality The tote bag had such cute decor but it did not have a rectangular bottom and I have no use for tote bags like that. It will be given to a charity thrift store.. Lastly, the very thin and flimsy white plastic white ornament was totally useless to me and I threw it away-- that was just too cheap. All in all, I loved 4 out of 6 items and I remain happy enough with this box to continue my subscription.

Verified Purchase
My Christmas Crate said...Aug 26, 2022

Thanks for your review Diane! We appreciate the feedback :) Also, grab the white plastic piece, it's not a ornament but a coffee stencil to go with your coffee! Simply place the stencil over your frothy cup of coffee and sprinkle cinnamon or cocoa for a instant holiday silhouette in your cup! It's great for entertaining. Cheers! The Elves

What a fun box!

Mar 04, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelli G.
1 Review
1 Picture

Loved everything! Great fun box.

My Christmas Crate said...Jun 20, 2022

Thanks Kelli! Enjoy!

Super cute

Mar 07, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jaden T.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I get this year round. It's always well thought out. Disclaimer: This isn't a "value" box. It's just a fun box of Christmas merch year round!

My Christmas Crate said...Jun 20, 2022

Thanks Jaden! We appreciate your review! This is true, we don't consider ourselves a value box, we are a specialty Crate shipping Christmas cheer all year when you otherwise wouldn't be able to enjoy these items on everyday shelves! We can't wait to ship you our June Crate! Cheers~

Enjoyed this.

Mar 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janice T.
1 Review

I love Christmas so this is the perfect subscription. It's just a FUN box of Christmas merch at a reasonable price.

My Christmas Crate said...Jun 20, 2022

Thanks so much for your review Janice! Have a great day~ Ho, Ho, Ho! :)

Customers who bought this also bought...