Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $18.50 / month

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

An awesome subscription

Sep 04, 2020
Alex W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was the first subscription box I ever subscribed too and I would recommend it to anyone! I am a bracelet fanatic and have an ever expanding pandora collection. However I was looking for something quirky and as I am a member of multiple fandoms was really excited to come across this gem. I have received amazing charms each month. There is always a choice of 2 themes and you can choose which you prefer, or get both for a little extra if both speak to you. The customer service I have received has always been fast and friendly and the quality of the charms is great for the cost. Some months there is also the chance to get a sterling silver charm. For me this subscription box is second to none and I would definitely recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend!

Jul 25, 2020
Juliana J.
101 Reviews
55 Pictures
65 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is so fun! I love the charms, both were very highly quality! Definitely recommend

Verified Purchase

Amazing

May 13, 2020
Michelle M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing charms! So cute and very good quality. Well worth the monthly cost.

Verified Purchase

Charmingly Geeky

Jan 08, 2020
Kalee K.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get unique and geekily stylish charms every month that I love to show off!

Verified Purchase

In love!

Jun 12, 2019
Cassie N.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the quality of the charms! I am so excited to receive more and build up my collection! This was my first time receiving them and I’m already hooked! I’ve not taken my bracelet off since the day I got it!

Verified Purchase

Can’t say enough good!

Oct 16, 2020
Tara W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have loved these little charms and the postcard they come with each time. I love that there is always a choice between two themes or for a low extra fee, you can get both themes for the month. Every month I get an email asking which theme my daughter wants and I respond and always receive a speedy reply. Shipping it fast, presentation is great. I’d absolutely recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jan 10, 2020
Tabatha R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I just tried my first month, and I was very satisfied. The charms are very high quality, and the pricing is reasonable for this style of charm. They have a great selection of fandoms, and I like that you can pick from two different fandoms each month. Also, being able to purchase the addition theme for just $10 is a great deal for months when you like both.

Verified Purchase

BEST subscription box ever!

May 04, 2020
Debra R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this subscription for a Christmas present for my middle school granddaughter. She gets excited every month when choosing between the two themes. The charms are high quality. I figured there would be some months that she wouldn't be that interested in either theme, but that has never happened. She likes them both but has a definite opinion which one she loves more. She starts checking the mailbox on the 5th of each month because she is so excited to see what the charm looks like - and she always loves it. The customer service is amazing!!! This past month, they went above and beyond to make things right even though it wasn't their fault - they quickly solved the problem and made my granddaughter very happy. This is the BEST!!!

Verified Purchase

Excellent Mystery Box

Jan 14, 2020
Ms J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a subscriber for a month. Their beads are always fun and whimsical. I look forward to getting theur charms each month. Highly recommend them!

Verified Purchase

Great

Jan 12, 2020
Jessica A.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lovely charm bracelet, lovely charms. Absolutely wonderful customer service. 10/10 would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Very cool!

Jan 10, 2020
Megan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received the cutest charm and signed up right away for the monthly box! Looking forward to the future surprises!

Verified Purchase

Love

Jan 08, 2020
Jennifer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love! Just received my 1st box, the Wizard of Oz box, and I am so happy with the purchase ! To the cute packaging it came in, the Wizard of Oz card, and of course the charms. Definitely going to stay subscribed!

Verified Purchase

Best box out there!

Jan 08, 2020
Shari R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall