Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $18.50 / month

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful Idea!!!

Mar 02, 2016
Octavia G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

This has to be one of the best ideas out there! I adore my bracelet and charms! If I could give it mor stars I would! lol
Octavia Gallup

Verified Purchase

Mar 08, 2016
Liza-marie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Can't wait to have my first box!

Verified Purchase

Coolest idea ever!

Mar 09, 2016
Shari B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This is such a wonderful idea. I already love my charm bracelet but to have one with all my favorite Fandoms will be amazing!

Verified Purchase

Mar 09, 2016
Kara-jayne J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Can't wait to get my first box in March :D such a clever idea.

Verified Purchase

Lovely charms!

Jul 06, 2016
Sofia M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

The charms are wonderful & I look forward to receiving more!

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Jul 06, 2016
Cristy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Love everything about this sub!

Verified Purchase

I love them!!

Mar 11, 2016
Claudia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is my 1st time ordering and im so happy!! These are beautiful pieces well detailed!! :)

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS

Jul 06, 2016
Alyssa N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've only been subbed since the Hogwarts houses so I'm pretty new, but I ADORE the charms done previously and have purchased some in the shop. I'm excited to see what else they send!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Jul 10, 2016
Kerri L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I really love this subscription box. I love getting to wear my favorite movies/tv shows on my wrist and showing my fandom love! The charms are super high quality. I wear the bracelet all the time and I can't wait to fill it up with all my favorite fandoms!

Verified Purchase

Jul 07, 2016
Geeta B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Awesome charms. Love everything about it! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Fangirl Love!

Jul 07, 2016
Stacey H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Wish I had subscribed sooner!! I'm sad about the charms I have missed in the past but am excited to build up my bracelet with future charms. CharmWithMeClub is the ultimate fangirl/boy accessory!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jul 07, 2016
Elysa J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I have not been a member long but I already love Charm with me Club. Their charms are great and their customer service is as well. Every question I have had has been answered in a very timely manner. I, Elysa Jones, definitely approve!!

Verified Purchase

Jul 07, 2016
Lucile V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I just started this box subscription, but it'll be my first one ever ! I'm so excited to receive those gorgeous charms, just seeing the unboxings on Instagram had let me speechless ! It's an awesome idea, I'm sure people would be enthusiastic to receive some jewels once a month ;)

Verified Purchase

Love it so far!!!

Jul 07, 2016
Jodi T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Can't wait for my Suicide Squad necklace to come along work my Eye of Sauron box! Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

I LOVE them!!!!

Jul 07, 2016
Mary O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love this subscription box. The charms are all well made and perfect for the theme. I recommend this for people who like jewelry that is a little out of the box.

Verified Purchase

Lovely

Dec 27, 2018
Jimmy T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Clasp took abit if time to get used to. Very useful though! Amazing quality charms and great theme!

Verified Purchase

Never Got What I Wanted

Dec 10, 2018
Jillian B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Each month there are two choices. At first I didn’t know how to choose (email) and I got the option I wouldn’t have chosen (oh, well). Second time I emailed my request and received confirmation...and still got the option I didn’t want! $40 and no charms I want. They’re cute enough, but apparently you need to just be good with whatever for this to work for you.

Verified Purchase

Good charms, No bracelet

Jul 09, 2018
Kimberley M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

My first order was delivered and whilst the charms are lovely there is no bracelet.
I have contacted the sellers and they have offered to send me one if I pay shipping. Will not be ordering again.

Verified Purchase

Cool, but worth the cost?

Jun 07, 2018
Chelsea M.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I only paid for the first month. The first package came with my bracelet and two charms. I wonder if the packages that follow the first have more than two charms. I don’t know much about jewelry, but I question the cost for the quantity.
The themes for this month weren’t the themes I would usually go for, but they appear well made and vibrant in color— if I were in their fandom I believe I would be happy with how they turned out.
That said, I found out they sell their charms from past months on their website. This is a better option for me, and I how I will choose to buy my charms from here out, most likely.

Verified Purchase

Cute and a great buy

Apr 06, 2017
Elizabeth S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

This month ( April 2017 ) was my first package and I have to say I'm not too disappointed. I would be willing to opay an extra amount of money to start if we got metal bracelets similar to the real thing. But the charms are adorable, and I like them even though I'm not a huge Pirates of the Caribbean fan I did grow up watching the movies and so I'm happy with this month's theme. I guess it's the nostalgia. Great quality for the price. Here's to hoping next month is even better!

Verified Purchase

Charm with me club

Jan 18, 2018
Mari M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

The charms are lovely and well made. Very happy with this subscription

Verified Purchase

So cute!

Jan 08, 2020
Money
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just started this subscription this month, and i am glad i did. Communication with them is easy and they respond! Also got my first box with Wizard of Oz and i love love it!. The charms are great and the packaging is also.

Great Subscription xoxox

Jan 08, 2020
Teddy E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just recently signed up and got my first starter bracelet and my first charms. Wizard of Oz!!!! The item came quickly, and couldnt be happier with it. Will definitely be sticking around for a while!!! And any questions you have they are answered quickly and shes very friendly!

Best subscription box!

Jan 07, 2020
Heather T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best subscription box out there! I cant tell you how neat the charms are that they come up with. Things you dont see often! So exciting every moth!

Jul 06, 2016
Katherine O.
1 Review
Overall

My name is Katherine Oswald and I love this subscription. It has a different theme every month and has fun and creative charms that you can add to your bracelet. It gives you the opportunity to openly express your own individual personality in a fashionable way.

Buying Options