Charm With Me Club
Geek inspired pandora charms delivered monthly!

$19.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

208
5.0 of 5 stars
About Time
by Kate written 2 years ago
its about time people cater to the "nerdy" part of society! i LOVE the fact that i can still be super girls but SUPER nerdy at the same time!
Verified Purchase
by Kara-Jayne written 2 years ago
Can't wait to get my first box in March :D such a clever idea.
Verified Purchase
Coolest idea ever!
by Shari written 2 years ago
This is such a wonderful idea. I already love my charm bracelet but to have one with all my favorite Fandoms will be amazing!
Verified Purchase
by Liza-marie written 2 years ago
Can't wait to have my first box!
Verified Purchase
Wonderful Idea!!!
by Octavia written 2 years ago
This has to be one of the best ideas out there! I adore my bracelet and charms! If I could give it mor stars I would! lol Octavia Gallup
Verified Purchase
Anxiously Waiting
by Brandy written 2 years ago
Will be receiving my first box in March and am super excited!
Verified Purchase
Super excited
by Melissa written 2 years ago
I love love jewelry so I can't wait for my first box. I only wish I would have seen this earlier so I could have gotten the Harry Potter and walking dead charms.
Verified Purchase
Amazing
by Autumn written 2 years ago
This is my first month I love it charms are great. Bracelets are high quality. Autumn Williams
Verified Purchase
Amazing idea!
by Miranda written 2 years ago
I love this subscription. Each month is a different fandom and you get 2 charms for a bracelet. The charms are like Pandora charms and fit those bracelets. Don't have a bracelet? Well you get one free your first month! I've only been worth them for 4 months and it has yet to disappoint me. I love it!
Verified Purchase
Unique Idea, Great Customer Service
by Kayla written 2 years ago
First off, this is an extremely unique idea that I wanted right after seeing. I signed up for three months right away. I received my first box and the charms are very well made and something you could except to see in a small jewelry shop, something local.My first box came with a bonus necklace and the chain was broken upon arrival. Received a prompt response from customer service who offered to send a replacement with my next box at no charge. Very impressed and looking forward to adding to my collection!
Verified Purchase
View Details