Charm With Me Club
Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

$19.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars
Awesome!
by Hanneke written Jul 06, 2016
The charms you get are of high quality, absolutely gorgeous and véry sturdy (so far my 3 month old pup has tried to chew them to pieces but has failed). And if you don't like the fandom, you can get a set of random charms instead! Very awesome, recommendation to anyone looking for unique fandom jewellery.
Verified Purchase
Superb subscription idea ever.
by Arleen written Mar 19, 2016
Wish i found out about this subscription to get the early crates. Love the idea of taking something girly and giving it that fandom twist to it. Recieved my first crate of march and love how well made they are including the design of them, these will be for my cousin who loves the march theme. Cant wait for future charms. Keep up the great work.
Verified Purchase
I love them!!
by Claudia written Mar 11, 2016
This is my 1st time ordering and im so happy!! These are beautiful pieces well detailed!! :)
Verified Purchase
About Time
by Kate written Mar 09, 2016
its about time people cater to the "nerdy" part of society! i LOVE the fact that i can still be super girls but SUPER nerdy at the same time!
Verified Purchase
by Kara-Jayne written Mar 09, 2016
Can't wait to get my first box in March :D such a clever idea.
Verified Purchase
Coolest idea ever!
by Shari written Mar 09, 2016
This is such a wonderful idea. I already love my charm bracelet but to have one with all my favorite Fandoms will be amazing!
Verified Purchase
by Liza-marie written Mar 08, 2016
Can't wait to have my first box!
Verified Purchase
Wonderful Idea!!!
by Octavia written Mar 02, 2016
This has to be one of the best ideas out there! I adore my bracelet and charms! If I could give it mor stars I would! lol Octavia Gallup
Verified Purchase
Anxiously Waiting
by Brandy written Feb 29, 2016
Will be receiving my first box in March and am super excited!
Verified Purchase
Super excited
by Melissa written Feb 27, 2016
I love love jewelry so I can't wait for my first box. I only wish I would have seen this earlier so I could have gotten the Harry Potter and walking dead charms.
Verified Purchase
View Details