Charm With Me Club
Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

$19.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars
by Liza-marie written Mar 08, 2016
Can't wait to have my first box!
Verified Purchase
Wonderful Idea!!!
by Octavia written Mar 02, 2016
This has to be one of the best ideas out there! I adore my bracelet and charms! If I could give it mor stars I would! lol Octavia Gallup
Verified Purchase
Anxiously Waiting
by Brandy written Feb 29, 2016
Will be receiving my first box in March and am super excited!
Verified Purchase
Super excited
by Melissa written Feb 27, 2016
I love love jewelry so I can't wait for my first box. I only wish I would have seen this earlier so I could have gotten the Harry Potter and walking dead charms.
Verified Purchase
Amazing
by Autumn written Feb 26, 2016
This is my first month I love it charms are great. Bracelets are high quality. Autumn Williams
Verified Purchase
Amazing idea!
by Miranda written Feb 26, 2016
I love this subscription. Each month is a different fandom and you get 2 charms for a bracelet. The charms are like Pandora charms and fit those bracelets. Don't have a bracelet? Well you get one free your first month! I've only been worth them for 4 months and it has yet to disappoint me. I love it!
Verified Purchase
Unique Idea, Great Customer Service
by Kayla written Feb 23, 2016
First off, this is an extremely unique idea that I wanted right after seeing. I signed up for three months right away. I received my first box and the charms are very well made and something you could except to see in a small jewelry shop, something local.My first box came with a bonus necklace and the chain was broken upon arrival. Received a prompt response from customer service who offered to send a replacement with my next box at no charge. Very impressed and looking forward to adding to my collection!
Verified Purchase
by Alexandra written Feb 23, 2016
Super cute charms!
Verified Purchase
Beautiful charms!
by Kristin written Feb 22, 2016
the quality of these charms are amazing. and the idea of getting new charms every month is so exciting. priced very affordably. would recommend to anyone.
Verified Purchase
So pretty!! Very sturdy!
by Katie written Feb 21, 2016
The charms are always very beautiful and well made. I was worried that they wouldn't be sturdy, but they hold up to a lot. March will be my second set [game of thrones was my first, but I bought them by themself online] , but I love it so far!! The customer service is always really great too!
Verified Purchase
View Details