Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $18.50 / month

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very lovely charms

Nov 08, 2018
Barbara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

These charms were well made and very cute! Just wanted to try them and glad I did!!! Worth the buy!

Verified Purchase

Great quality and customer service

Oct 17, 2018
Megan M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am in love with all my charms. You get to pick between two themes and they are always such great quality. Their customer service is awesome as well. Such a great conversation starter and statement piece!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Oct 10, 2018
Joanie S.
12 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

My granddaughter just loved box.

Verified Purchase

Oct 06, 2018
G. M.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

JUST RECIEVED THE NEW BOX FOR THE MONTH SO HAPPY THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING.

Verified Purchase

Sep 30, 2018
G. M.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

LOVE THE CHARMS AND GRANDSON VERY HAPPY.
THAKS SO VERY MUCH.
YOU MADE GRANNY ROCK WITH THE GRANDKIDS.

Verified Purchase

Such a cool idea

Sep 07, 2018
Megan M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I've always wanted a charm bracelet but am not big into jewelry but seeing the past charms for this club had me convinced. The quality is top notch and the customer service is amazing. Definitely recommend them!!

Verified Purchase

Aug 22, 2018
Kerriwendland
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Figured I'd give this box a shot and though the first set of charms weren't my thing they made a great little gift for a Sailor Moon fangirl co-worker. Looking forward to the next box as these I know I'll love. Seller is quick to respond to emails, a definite plus!

Verified Purchase

Aug 12, 2018
Dominque W.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

So i ordered a box for a friend. I told them the theme i wanted for my friend. So august arrived and my friend got the box. Thats when i learned they sent her the wrong theme. I emailed them and got a response quickly. They apologized for the mix up and said they would send out the correct beads. My friend got the right ones 3 days later. It didnt cost me any additional money. So great customer service. Plus i saw the beads and they are awesome. My friend loves her present.

Verified Purchase

loveeeee this month

Aug 06, 2018
Heather S.
6 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

this month box was the best i was so excited to get it i put it on when i got in the door

Verified Purchase

Love them

Jul 19, 2018
Nicole R.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Amazing looking charms and an option to pick your choice of fandom from 2 each month or for it to be a surprise,I love the charms and the bracelet itself,the double bracelet is also large enough to use as a choker style necklace as well..one of my favorite subscriptions!

Verified Purchase

Unique Idea, Great Customer Service

Jun 15, 2018
Kayla G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

First off, this is an extremely unique idea that I wanted right after seeing. I signed up for three months right away. I received my first box and the charms are very well made and something you could except to see in a small jewelry shop, something local.My first box came with a bonus necklace and the chain was broken upon arrival. Received a prompt response from customer service who offered to send a replacement with my next box at no charge. Very impressed and looking forward to adding to my collection!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Alexandra C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Super cute charms!

Verified Purchase

Perfect for your fandom jewelry needs!

Jun 15, 2018
Austine D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I heard about Charm With Me from another subscription box group and decided to give it a try for their first month. Not only were the charms amazing but I was hooked and had to renew to see what would arrive in the mail next. Every charm so far as been amazing and exactly what I want as a member of a multitude of fandoms. You don't even have to have a bracelet to start, they provide one for your first month at no additional cost! I'm hooked, and can't wait to see what they come up with next!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful charms!

Jun 15, 2018
Kristin F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

the quality of these charms are amazing. and the idea of getting new charms every month is so exciting. priced very affordably. would recommend to anyone.

Verified Purchase

So pretty!! Very sturdy!

Jun 15, 2018
Katie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The charms are always very beautiful and well made. I was worried that they wouldn't be sturdy, but they hold up to a lot. March will be my second set [game of thrones was my first, but I bought them by themself online] , but I love it so far!! The customer service is always really great too!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Tonya W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I just got my first month and I live the starter bracelet. Much better quality than I expected. I can't wait to get next month's charms.

Verified Purchase

awesome subscription service

Jun 15, 2018
Gabriela M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love this subscription box! The charms for the themes so far have been dead on and I love that they fit my pandora bracelet. I can get TWO charms from here for a price that wouldn't get me anything over at pandora. -Gabriela Miranda

Verified Purchase

Great charms

Jun 15, 2018
Jacquelyn W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Thus far the charms received have been amazing. They are high quality and hold up the abuse I tend to subject my jewelry to. They also fit my Pandora charm bracelet and my Think Geek charm bracelet. Which is super handy, since I can wear all my fandom charms together :) The starter bracelet is well made and came with a bunch of adorable charms!

Verified Purchase

Excitement and Anticipation!

Jun 15, 2018
Dawn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This is such a great idea. I have purchased subscriptions for birthdays and each recipient anxiously waits each month for the theme to be revealed. Haven't been disappointed yet!

Verified Purchase

Fandom Nerds go ahead & Geek out

Jun 15, 2018
Sydney L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love the these charms! It's hard finding Fandom charms but Charm With Me nails it! And I love that I can skip a month if I don't like the theme!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Kathryn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I really love the fandom fun that comes with Charm With Me! Honestly I love subscription boxes in general, so the nerdier, THE BETTER. ❤❤❤ -Kathryn Dover

Verified Purchase

love this box

Jun 15, 2018
Kelsey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this box. The perfect way to show my geeky side in a subtle way

Verified Purchase

I am not that much into charm bracelets

Jun 15, 2018
Michele M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

BUT THIS IS FANTASTIC! The themes are lovely geeky ones - from Game of Thrones to Harry Potter. I am can't wait to see what else Charm With Me Club will come up with. So excited for August's charms as it is LotR theme!!

Verified Purchase

Fun

Jun 15, 2018
Kali B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Fun box with great charms.

Verified Purchase

Amazing jewellery

Jun 15, 2018
Kelly P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The starter bracelet went way beyond my expectations and the secret charms were amazing!

Wore it to work today and everyone commented on it! Thanks charm with me club!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options