Charm With Me Club
Geek inspired pandora charms delivered monthly!

$19.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

207
5.0 of 5 stars
Amazing Purchase
by Mariah written 2 years ago
I look forward to these charms every single month. I get excited knowing what fandom I'm getting but not actually knowing what the charms look like. Adding them to my bracelet every month is a thrill. - Mariah Stires
Fandom pride!!!!
by Corey written 2 years ago
Show off your fandom pride with this unique charm bracelet subscription....from Alice in Wonderland to Lord of the Rings.
Cassia Cristina Nicolescu
by Cassia written 2 years ago
The first time, we will see how it works!
by Larisa written 2 years ago
I started with the Alice In Wonderland theme and am just in love with these charms. They are really good quality but the thing I like the most about them, is that they are so unique.
Amy Martin
by Amy written 2 years ago
Just started this subscription. It has been recommended by so many people I've come across. Fandom meets charms! Can't get any better than that.
So Excited!!
by Kaylee written 2 years ago
I forgot to add my name to the last review so I can have a chance to get the Suicide Squad Necklace. My name is Kaylee Brodzinski
So Excited!!!
by Kaylee written 2 years ago
I just signed up for my first month at Charm with me and I have to say I am extremely excited to see what I will be receiving. This is the best idea ever, I personally have a Pandora bracelet with all Disney charms on it but Pandora is very limited to what Disney they have so when I saw this I knew I had to get it, even though its not Disney the charms are fantastic from what I have seen so far on Instagram!! Thank you so much!!
I feel like a kid on Christmas!
by Jessica written 2 years ago
This is my third month in the Charm With Me Club! It's like Christmas every month! The charms a very high quality and the themes are great!
Awesome box
by Barbara written 2 years ago
This box is so amazing! The products are really high quality and I love being able to show off my fandom love without being super obvious about it. They are always on time getting items to you and sometimes throw in awesome goodies!
Amazing!!!
by Kerri written 2 years ago
I really love this subscription box. I love getting to wear my favorite movies/tv shows on my wrist and showing my fandom love! The charms are super high quality. I wear the bracelet all the time and I can't wait to fill it up with all my favorite fandoms!
View Details