Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $18.50 / month

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

love it

Jun 15, 2018
Maranda L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

love the idea. I'm a fairly new subscriber and I'm excited to get a bunch of new awesome Fandom themed charms. my only suggestion would be to offer larger bracelets. Mine doesn't fit and I would have gladly paid for the bracelet to get one in a larger size.

Verified Purchase

Love this concept

Jun 15, 2018
Andria S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love the pandora style charms and the variety that are sent out. The "Surprise Me" option is great for when you don't necessarily like the fandom that is selected for the month.

Verified Purchase

I'm so glad I found this!

Jun 15, 2018
Julie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I'm so glad I found this subscription box on instagram. I am always looking for new ways to show off my fandoms in ways that are more appropriate at work and this is so perfect. I love that there's a surprise me feature if I'm not into the fandom of the month and the communication when I had questions was outstanding. They also have a retail section so if you are just joining and missed a previous box there's a chance you can just buy the beads which I have already taken advantage of. I only wish this had been around when I was younger and merchandise for my fandoms was very hard to find unless you made it yourself.

Verified Purchase

Unique charms

Jun 15, 2018
Heather O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Charms for every fandom, even ones I wouldn't have thought of. Great quality and craftsmanship. Recommend if you like jewelry and are a little bit nerdy. Ships quickly as well. Never disappointed

Verified Purchase

Love love love!

Jun 15, 2018
Sally L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Love this sub box! Super cute starter bracelet and all of the charms I get monthly are awesome and fun!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Stacy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I was blown away by my charms and bracelet! Thank you so much. Looking forward to my next charms.

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Misty H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have to say that this box is amazing! I love pandora charms but finding them for all my favorite fandoms was darn near impossible. Thanks to this club I can now have fandom charms for my everyday wear. The quality and detail of these charms is insanely amazing. I couldnt be happier!

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Jun 15, 2018
Lyndsey J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love these beads/charms! I love being able to wear all my fandom on a bracelet and they make a great conversation piece! The charms are very unique!

-Lyndsey Jones

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Charms!

Jun 15, 2018
Naima E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Love this subscription! Caters to the geek and fashionista in me! Always excited to receive the silver envelope through the post!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 15, 2018
Alisha O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have only gotten one month and it was fantastic! I can't wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Octavia G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I LOVE this box! Such a great idea! I wear my charms everywhere!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jenny B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this subscription service! I get super cute new charms every month and the price is great. I've loved all of the themes so far and I like that they're different from any charms you see in stores. I would definitely recommend Charm With Me to a friend.

Verified Purchase

Love!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This is the only monthly subscription box worth having! The charms are beautiful and work well as gifts, too! I love charm bracelets and am super excited that I don't have to look very hard to didn charms worth buying.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Breanna L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I got a charm bracelet with only 2 charms on it until I subscribe to charm with me. The charms are beautiful and we'll done. I'm glad I found this and now I have Harry Potter charms waiting for marches theme :) I would definitely recommend this for ant fandom :)

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Amy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

So glad I signed up. Been very happy with all the charms so far. And they also fit on my pandora bracelet, so I can mix it up a bit.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Emily Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love the charms in this subscription box!! The are unique compared to other charms. I loved that I got a free bracelet with my first order so I could start showing off the charms immediately!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I am so glad I found this subscription box, and especially for such a low price. I've wanted to have my own personalized charm bracelet for so long, and now I can actually do that without spending a ton of money. This is a great choice for any jewelry lover.

Verified Purchase

Incredible experience

Jun 15, 2018
Ronize A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

The Charm with me club is an incredible experience for those who loves jewelry, especially charms, and geek stuff. It's so hard to find great charms about our favorite movies, animations, and TV series, so this is an irresistible subscription. And the pieces are really nice.

Verified Purchase

Great Sub Box

Jun 15, 2018
Emily T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I'd had my eye on this box for some time, but wasn't quite ready to make the leap until I saw the Sorting Hat box. I'm beyond thrilled that I subscribed. The themes are unique and fun, and the charms are incredibly detailed. At signup, you get a starter bracelet and starter spacer charms, plus that month's theme.

In addition, you can opt for the none fandom option, and still get charms even if you don't like that month's theme. I for one am so excited for the August box: Eye of Sauron!

Verified Purchase

Love this sub!

Jun 15, 2018
Christina P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This is one of the best subscriptions! Great themes, great charms. If you don't like a specific month, there is an option for a non-fandom charm. First month comes with a free bracelet, so how could you not sign up?

Verified Purchase

FINALLY A CHARM SUB BOX!

Jun 15, 2018
Mariel V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month