Charm With Me Club
Geek inspired pandora charms delivered monthly!

$19.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

210
5.0 of 5 stars
Get Christmas once a month
by Megan written 2 years ago
Once a month a silver shiny package arrives in the mail. We rush to the mailbox and spend the next few hours mixing and matching our charmes.
Verified Purchase
A new addiction
by Laura written 2 years ago
I love Charmwithmeclub. I found them on Instagram when I was searching for Harry Potter jewelery. I decided to sign up for 3 months to save a little cash and I'm so happy I did. So far all the themes for the 3 months are all my most favorite fandoms. I have one more month to receive. I am definitely going to resubcribe in the future!
Verified Purchase
Geek charms
by Arleen written 2 years ago
Been loving the charms subscription. Anyone who loves charm bracelets must have these. Received a few and must say civil war dual design was awesome, also harry potter sorting hat was adorable. This a must have subscription.
Verified Purchase
Amazing Purchase
by Mariah written 2 years ago
I look forward to these charms every single month. I get excited knowing what fandom I'm getting but not actually knowing what the charms look like. Adding them to my bracelet every month is a thrill. - Mariah Stires
Fandom pride!!!!
by Corey written 2 years ago
Show off your fandom pride with this unique charm bracelet subscription....from Alice in Wonderland to Lord of the Rings.
Verified Purchase
Cassia Cristina Nicolescu
by Cassia written 2 years ago
The first time, we will see how it works!
Verified Purchase
by Larisa written 2 years ago
I started with the Alice In Wonderland theme and am just in love with these charms. They are really good quality but the thing I like the most about them, is that they are so unique.
Verified Purchase
Amy Martin
by Amy written 2 years ago
Just started this subscription. It has been recommended by so many people I've come across. Fandom meets charms! Can't get any better than that.
Verified Purchase
So Excited!!
by Kaylee written 2 years ago
I forgot to add my name to the last review so I can have a chance to get the Suicide Squad Necklace. My name is Kaylee Brodzinski
Verified Purchase
So Excited!!!
by Kaylee written 2 years ago
I just signed up for my first month at Charm with me and I have to say I am extremely excited to see what I will be receiving. This is the best idea ever, I personally have a Pandora bracelet with all Disney charms on it but Pandora is very limited to what Disney they have so when I saw this I knew I had to get it, even though its not Disney the charms are fantastic from what I have seen so far on Instagram!! Thank you so much!!
Verified Purchase
View Details