Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $18.50 / month

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

love it

Jul 06, 2016
Maranda L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

love the idea. I'm a fairly new subscriber and I'm excited to get a bunch of new awesome Fandom themed charms. my only suggestion would be to offer larger bracelets. Mine doesn't fit and I would have gladly paid for the bracelet to get one in a larger size.

Verified Purchase

Love this concept

Jul 06, 2016
Andria S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love the pandora style charms and the variety that are sent out. The "Surprise Me" option is great for when you don't necessarily like the fandom that is selected for the month.

Verified Purchase

I'm so glad I found this!

Jul 06, 2016
Julie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I'm so glad I found this subscription box on instagram. I am always looking for new ways to show off my fandoms in ways that are more appropriate at work and this is so perfect. I love that there's a surprise me feature if I'm not into the fandom of the month and the communication when I had questions was outstanding. They also have a retail section so if you are just joining and missed a previous box there's a chance you can just buy the beads which I have already taken advantage of. I only wish this had been around when I was younger and merchandise for my fandoms was very hard to find unless you made it yourself.

Verified Purchase

Unique charms

Jul 06, 2016
Heather O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Charms for every fandom, even ones I wouldn't have thought of. Great quality and craftsmanship. Recommend if you like jewelry and are a little bit nerdy. Ships quickly as well. Never disappointed

Verified Purchase

Love love love!

Jul 06, 2016
Sally L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Love this sub box! Super cute starter bracelet and all of the charms I get monthly are awesome and fun!

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Stacy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I was blown away by my charms and bracelet! Thank you so much. Looking forward to my next charms.

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box!

Jul 06, 2016
Misty H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have to say that this box is amazing! I love pandora charms but finding them for all my favorite fandoms was darn near impossible. Thanks to this club I can now have fandom charms for my everyday wear. The quality and detail of these charms is insanely amazing. I couldnt be happier!

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Jul 06, 2016
Lyndsey J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love these beads/charms! I love being able to wear all my fandom on a bracelet and they make a great conversation piece! The charms are very unique!

-Lyndsey Jones

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Charms!

Jul 06, 2016
Naima E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Love this subscription! Caters to the geek and fashionista in me! Always excited to receive the silver envelope through the post!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jul 06, 2016
Alisha O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have only gotten one month and it was fantastic! I can't wait for my next one!

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Octavia G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I LOVE this box! Such a great idea! I wear my charms everywhere!

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Jenny B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this subscription service! I get super cute new charms every month and the price is great. I've loved all of the themes so far and I like that they're different from any charms you see in stores. I would definitely recommend Charm With Me to a friend.

Verified Purchase

love this box

Jul 06, 2016
Kelsey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this box. The perfect way to show my geeky side in a subtle way

Verified Purchase

I am not that much into charm bracelets

Jul 06, 2016
Michele M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

BUT THIS IS FANTASTIC! The themes are lovely geeky ones - from Game of Thrones to Harry Potter. I am can't wait to see what else Charm With Me Club will come up with. So excited for August's charms as it is LotR theme!!

Verified Purchase

Fun

Feb 20, 2016
Kali B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Fun box with great charms.

Verified Purchase

Amazing jewellery

Feb 20, 2016
Kelly P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The starter bracelet went way beyond my expectations and the secret charms were amazing!

Wore it to work today and everyone commented on it! Thanks charm with me club!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea!

Feb 20, 2016
Adriana W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have a subscription to this club for my mom. It was her Christmas gift. We (my siblings and I) had given her a charm bracelet a couple years ago as a gift. When we saw this fandom charm club, we knew my mom just had to have it. So far, we have not been disappointed by the fandom choices, nor the quality of the charms. Plus, it's nice to have a little gift delivered each month. Breaks the monotony of bills and advertisements. I definitely recommend the Charm with me Club to anyone who wants to add fandom to their charm bracelet.

(The brand of bracelet we got my mom is Queen Bee. It fits Pandora charms and the fandom charms. We also chose to get my mom the leather bracelet that came with the first subscription, so she'd have a choice between her silver and the black leather.)

Verified Purchase

Amazing Sub Box!!!

Feb 19, 2016
Lauren H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Charm with me Club is exactly what I was looking for!! The charms are always really cute and I love the themes they do. If for any reason I were to not love a charm, it would make a great gift.

The customer service is great, they answer questions very quickly, always within a few hours.

Some of the charms are designed by them so it's great to get unique charms not many people will have. Hopefully they have a Supernatural theme coming soon!

Highly recommend this sub.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Fandom Charms

Jul 06, 2016
Katrina R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I was really happy to have found this subscription. The quality is great and I have loved every theme so far. There are so many fandoms that I love and it is great that I can now show off my love for each with a fantastic charm. I can’t wait to see what comes next!

Verified Purchase

So excited

Jul 06, 2016
Meaghan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Im getting my first Charm box soon and im super excited! A friend has a subscription and her chames are always the coolest!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Subscription!

Feb 20, 2016
Abigail A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I absolutely love this subscription! The charms and bracelet are really good quality and I love the themes each month! Keep up the good work!
Abigail Adams

Verified Purchase

Great box for charms lover

Jul 06, 2016
Melanie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have known this box for 3 months and I loved it. The charms are gorgeous. It is a great deal when you know the price of one charm. Here for $20 you have two charms of great quality (sometimes 3 charms!). And let's not forget you have a bracelet for your charms in your first book!
This os a really great deal and great box!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Jul 06, 2016
Madeline R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love that they gift the starter bracelet and all the charms are super cute and always fit the fandom themes so well! Definitely worth the price. :)

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 20, 2016
Hannah M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Such a fantastic subscription. I love that I have one beautiful bracelet to represent all my favorite fandoms. Especially like that some charms are made specifically for the Charm With Me Club.

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription

Feb 20, 2016
Michelle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely love Charm With Me Club. The charms are of high quality and mix in perfectly with the other beads I have, including Pandora. Fits perfectly on my bracelet and I couldn't be happier. This is one subscription I will never cancel. Recommended to anyone and everyone!
-Michelle Boyea

Verified Purchase
Buying Options