Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $18.50 / month

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Customer Service

Jun 15, 2018
Katie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Been a subscriber for a few months and even if something is not my "fandom" I still love the pieces and the "surprise me" ones are just as great.

Verified Purchase

Love!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Kerrielynn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I've gotten 3 boxes so far and love them!

Verified Purchase

amazing charms!

Jun 15, 2018
Breanna L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The charms themselves are gorgeous and very great for their quality. I love every theme and have recommended them to my family. The owner is very nice and great with working with me on my payments because sometimes life happens and she's very understanding :)

Verified Purchase

So cool these are nice pretty bracelet

Jun 15, 2018
Griselda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

i love them so much they are pretty and i get a lot of complements on them. And i get excited when its a new month because i know i will get new charms.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic charms and customer service

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

They always put their all into every charm they create and never fail to have top-notch customer service!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Who doesn't love geeky charms? This subscription is amazing, and worth every cent.
-Michelle Thurman

Verified Purchase

Nightmare Before Christmas

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The nightmare before Christmas was the first set that I recieved. I love them. I should be recieving my first subscription box of Hunger Games and am expecting to get the same quaility as the first.

Verified Purchase

So Excited!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Kaylee B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I just signed up for my first month at Charm with me and I have to say I am extremely excited to see what I will be receiving. This is the best idea ever, I personally have a Pandora bracelet with all Disney charms on it but Pandora is very limited to what Disney they have so when I saw this I knew I had to get it, even though its not Disney the charms are fantastic from what I have seen so far on Instagram!! Thank you so much!!

Verified Purchase

Amy Martin

Jun 15, 2018
Amy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just started this subscription. It has been recommended by so many people I've come across. Fandom meets charms! Can't get any better than that.

Verified Purchase

So in love with this box.

Jun 15, 2018
Ashlee S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This box is completely amazing. Not a bad thing can be said about the CWM box!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Love It!!

Jun 15, 2018
Morgann E.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have been extremely happy with my charms and it is always such a fun surprise in the mail and know that it will make me smile.

Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Jun 15, 2018
Madeline R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love that they gift the starter bracelet and all the charms are super cute and always fit the fandom themes so well! Definitely worth the price. :)

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

It's so nice to finally find fandom related charms at such an affordable price each month.

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS SUB BOX!

Jun 15, 2018
Candice B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

So, this was my first month with Charm with Me...and I am already in love. I wear my bracelet all the time, and I love the quality! I would recommend this box to anyone and everyone! :) CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT MONTH!

Verified Purchase

I'm in love already

Jun 15, 2018
Aimee P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I got my first box today and the theme was The Lion King. The charms are beautiful and I am completely in love with them.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I like having the option of choosing between two themes. I'm on my third month and so far I haven't seen a theme I wouldn't be interested in.

Verified Purchase

great charms

Jun 15, 2018
Stephanie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Super cute and well made. Cant wait for future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Found my new favorite charm bracelet

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love this idea for a subscription, I wear my harry potter charms all the time, the price is fair for what you get and if it's your first time you get a free bracelet :)

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Stacy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I just signed up for this subscription box. I wish I would have know this soone .

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Autumn W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This is my first month I love it charms are great. Bracelets are high quality. Autumn Williams

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love this box! It was my first ever subscription box and the starter bracelet is a full bracelet so you don't have to wait to fill up a bracelet with charms until you can enjoy the monthly charms! Add a little fandom to your daily life with these gorgeous charms!!! ❤️

Verified Purchase

Love!

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Love these charms and can't wait each month for the new ones!

Verified Purchase

love this box

Jun 15, 2018
Kelsey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this box. The perfect way to show my geeky side in a subtle way

Verified Purchase

:-(

Jun 15, 2018
Chasty C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Wish i had not waited to join...i love chessie from alice in wonderland. Hopefully they will eventually have another

Verified Purchase

One of my most favorite subscriptions!

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I really love this subscription, the starer bracelets fit good even with my small wrists. The charms are really good quality for the price and never disappoint. I even signed my seven year old up after my first month! Also the sellar provides good fast communication and the themes are really awesome, I would really recommend to any fan girl who loves subscriptions!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options