Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $18.50 / month

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome charms! Awesome Club!

Jul 06, 2016
Bethany S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The themes differ monthly and there is something for everyone. The last box was Harry Potter. Who doesn't love Harry Potter? Sign up! You won't be sorry.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 20, 2016
Alison P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Great charms and customer service!

Verified Purchase

Nightmare Before Christmas

Jul 09, 2016
Nicole M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The nightmare before Christmas was the first set that I recieved. I love them. I should be recieving my first subscription box of Hunger Games and am expecting to get the same quaility as the first.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Jul 09, 2016
Michelle T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Who doesn't love geeky charms? This subscription is amazing, and worth every cent.
-Michelle Thurman

Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service

Jul 06, 2016
Katie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Been a subscriber for a few months and even if something is not my "fandom" I still love the pieces and the "surprise me" ones are just as great.

Verified Purchase

Love!!!

Jul 08, 2016
Kerrielynn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I've gotten 3 boxes so far and love them!

Verified Purchase

amazing charms!

Jul 08, 2016
Breanna L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The charms themselves are gorgeous and very great for their quality. I love every theme and have recommended them to my family. The owner is very nice and great with working with me on my payments because sometimes life happens and she's very understanding :)

Verified Purchase

So Excited!!!

Jul 10, 2016
Kaylee B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I just signed up for my first month at Charm with me and I have to say I am extremely excited to see what I will be receiving. This is the best idea ever, I personally have a Pandora bracelet with all Disney charms on it but Pandora is very limited to what Disney they have so when I saw this I knew I had to get it, even though its not Disney the charms are fantastic from what I have seen so far on Instagram!! Thank you so much!!

Verified Purchase

Amy Martin

Jul 11, 2016
Amy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just started this subscription. It has been recommended by so many people I've come across. Fandom meets charms! Can't get any better than that.

Verified Purchase

So in love with this box.

Feb 20, 2016
Ashlee S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This box is completely amazing. Not a bad thing can be said about the CWM box!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Love It!!

Jun 06, 2018
Morgann E.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have been extremely happy with my charms and it is always such a fun surprise in the mail and know that it will make me smile.

Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Jul 06, 2016
Madeline R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love that they gift the starter bracelet and all the charms are super cute and always fit the fandom themes so well! Definitely worth the price. :)

Verified Purchase

Feb 20, 2016
Sarah M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

It's so nice to finally find fandom related charms at such an affordable price each month.

Verified Purchase

So cool these are nice pretty bracelet

Jul 06, 2016
Griselda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

i love them so much they are pretty and i get a lot of complements on them. And i get excited when its a new month because i know i will get new charms.

Verified Purchase

I'm in love already

Oct 07, 2017
Aimee P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I got my first box today and the theme was The Lion King. The charms are beautiful and I am completely in love with them.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Dec 24, 2017
Kimberly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I like having the option of choosing between two themes. I'm on my third month and so far I haven't seen a theme I wouldn't be interested in.

Verified Purchase

great charms

Feb 20, 2016
Stephanie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Super cute and well made. Cant wait for future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Found my new favorite charm bracelet

Feb 20, 2016
Nicole M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love this idea for a subscription, I wear my harry potter charms all the time, the price is fair for what you get and if it's your first time you get a free bracelet :)

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jul 06, 2016
Stacy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I just signed up for this subscription box. I wish I would have know this soone .

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Feb 26, 2016
Autumn W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This is my first month I love it charms are great. Bracelets are high quality. Autumn Williams

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jul 06, 2016
Sarah K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love this box! It was my first ever subscription box and the starter bracelet is a full bracelet so you don't have to wait to fill up a bracelet with charms until you can enjoy the monthly charms! Add a little fandom to your daily life with these gorgeous charms!!! ❤️

Verified Purchase

Love!

Feb 20, 2016
Ashley B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Love these charms and can't wait each month for the new ones!

Verified Purchase

love this box

Jul 06, 2016
Kelsey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this box. The perfect way to show my geeky side in a subtle way

Verified Purchase

:-(

May 05, 2018
Chasty C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Wish i had not waited to join...i love chessie from alice in wonderland. Hopefully they will eventually have another

Verified Purchase

Fantastic charms and customer service

Feb 20, 2016
Samantha F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

They always put their all into every charm they create and never fail to have top-notch customer service!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options