Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $18.50 / month

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fandom Meets Jewelry

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The charms are amazing and I love the themes each month. They are great quality and for a completely reasonable price. I love this box.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Tonya W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I wanted to start a charm bracelet and I found Charm With Me. I love the geeky charms that I haven't been able to find anywhere else, and I get compliments on my bracelet all the time. The starter bracelet is a great value!
Tonya Wilson

Verified Purchase

Amanda Van Vranken

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

AMAZING fandom charms every month, they get better every month and I love love LOVE them! There are always 2 amazing fandom charms and every month I've had has had extra charms as well, so amazing and very much worth the money, if you love fandom you'll LOVE this box <3

Verified Purchase

amazing charms!

Jun 15, 2018
Breanna L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The charms themselves are gorgeous and very great for their quality. I love every theme and have recommended them to my family. The owner is very nice and great with working with me on my payments because sometimes life happens and she's very understanding :)

Verified Purchase

Love!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Kerrielynn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I've gotten 3 boxes so far and love them!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Who doesn't love geeky charms? This subscription is amazing, and worth every cent.
-Michelle Thurman

Verified Purchase

Nightmare Before Christmas

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The nightmare before Christmas was the first set that I recieved. I love them. I should be recieving my first subscription box of Hunger Games and am expecting to get the same quaility as the first.

Verified Purchase

So Excited!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Kaylee B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I just signed up for my first month at Charm with me and I have to say I am extremely excited to see what I will be receiving. This is the best idea ever, I personally have a Pandora bracelet with all Disney charms on it but Pandora is very limited to what Disney they have so when I saw this I knew I had to get it, even though its not Disney the charms are fantastic from what I have seen so far on Instagram!! Thank you so much!!

Verified Purchase

Amy Martin

Jun 15, 2018
Amy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just started this subscription. It has been recommended by so many people I've come across. Fandom meets charms! Can't get any better than that.

Verified Purchase

So in love with this box.

Jun 15, 2018
Ashlee S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This box is completely amazing. Not a bad thing can be said about the CWM box!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Love It!!

Jun 15, 2018
Morgann E.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have been extremely happy with my charms and it is always such a fun surprise in the mail and know that it will make me smile.

Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Jun 15, 2018
Madeline R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love that they gift the starter bracelet and all the charms are super cute and always fit the fandom themes so well! Definitely worth the price. :)

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

It's so nice to finally find fandom related charms at such an affordable price each month.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Victoria K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I am loving the charm with me club subscription... Every month it's a different fandom and I like be that it's just a little way to show your love of the fandoms when you can't go all out and show it... I wear mine all the time except work since we are not allowed to wear jewelry.

Verified Purchase

I'm in love already

Jun 15, 2018
Aimee P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I got my first box today and the theme was The Lion King. The charms are beautiful and I am completely in love with them.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I like having the option of choosing between two themes. I'm on my third month and so far I haven't seen a theme I wouldn't be interested in.

Verified Purchase

great charms

Jun 15, 2018
Stephanie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Super cute and well made. Cant wait for future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Found my new favorite charm bracelet

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love this idea for a subscription, I wear my harry potter charms all the time, the price is fair for what you get and if it's your first time you get a free bracelet :)

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Stacy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I just signed up for this subscription box. I wish I would have know this soone .

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Autumn W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This is my first month I love it charms are great. Bracelets are high quality. Autumn Williams

Verified Purchase