Charm With Me Club
Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $19.99 $18.50 / month

Subscriber Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars
Fandom pride!!!!
by Corey written Jul 11, 2016
Show off your fandom pride with this unique charm bracelet subscription....from Alice in Wonderland to Lord of the Rings.
Verified Purchase
Cassia Cristina Nicolescu
by Cassia written Jul 11, 2016
The first time, we will see how it works!
Verified Purchase
by Larisa written Jul 11, 2016
I started with the Alice In Wonderland theme and am just in love with these charms. They are really good quality but the thing I like the most about them, is that they are so unique.
Verified Purchase
Amy Martin
by Amy written Jul 11, 2016
Just started this subscription. It has been recommended by so many people I've come across. Fandom meets charms! Can't get any better than that.
Verified Purchase
So Excited!!
by Kaylee written Jul 10, 2016
I forgot to add my name to the last review so I can have a chance to get the Suicide Squad Necklace. My name is Kaylee Brodzinski
Verified Purchase
So Excited!!!
by Kaylee written Jul 10, 2016
I just signed up for my first month at Charm with me and I have to say I am extremely excited to see what I will be receiving. This is the best idea ever, I personally have a Pandora bracelet with all Disney charms on it but Pandora is very limited to what Disney they have so when I saw this I knew I had to get it, even though its not Disney the charms are fantastic from what I have seen so far on Instagram!! Thank you so much!!
Verified Purchase
I feel like a kid on Christmas!
by Jessica written Jul 10, 2016
This is my third month in the Charm With Me Club! It's like Christmas every month! The charms a very high quality and the themes are great!
Verified Purchase
Awesome box
by Barbara written Jul 10, 2016
This box is so amazing! The products are really high quality and I love being able to show off my fandom love without being super obvious about it. They are always on time getting items to you and sometimes throw in awesome goodies!
Verified Purchase
Amazing!!!
by Kerri written Jul 10, 2016
I really love this subscription box. I love getting to wear my favorite movies/tv shows on my wrist and showing my fandom love! The charms are super high quality. I wear the bracelet all the time and I can't wait to fill it up with all my favorite fandoms!
Verified Purchase
Nightmare Before Christmas
by Nicole written Jul 09, 2016
The nightmare before Christmas was the first set that I recieved. I love them. I should be recieving my first subscription box of Hunger Games and am expecting to get the same quaility as the first.
Verified Purchase
View Details