Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $18.50 / month

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Hailey W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Love everything about this box. Good quality arrives on time every month!

Verified Purchase

Eagerly awaiting always happy

Jun 15, 2018
Cassa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

My roomate and I have been exceedingly happy with this club. We act like like school kids when we see the shinny package in the mail each month.

Verified Purchase

unique fandom charms

Jun 15, 2018
Victoria M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This subscription box has unique fandom charms that are great for collectors and people new to charm bracelets. They may awesome accessories!

Verified Purchase

Love

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely love my charms! They are all stunning, and high quality. <3

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Love my sorting hat charm with my wrap bracelet

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I recently received my first box with the bracelet and two charms. I'm so impressed with the quality! I will definitely be a long-term customer! Thanks for making a great product!

Verified Purchase

I regret nothing

Jun 15, 2018
Gracie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Got my first box and it was more than I could have hoped for. Supper cute charms, amazing quality. I'm excited to wear my new charms and for next month. This is a supper great subscription.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Mariah
1 Review
Overall

I have only gotten one months worth of charms but i love them so much. I get compliments from people all the time

Great product and great selections

Jun 15, 2018
Meghan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Ive had no issues with any breakage, quality looks great not cheap and so far Ive loves the fandom selections they had made.

Verified Purchase

So far so good

Jun 15, 2018
Traci B.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Received my first box and it was a lot of fun (horror themed box). Hoping this continues and if so, so will I!

Verified Purchase

THEE BEST

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I am literally obsessed with this box and I can't get enough. The charms are always amazing and the themes are great. Having a choice every month really puts this box over the top in my eyes. Well done and I will continue this subscription for a long time!

Verified Purchase

So Happy!

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I was sceptical when i first got this box as i thought it would be low quality and not overly worth it but boy was i wrong! The charms are a fairly good quality and the charms are adorable, even the ones that aren't set to a fandom and if you don't like a theme each month you can ask for the Suprise Me! option which I have used!!

Verified Purchase

A lot of fun and a great value

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle M.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I received my second box today and I'm very happy with this subscription so far. I have both a Pandora and a Trollbeads bracelet and I like to swap out charms to match my outfit or mood -- but buying the authentic charms would put me in the poor house. I'd taken to buying single charms from Etsy or Amazon to build up my stock, then figured I might as well give this subscription a try. I considered the geeky theme to be a plus. I was pleasantly surprised when my first box was the one-year anniversary package containing 10 charms. I expected subsequent boxes to contain two charms, maybe three at the most. My second box, the "Beauty and the Beast" theme, arrived today with four charms, a spacer and a necklace! I love them all. One of the charms is a replica of an authentic Disney Pandora charm featuring Belle's dress and the spacer is a replica of an authentic "rose" Disney Pandora charm. I had both those items on my Pandora wishlist, so I'm pretty happy to receive these. I also received two yellow-gold Murano-type charms in Belle's signature color and a crown "dangle" charm. The necklace is a silhouette of Belle and Beast dancing. It's a costume piece but my 7-year-old niece will love it. I'm not an expert on jewelry so I can't speak with any authority about the quality, but I find these charms to be well-made, with heft and nice details. They are...

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Sydnee P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

This was my first box and I love it. It was a great first box, Little Mermaid. I can't wait to get the next box.

Verified Purchase

I'm in love!!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Faith M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my first box yesterday. The theme is "Little Mermaid". The charms are well made and so adorable. I'm hooked, can't wait for next month 🤗.

Verified Purchase

First Shipment Disappointment

Jun 15, 2018
Lavinia S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

First shipment came. It wasn't a surprise. Items were cheap stuff & kiddish stuff. Could have gotten it cheaper at Macy's.
Will proceed To cancel subsequent orders!

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Jun 15, 2018
Lyndsey J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love these beads/charms! I love being able to wear all my fandom on a bracelet and they make a great conversation piece! The charms are very unique!

-Lyndsey Jones

Verified Purchase

One of my most favorite subscriptions!

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I really love this subscription, the starer bracelets fit good even with my small wrists. The charms are really good quality for the price and never disappoint. I even signed my seven year old up after my first month! Also the sellar provides good fast communication and the themes are really awesome, I would really recommend to any fan girl who loves subscriptions!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Sub Box!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Lauren H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Charm with me Club is exactly what I was looking for!! The charms are always really cute and I love the themes they do. If for any reason I were to not love a charm, it would make a great gift.

The customer service is great, they answer questions very quickly, always within a few hours.

Some of the charms are designed by them so it's great to get unique charms not many people will have. Hopefully they have a Supernatural theme coming soon!

Highly recommend this sub.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Abigail A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Absolutely love this subscription! The quality of the charms is amazing and I love the themes! Keep up the good work!

Verified Purchase