Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $18.50 / month

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A new addiction

Jul 13, 2016
Laura C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love Charmwithmeclub. I found them on Instagram when I was searching for Harry Potter jewelery. I decided to sign up for 3 months to save a little cash and I'm so happy I did. So far all the themes for the 3 months are all my most favorite fandoms. I have one more month to receive. I am definitely going to resubcribe in the future!

Verified Purchase

Get Christmas once a month

Jul 13, 2016
Megan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Once a month a silver shiny package arrives in the mail. We rush to the mailbox and spend the next few hours mixing and matching our charmes.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 21, 2016
Hailey W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Love everything about this box. Good quality arrives on time every month!

Verified Purchase

Eagerly awaiting always happy

Jul 06, 2016
Cassa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

My roomate and I have been exceedingly happy with this club. We act like like school kids when we see the shinny package in the mail each month.

Verified Purchase

Love this concept

Jul 06, 2016
Andria S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love the pandora style charms and the variety that are sent out. The "Surprise Me" option is great for when you don't necessarily like the fandom that is selected for the month.

Verified Purchase

unique fandom charms

Jul 07, 2016
Victoria M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This subscription box has unique fandom charms that are great for collectors and people new to charm bracelets. They may awesome accessories!

Verified Purchase

Love

Jul 13, 2016
Amanda T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely love my charms! They are all stunning, and high quality. <3

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Love my sorting hat charm with my wrap bracelet

Verified Purchase

Feb 20, 2016
Jessica D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I recently received my first box with the bracelet and two charms. I'm so impressed with the quality! I will definitely be a long-term customer! Thanks for making a great product!

Verified Purchase

I regret nothing

Feb 07, 2017
Anja J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Got my first box and it was more than I could have hoped for. Supper cute charms, amazing quality. I'm excited to wear my new charms and for next month. This is a supper great subscription.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic charms and customer service

Feb 20, 2016
Samantha F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

They always put their all into every charm they create and never fail to have top-notch customer service!

Verified Purchase

Great product and great selections

Jul 06, 2016
Meghan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Ive had no issues with any breakage, quality looks great not cheap and so far Ive loves the fandom selections they had made.

Verified Purchase

So far so good

Sep 22, 2017
Traci B.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Received my first box and it was a lot of fun (horror themed box). Hoping this continues and if so, so will I!

Verified Purchase

THEE BEST

Mar 15, 2018
Jessica M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I am literally obsessed with this box and I can't get enough. The charms are always amazing and the themes are great. Having a choice every month really puts this box over the top in my eyes. Well done and I will continue this subscription for a long time!

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS SUB BOX!

Feb 20, 2016
Candice B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

So, this was my first month with Charm with Me...and I am already in love. I wear my bracelet all the time, and I love the quality! I would recommend this box to anyone and everyone! :) CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT MONTH!

Verified Purchase

So Happy!

Jan 20, 2017
Jessica T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I was sceptical when i first got this box as i thought it would be low quality and not overly worth it but boy was i wrong! The charms are a fairly good quality and the charms are adorable, even the ones that aren't set to a fandom and if you don't like a theme each month you can ask for the Suprise Me! option which I have used!!

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Jul 06, 2016
Lyndsey J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love these beads/charms! I love being able to wear all my fandom on a bracelet and they make a great conversation piece! The charms are very unique!

-Lyndsey Jones

Verified Purchase

One of my most favorite subscriptions!

Feb 19, 2016
Elizabeth G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I really love this subscription, the starer bracelets fit good even with my small wrists. The charms are really good quality for the price and never disappoint. I even signed my seven year old up after my first month! Also the sellar provides good fast communication and the themes are really awesome, I would really recommend to any fan girl who loves subscriptions!

Verified Purchase

Amanda Van Vranken

Jul 08, 2016
Amanda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

AMAZING fandom charms every month, they get better every month and I love love LOVE them! There are always 2 amazing fandom charms and every month I've had has had extra charms as well, so amazing and very much worth the money, if you love fandom you'll LOVE this box <3

Verified Purchase

Jul 07, 2016
Tonya W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I wanted to start a charm bracelet and I found Charm With Me. I love the geeky charms that I haven't been able to find anywhere else, and I get compliments on my bracelet all the time. The starter bracelet is a great value!
Tonya Wilson

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Brandy Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Love this box! They always have really fun themes!

Verified Purchase

Fandom Meets Jewelry

Jul 07, 2016
Sarah D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The charms are amazing and I love the themes each month. They are great quality and for a completely reasonable price. I love this box.

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love!

Jul 07, 2016
Summer P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I always wear my charm with me bracelet and get the most amazing compliments!

Verified Purchase

A lot of fun and a great value

Feb 07, 2017
Michelle M.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I received my second box today and I'm very happy with this subscription so far. I have both a Pandora and a Trollbeads bracelet and I like to swap out charms to match my outfit or mood -- but buying the authentic charms would put me in the poor house. I'd taken to buying single charms from Etsy or Amazon to build up my stock, then figured I might as well give this subscription a try. I considered the geeky theme to be a plus. I was pleasantly surprised when my first box was the one-year anniversary package containing 10 charms. I expected subsequent boxes to contain two charms, maybe three at the most. My second box, the "Beauty and the Beast" theme, arrived today with four charms, a spacer and a necklace! I love them all. One of the charms is a replica of an authentic Disney Pandora charm featuring Belle's dress and the spacer is a replica of an authentic "rose" Disney Pandora charm. I had both those items on my Pandora wishlist, so I'm pretty happy to receive these. I also received two yellow-gold Murano-type charms in Belle's signature color and a crown "dangle" charm. The necklace is a silhouette of Belle and Beast dancing. It's a costume piece but my 7-year-old niece will love it. I'm not an expert on jewelry so I can't speak with any authority about the quality, but I find these charms to be well-made, with heft and nice details. They are...

Verified Purchase

Love!!!

Jul 06, 2016
Sarah K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This is the only monthly subscription box worth having! The charms are beautiful and work well as gifts, too! I love charm bracelets and am super excited that I don't have to look very hard to didn charms worth buying.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options