Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $18.50 / month

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Incredible experience

Feb 20, 2016
Ronize A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

The Charm with me club is an incredible experience for those who loves jewelry, especially charms, and geek stuff. It's so hard to find great charms about our favorite movies, animations, and TV series, so this is an irresistible subscription. And the pieces are really nice.

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS SUB BOX!

Feb 20, 2016
Candice B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

So, this was my first month with Charm with Me...and I am already in love. I wear my bracelet all the time, and I love the quality! I would recommend this box to anyone and everyone! :) CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT MONTH!

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription

Feb 20, 2016
Michelle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely love Charm With Me Club. The charms are of high quality and mix in perfectly with the other beads I have, including Pandora. Fits perfectly on my bracelet and I couldn't be happier. This is one subscription I will never cancel. Recommended to anyone and everyone!
-Michelle Boyea

Verified Purchase

Amazing jewellery

Feb 20, 2016
Kelly P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The starter bracelet went way beyond my expectations and the secret charms were amazing!

Wore it to work today and everyone commented on it! Thanks charm with me club!

Verified Purchase

Fandom Nerds go ahead & Geek out

Feb 20, 2016
Sydney L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love the these charms! It's hard finding Fandom charms but Charm With Me nails it! And I love that I can skip a month if I don't like the theme!

Verified Purchase

Feb 20, 2016
Tonya W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I just got my first month and I live the starter bracelet. Much better quality than I expected. I can't wait to get next month's charms.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for your fandom jewelry needs!

Feb 20, 2016
Austine D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I heard about Charm With Me from another subscription box group and decided to give it a try for their first month. Not only were the charms amazing but I was hooked and had to renew to see what would arrive in the mail next. Every charm so far as been amazing and exactly what I want as a member of a multitude of fandoms. You don't even have to have a bracelet to start, they provide one for your first month at no additional cost! I'm hooked, and can't wait to see what they come up with next!

Verified Purchase

I love this subscription

Feb 20, 2016
Elizabeth C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Great subscription. It's such an awesome ides and very well executed. I received the Harry Potter box and even the card that held the charm was beautifully made and you can tell that took the time with the charms.

Verified Purchase

So adorable!

Feb 20, 2016
Kristina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love this box! The charms are so cute and nerdy and i love wearing them!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Feb 20, 2016
Michelle T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I am so glad I found this subscription box, and especially for such a low price. I've wanted to have my own personalized charm bracelet for so long, and now I can actually do that without spending a ton of money. This is a great choice for any jewelry lover.

Verified Purchase

Feb 20, 2016
Breanna L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I got a charm bracelet with only 2 charms on it until I subscribe to charm with me. The charms are beautiful and we'll done. I'm glad I found this and now I have Harry Potter charms waiting for marches theme :) I would definitely recommend this for ant fandom :)

Verified Purchase

Fantastic charms and customer service

Feb 20, 2016
Samantha F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

They always put their all into every charm they create and never fail to have top-notch customer service!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 20, 2016
Alison P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Great charms and customer service!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 20, 2016
Hannah M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Such a fantastic subscription. I love that I have one beautiful bracelet to represent all my favorite fandoms. Especially like that some charms are made specifically for the Charm With Me Club.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Subscription!

Feb 20, 2016
Abigail A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I absolutely love this subscription! The charms and bracelet are really good quality and I love the themes each month! Keep up the good work!
Abigail Adams

Verified Purchase

Fun

Feb 20, 2016
Kali B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Fun box with great charms.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 20, 2016
Kathryn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I really love the fandom fun that comes with Charm With Me! Honestly I love subscription boxes in general, so the nerdier, THE BETTER. ❤❤❤ -Kathryn Dover

Verified Purchase

Excitement and Anticipation!

Feb 20, 2016
Dawn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

This is such a great idea. I have purchased subscriptions for birthdays and each recipient anxiously waits each month for the theme to be revealed. Haven't been disappointed yet!

Verified Purchase

Great charms

Feb 20, 2016
Jacquelyn W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Thus far the charms received have been amazing. They are high quality and hold up the abuse I tend to subject my jewelry to. They also fit my Pandora charm bracelet and my Think Geek charm bracelet. Which is super handy, since I can wear all my fandom charms together :) The starter bracelet is well made and came with a bunch of adorable charms!

Verified Purchase

So pretty!! Very sturdy!

Feb 21, 2016
Katie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The charms are always very beautiful and well made. I was worried that they wouldn't be sturdy, but they hold up to a lot. March will be my second set [game of thrones was my first, but I bought them by themself online] , but I love it so far!! The customer service is always really great too!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful charms!

Feb 22, 2016
Kristin F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

the quality of these charms are amazing. and the idea of getting new charms every month is so exciting. priced very affordably. would recommend to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Feb 23, 2016
Alexandra C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Super cute charms!

Verified Purchase

Unique Idea, Great Customer Service

Feb 23, 2016
Kayla G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

First off, this is an extremely unique idea that I wanted right after seeing. I signed up for three months right away. I received my first box and the charms are very well made and something you could except to see in a small jewelry shop, something local.My first box came with a bonus necklace and the chain was broken upon arrival. Received a prompt response from customer service who offered to send a replacement with my next box at no charge. Very impressed and looking forward to adding to my collection!

Verified Purchase

Amazing idea!

Feb 26, 2016
Miranda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this subscription. Each month is a different fandom and you get 2 charms for a bracelet. The charms are like Pandora charms and fit those bracelets. Don't have a bracelet? Well you get one free your first month! I've only been worth them for 4 months and it has yet to disappoint me. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Anxiously Waiting

Feb 29, 2016
Brandy Q.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Will be receiving my first box in March and am super excited!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options