Charm With Me Club
Geek inspired pandora charms delivered monthly!

$19.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

206
5.0 of 5 stars
Awesome
by Elysa written 2 years ago
I have not been a member long but I already love Charm with me Club. Their charms are great and their customer service is as well. Every question I have had has been answered in a very timely manner. I, Elysa Jones, definitely approve!!
I'm finally in. Tricia Sutton.
by Tricia written 2 years ago
I have been stalking this subscription for a while and the themes and charms are beautiful and have so much detail. Beautiful. What really sold me on this subscription was the surprise me option if I'm not into the theme. I also want to add I am super excited about the Suicide Squad bonus gift. Cant wait for my package already. I can already tell customer service is personal and responds quickly. Tricia Sutton
I'm in LOVE!!
by Kathrin written 2 years ago
Last month I got my first box and I must say I just love it!! I was so happy when they asked me to be a rep! I really love the little sorting hat charm and the ravenclaw charm I got!! I almost wear this bracelet every day ;-) Can't wait to get more!! I just love your work!!!
Been a customer from the beginning
by Emily written 2 years ago
I've been a customer from the beginning, and I've yet to be disappointed! Each and every box has been perfectly to theme, and the quality of charms has been astounding. I also adore the skip option, so your collection is truly customizable to your own fandoms without feeling as if you're spending money on something you don't like.
Love my Charm with Me
by Sarah written 2 years ago
All my favorite fandoms on one bracelet. Nightmare Before Christmas, Civil War, Alice in Wonderland, and Hufflepuff House!! I've loved them all! Hunger Games and Lord of the Rings!! Bring it on!
by Tara written 2 years ago
I haven't actually received my 1st set of charms yet, but I am so excited to! I've wanted a bracelet like this for a long time, but didn't think I'd be able to afford the charms I wanted. This is a good way to get a lot of different charms, including some I probably wouldn't ordinarily pick up for myself.
Love it so far!!!
by Jodi written 2 years ago
Can't wait for my Suicide Squad necklace to come along work my Eye of Sauron box! Keep up the great work!
Unique Geek Charms
by Wendy written 2 years ago
Beautiful and unique charms that I have not found elsewhere. The starting bracelet is also great, although a size option might be nice (I have a large wrist, my sister has a very skinny wrist, so I'm very familiar with how one size doesn't fit all).
review
by danielle written 2 years ago
This is my 1st subscription box i decided to try out and i am absolutely blown away by the quality of their charms and the great themes they pick every month! You definitely get your money's worth every month. Thanks guys!
Absolutely LOVE!
by Andrea written 2 years ago
I absolutely love my bracelet! I'm so glad I decided too join. I can show off my inner nerd at any occasion and it goes with anything. Highly recommend. -Andrea Castillo
View Details