Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $18.50 / month

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

LOVE THIS SUB BOX!

Jun 15, 2018
Candice B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

So, this was my first month with Charm with Me...and I am already in love. I wear my bracelet all the time, and I love the quality! I would recommend this box to anyone and everyone! :) CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT MONTH!

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely love Charm With Me Club. The charms are of high quality and mix in perfectly with the other beads I have, including Pandora. Fits perfectly on my bracelet and I couldn't be happier. This is one subscription I will never cancel. Recommended to anyone and everyone!
-Michelle Boyea

Verified Purchase

Amazing jewellery

Jun 15, 2018
Kelly P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The starter bracelet went way beyond my expectations and the secret charms were amazing!

Wore it to work today and everyone commented on it! Thanks charm with me club!

Verified Purchase

Fandom Nerds go ahead & Geek out

Jun 15, 2018
Sydney L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love the these charms! It's hard finding Fandom charms but Charm With Me nails it! And I love that I can skip a month if I don't like the theme!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Tonya W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I just got my first month and I live the starter bracelet. Much better quality than I expected. I can't wait to get next month's charms.

Verified Purchase

Perfect for your fandom jewelry needs!

Jun 15, 2018
Austine D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I heard about Charm With Me from another subscription box group and decided to give it a try for their first month. Not only were the charms amazing but I was hooked and had to renew to see what would arrive in the mail next. Every charm so far as been amazing and exactly what I want as a member of a multitude of fandoms. You don't even have to have a bracelet to start, they provide one for your first month at no additional cost! I'm hooked, and can't wait to see what they come up with next!

Verified Purchase

Awesome first box.....

Jun 15, 2018
Kara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I loved the Little Mermaid box and can't wait for the next one!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Rachael F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love this subscription service. Although I am in Australia we still get it about the middle of the month and the options some months to pick your favourite theme out of two is brilliant. I got this for my 10 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Service

Jun 15, 2018
Yara A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have had this subscription for a few months. The charms are unique and detailed. The themes are fun. The customer service is excellent! Responses to emails are usually same day and no more than 24 hours. I had an issue with a theme choice recently and it was quickly resolved. They shipped out a new set of charms quickly and I received them within the week.

Verified Purchase

Amazing experience

Jun 15, 2018
Dani S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

One of the few subs I've signed up for that did not disappoint. The customer service is amazing, shipping was quicker than I could have ever dreamed, and the quality of the products is amazing. I would definitely recommend this service to as many friends as possible.

Verified Purchase

High quality products

Jun 15, 2018
Keisha J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Charm Club is great for starting a charm collection or just adding a few pieces at affordable prices.

Verified Purchase

Choice is Great

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The charms are so cute and it’s really really great that you get a choice every month. Super important because while I love most fandoms I don’t love them all.

Verified Purchase

Super excited

Jun 15, 2018
Melissa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love love jewelry so I can't wait for my first box. I only wish I would have seen this earlier so I could have gotten the Harry Potter and walking dead charms.

Verified Purchase

I love my bracelet

Jun 15, 2018
Natasha E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I absolutely love my starter bracelet and can't wait to get my charms and build my bracelet up!

Verified Purchase

My favorite subscription box!

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley
1 Review
Overall

I've only just started with Charm With Me but I'm so satisfied with it. The charms and bracelets are such great quality. I get to support all my fandom in a simple and classy way. I love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Love this box! These charms are high quality, gorgeous and so personal. I look forward to it every month!

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love the Charm with me Club

Jun 15, 2018
Kara W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love the Charm with me club! Unique items and new fandoms every month what's not to love?

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Kelly P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love the variety of charms that are sent. They really add personality to my bracelet!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

It's so nice to finally find fandom related charms at such an affordable price each month.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!!

Jun 15, 2018
Angela C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Not only are the charms adorable, but the price is reasonable. 2 charms a month for $20 is a steal!! They also have great customer service!!

Verified Purchase