Charm With Me Club
Geek inspired pandora charms delivered monthly!

$19.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

210
5.0 of 5 stars
Unique Geek Charms
by Wendy written 2 years ago
Beautiful and unique charms that I have not found elsewhere. The starting bracelet is also great, although a size option might be nice (I have a large wrist, my sister has a very skinny wrist, so I'm very familiar with how one size doesn't fit all).
Verified Purchase
review
by danielle written 2 years ago
This is my 1st subscription box i decided to try out and i am absolutely blown away by the quality of their charms and the great themes they pick every month! You definitely get your money's worth every month. Thanks guys!
Verified Purchase
Absolutely LOVE!
by Andrea written 2 years ago
I absolutely love my bracelet! I'm so glad I decided too join. I can show off my inner nerd at any occasion and it goes with anything. Highly recommend. -Andrea Castillo
I LOVE them!!!!
by Mary written 2 years ago
I love this subscription box. The charms are all well made and perfect for the theme. I recommend this for people who like jewelry that is a little out of the box.
Verified Purchase
Fangirl Love!
by Stacey written 2 years ago
Wish I had subscribed sooner!! I'm sad about the charms I have missed in the past but am excited to build up my bracelet with future charms. CharmWithMeClub is the ultimate fangirl/boy accessory!
Verified Purchase
by Geeta written 2 years ago
Awesome charms. Love everything about it! Highly recommend!
Verified Purchase
Awesome!
by Devan written 2 years ago
Awesome value, the most beautiful charms, I only wish I signed up sooner!!! Love having my fandom bracelet. -Devan Petri
Verified Purchase
Fun charms!
by Kristi written 2 years ago
The themes each month are great, and the charms are super cute. They shake things up a bit each month with different kinds of surprises. I'm always excited to get my package each month.
Verified Purchase
by Jessica written 2 years ago
Love my sorting hat charm with my wrap bracelet
Verified Purchase
Best subscription!
by Kirstin written 2 years ago
My favorite time of the month is receiving my silver envelope! I love this subscription! It's perfect for anyone who loves geeky jewelry! Great quality, and awesome customer service! -Kirstin Whipple :)
Verified Purchase
View Details