Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $18.50 / month

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Superb subscription idea ever.

Jun 15, 2018
Arleen W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Wish i found out about this subscription to get the early crates. Love the idea of taking something girly and giving it that fandom twist to it. Recieved my first crate of march and love how well made they are including the design of them, these will be for my cousin who loves the march theme. Cant wait for future charms. Keep up the great work.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Victoria K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I am loving the charm with me club subscription... Every month it's a different fandom and I like be that it's just a little way to show your love of the fandoms when you can't go all out and show it... I wear mine all the time except work since we are not allowed to wear jewelry.

Verified Purchase

Fun charms!

Jun 15, 2018
Kristi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

The themes each month are great, and the charms are super cute. They shake things up a bit each month with different kinds of surprises. I'm always excited to get my package each month.

Verified Purchase

Five starts

Jun 15, 2018
Patricia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This box is awesome. Great quality. Would recommend to those whole love fandoms.

Verified Purchase

STILL Loving Charm with Me!

Jun 15, 2018
Candice B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I have been a Charm With Me Club subscriber since month two (I just missed month one selling out by a few hours!!), and I STILL love it. Getting the charms in the mail is fun, and I love to mix and match the fandoms on my bracelet. If you haven't subscribed yet, you are missing out!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I love Charm With Me Club! It is so fun to get geeky fandom charms in the mail every month!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Christina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Love how u get different charm each month

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Katelyn S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love this box. I wasn't so sure about a charm bracelet sub box at first but everything that I've gotten has been amazing. Everyone should be getting this box.

Verified Purchase

FANTASTIC

Jun 15, 2018
Gina H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I'm on my second month, and I simply love it! I really enjoy getting that silver package in the mail every month!

Verified Purchase

Charm w/ me club July 2016

Jun 15, 2018
Cheyanne A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

One of the best fandom jewelry clubs out there! The pieces are always tasteful and beautiful! I can't wait to see what is in store for us next!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Charms

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love every thing about this subscription box, it's the one I will continually always have. Great quality and customer service. I love my nerdy charms.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Sub Service

Jun 15, 2018
Bethany J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Well made pieces. Customer service is awesome.

Verified Purchase

Geekiness at it's Best

Jun 15, 2018
Lois G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love this Subscription so much. It's Affordable and I love that i can interchange my charms depending on my mood.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Jamie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This is such a cute original subscription box. I'm always excited to see what comes in the mail.

Verified Purchase

Awesome first box.....

Jun 15, 2018
Kara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I loved the Little Mermaid box and can't wait for the next one!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Rachael F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love this subscription service. Although I am in Australia we still get it about the middle of the month and the options some months to pick your favourite theme out of two is brilliant. I got this for my 10 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Service

Jun 15, 2018
Yara A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have had this subscription for a few months. The charms are unique and detailed. The themes are fun. The customer service is excellent! Responses to emails are usually same day and no more than 24 hours. I had an issue with a theme choice recently and it was quickly resolved. They shipped out a new set of charms quickly and I received them within the week.

Verified Purchase

Amazing experience

Jun 15, 2018
Dani S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

One of the few subs I've signed up for that did not disappoint. The customer service is amazing, shipping was quicker than I could have ever dreamed, and the quality of the products is amazing. I would definitely recommend this service to as many friends as possible.

Verified Purchase

High quality products

Jun 15, 2018
Keisha J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Charm Club is great for starting a charm collection or just adding a few pieces at affordable prices.

Verified Purchase

Choice is Great

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The charms are so cute and it’s really really great that you get a choice every month. Super important because while I love most fandoms I don’t love them all.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Samantha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Love this box! These charms are high quality, gorgeous and so personal. I look forward to it every month!

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love the Charm with me Club

Jun 15, 2018
Kara W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love the Charm with me club! Unique items and new fandoms every month what's not to love?

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Kelly P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love the variety of charms that are sent. They really add personality to my bracelet!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

It's so nice to finally find fandom related charms at such an affordable price each month.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!!

Jun 15, 2018
Angela C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Not only are the charms adorable, but the price is reasonable. 2 charms a month for $20 is a steal!! They also have great customer service!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options