Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $18.50 / month

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Superb subscription idea ever.

Mar 19, 2016
Arleen W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Wish i found out about this subscription to get the early crates. Love the idea of taking something girly and giving it that fandom twist to it. Recieved my first crate of march and love how well made they are including the design of them, these will be for my cousin who loves the march theme. Cant wait for future charms. Keep up the great work.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Jul 06, 2016
Victoria K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I am loving the charm with me club subscription... Every month it's a different fandom and I like be that it's just a little way to show your love of the fandoms when you can't go all out and show it... I wear mine all the time except work since we are not allowed to wear jewelry.

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Emily Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love the charms in this subscription box!! The are unique compared to other charms. I loved that I got a free bracelet with my first order so I could start showing off the charms immediately!

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Amy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

So glad I signed up. Been very happy with all the charms so far. And they also fit on my pandora bracelet, so I can mix it up a bit.

Verified Purchase

I'm finally in. Tricia Sutton.

Jul 07, 2016
Tricia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I have been stalking this subscription for a while and the themes and charms are beautiful and have so much detail. Beautiful. What really sold me on this subscription was the surprise me option if I'm not into the theme. I also want to add I am super excited about the Suicide Squad bonus gift. Cant wait for my package already. I can already tell customer service is personal and responds quickly. Tricia Sutton

Verified Purchase

Love my Charm with Me

Jul 07, 2016
Sarah H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

All my favorite fandoms on one bracelet.
Nightmare Before Christmas, Civil War, Alice in Wonderland, and Hufflepuff House!! I've loved them all!
Hunger Games and Lord of the Rings!! Bring it on!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jul 06, 2016
Devan P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Awesome value, the most beautiful charms, I only wish I signed up sooner!!! Love having my fandom bracelet. -Devan Petri

Verified Purchase

Fun charms!

Jul 06, 2016
Kristi C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

The themes each month are great, and the charms are super cute. They shake things up a bit each month with different kinds of surprises. I'm always excited to get my package each month.

Verified Purchase

Five starts

Jul 06, 2016
Patricia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This box is awesome. Great quality. Would recommend to those whole love fandoms.

Verified Purchase

STILL Loving Charm with Me!

Jul 06, 2016
Candice B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I have been a Charm With Me Club subscriber since month two (I just missed month one selling out by a few hours!!), and I STILL love it. Getting the charms in the mail is fun, and I love to mix and match the fandoms on my bracelet. If you haven't subscribed yet, you are missing out!

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Nicole M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I love Charm With Me Club! It is so fun to get geeky fandom charms in the mail every month!

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Christina W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Love how u get different charm each month

Verified Purchase

Jul 07, 2016
Katelyn S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love this box. I wasn't so sure about a charm bracelet sub box at first but everything that I've gotten has been amazing. Everyone should be getting this box.

Verified Purchase

FANTASTIC

Jul 06, 2016
Gina H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I'm on my second month, and I simply love it! I really enjoy getting that silver package in the mail every month!

Verified Purchase

Charm w/ me club July 2016

Jul 06, 2016
Cheyanne A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

One of the best fandom jewelry clubs out there! The pieces are always tasteful and beautiful! I can't wait to see what is in store for us next!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Charms

Jul 06, 2016
Michelle T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love every thing about this subscription box, it's the one I will continually always have. Great quality and customer service. I love my nerdy charms.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Sub Service

Jul 06, 2016
Bethany J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Well made pieces. Customer service is awesome.

Verified Purchase

Geekiness at it's Best

Jul 06, 2016
Lois G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love this Subscription so much. It's Affordable and I love that i can interchange my charms depending on my mood.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 06, 2016
Jamie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This is such a cute original subscription box. I'm always excited to see what comes in the mail.

Verified Purchase

Awesome first box.....

Aug 05, 2017
Kara M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I loved the Little Mermaid box and can't wait for the next one!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely awesome

Dec 19, 2017
Rachael F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love this subscription service. Although I am in Australia we still get it about the middle of the month and the options some months to pick your favourite theme out of two is brilliant. I got this for my 10 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Service

Apr 22, 2018
Yara A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have had this subscription for a few months. The charms are unique and detailed. The themes are fun. The customer service is excellent! Responses to emails are usually same day and no more than 24 hours. I had an issue with a theme choice recently and it was quickly resolved. They shipped out a new set of charms quickly and I received them within the week.

Verified Purchase

Amazing experience

Jan 25, 2018
Dani S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

One of the few subs I've signed up for that did not disappoint. The customer service is amazing, shipping was quicker than I could have ever dreamed, and the quality of the products is amazing. I would definitely recommend this service to as many friends as possible.

Verified Purchase

High quality products

May 06, 2018
Keisha J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Charm Club is great for starting a charm collection or just adding a few pieces at affordable prices.

Verified Purchase

I really like this!

Jan 20, 2016
Lauren W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Nice charms. Some of the designs are even created by the makers so they are unique. I adore my bracelet & can't wait until next month!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options