Charm With Me Club
Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

$19.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars
I'm in LOVE!!
by Kathrin written Jul 07, 2016
Last month I got my first box and I must say I just love it!! I was so happy when they asked me to be a rep! I really love the little sorting hat charm and the ravenclaw charm I got!! I almost wear this bracelet every day ;-) Can't wait to get more!! I just love your work!!!
Been a customer from the beginning
by Emily written Jul 07, 2016
I've been a customer from the beginning, and I've yet to be disappointed! Each and every box has been perfectly to theme, and the quality of charms has been astounding. I also adore the skip option, so your collection is truly customizable to your own fandoms without feeling as if you're spending money on something you don't like.
Verified Purchase
Love my Charm with Me
by Sarah written Jul 07, 2016
All my favorite fandoms on one bracelet. Nightmare Before Christmas, Civil War, Alice in Wonderland, and Hufflepuff House!! I've loved them all! Hunger Games and Lord of the Rings!! Bring it on!
Verified Purchase
by Tara written Jul 07, 2016
I haven't actually received my 1st set of charms yet, but I am so excited to! I've wanted a bracelet like this for a long time, but didn't think I'd be able to afford the charms I wanted. This is a good way to get a lot of different charms, including some I probably wouldn't ordinarily pick up for myself.
Verified Purchase
Love it so far!!!
by Jodi written Jul 07, 2016
Can't wait for my Suicide Squad necklace to come along work my Eye of Sauron box! Keep up the great work!
Verified Purchase
Unique Geek Charms
by Wendy written Jul 07, 2016
Beautiful and unique charms that I have not found elsewhere. The starting bracelet is also great, although a size option might be nice (I have a large wrist, my sister has a very skinny wrist, so I'm very familiar with how one size doesn't fit all).
Verified Purchase
review
by danielle written Jul 07, 2016
This is my 1st subscription box i decided to try out and i am absolutely blown away by the quality of their charms and the great themes they pick every month! You definitely get your money's worth every month. Thanks guys!
Verified Purchase
Absolutely LOVE!
by Andrea written Jul 07, 2016
I absolutely love my bracelet! I'm so glad I decided too join. I can show off my inner nerd at any occasion and it goes with anything. Highly recommend. -Andrea Castillo
I LOVE them!!!!
by Mary written Jul 07, 2016
I love this subscription box. The charms are all well made and perfect for the theme. I recommend this for people who like jewelry that is a little out of the box.
Verified Purchase
Fangirl Love!
by Stacey written Jul 07, 2016
Wish I had subscribed sooner!! I'm sad about the charms I have missed in the past but am excited to build up my bracelet with future charms. CharmWithMeClub is the ultimate fangirl/boy accessory!
Verified Purchase
View Details