Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $18.50 / month

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love Love Love the Charm with me Club

Jul 06, 2016
Kara W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love the Charm with me club! Unique items and new fandoms every month what's not to love?

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 06, 2016
Kelly P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love the variety of charms that are sent. They really add personality to my bracelet!

Verified Purchase

Feb 20, 2016
Sarah M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

It's so nice to finally find fandom related charms at such an affordable price each month.

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!!

Feb 20, 2016
Angela C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Not only are the charms adorable, but the price is reasonable. 2 charms a month for $20 is a steal!! They also have great customer service!!

Verified Purchase

So excited

Jul 06, 2016
Ronnie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

They are cute, so excited for LOTR theme charms!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box for jewelry!

Jul 06, 2016
Dannah K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love getting my shiny silver package each month. I usually don't know what's coming, either, so it a fantastic "me time" surprise!

Verified Purchase

Adorable charms!

Feb 20, 2016
Kimberly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

These charms are so adorable! They offer a great way to show off multiple fandoms at once!

Verified Purchase

Super fun!

Feb 20, 2016
Kirstin W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

It was very simple to sign up for, and I got confirmation emails immediately! Love the look of the charms, and can't wait to get them!

Verified Purchase

Cassia Cristina Nicolescu

Jul 11, 2016
Cassia N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The first time, we will see how it works!

Verified Purchase

About Time

Mar 09, 2016
Kate P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

its about time people cater to the "nerdy" part of society! i LOVE the fact that i can still be super girls but SUPER nerdy at the same time!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Feb 20, 2016
Kirstie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I'd originally signed up just because the theme was Harry Potter, but I fell in love with the bracelet and the charms!! I can't wait for the next surprise!

Verified Purchase

Charming!

Jul 07, 2016
Ka H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

The charms are absolutely gorgeous and the monthly theme is always amazing! Very charming indeed :) xoxo

Verified Purchase

So Excited!!

Jul 10, 2016
Kaylee B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I forgot to add my name to the last review so I can have a chance to get the Suicide Squad Necklace. My name is Kaylee Brodzinski

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jul 06, 2016
Ashlee S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I've been getting this box since the Feb which was the second box and I have not been disappointed yet. There have been themes that weren't my top fandoms but I have still loved the charms that go with them!

Verified Purchase

Fandom pride!!!!

Jul 11, 2016
Corey C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Show off your fandom pride with this unique charm bracelet subscription....from Alice in Wonderland to Lord of the Rings.

Verified Purchase

Loving this box!

Jul 06, 2016
Elizabeth F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I am into all kinds of things so this is great! I get charms for the things I love and I add to my jewelry collection at the same time! It's awesome! I would LOVE a Harley Quinn charm or set (because she's the bestest!) someday!

Verified Purchase

cute charms

Feb 20, 2016
Stephanie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I love that I can have all my favorite fandoms on one bracelet or just one fandom at a time

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription!

Jul 06, 2016
Evie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I loved the Harry Potter May charms. The Sorting Hat is simply lovely and I'm so glad I got to pick my own house for the House Crest charm. Cannot wait to see what the next month brings!

Verified Purchase

So beautiful!

Feb 20, 2016
Jamie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The charms are so beautiful and we'll made!!!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 06, 2016
Pamela D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I typically don't wear bracelets, but I hardly ever take this one off! The quality of the charms is great, and you can't beat the price.

Verified Purchase

Great sub

Jul 06, 2016
Aspen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

HP House box was the first one I got. It was amazing and I couldn't have asked for a better quality product. The charms were amazing and I loved the options to do the traditional pandora style bracelet or the leather wrap one!

Verified Purchase

Love

Jul 06, 2016
Jennifer
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love the charms that I got when I first started this subscription! I love the sorting hat! I can't wait to get more!

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Mary N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Love how well the charms are made! I just adore the bracelet all together.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Sub Box!!!

Feb 19, 2016
Lauren H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Charm with me Club is exactly what I was looking for!! The charms are always really cute and I love the themes they do. If for any reason I were to not love a charm, it would make a great gift.

The customer service is great, they answer questions very quickly, always within a few hours.

Some of the charms are designed by them so it's great to get unique charms not many people will have. Hopefully they have a Supernatural theme coming soon!

Highly recommend this sub.

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Brandy Q.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My daughter and I love charm with me club! Great charms and excellent customer service!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options