Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $18.50 / month

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love

Jul 06, 2016
Jennifer
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love the charms that I got when I first started this subscription! I love the sorting hat! I can't wait to get more!

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Mary N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Love how well the charms are made! I just adore the bracelet all together.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Sub Box!!!

Feb 19, 2016
Lauren H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Charm with me Club is exactly what I was looking for!! The charms are always really cute and I love the themes they do. If for any reason I were to not love a charm, it would make a great gift.
The customer service is great, they answer questions very quickly, always within a few hours.
Some of the charms are designed by them so it's great to get unique charms not many people will have. Hopefully they have a Supernatural theme coming soon!
Highly recommend this sub.

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Brandy Q.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My daughter and I love charm with me club! Great charms and excellent customer service!

Verified Purchase

I really like this!

Jan 20, 2016
Lauren W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Nice charms. Some of the designs are even created by the makers so they are unique. I adore my bracelet & can't wait until next month!

Verified Purchase

Love

Jul 06, 2016
Mary G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This box is perfect for geeks with pandora style bracelets. I love my charms.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Quality!

Jul 06, 2016
Heather H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I was skeptical with what the quality would be considering this box is $20 a month. Let me just tell you, they are outstanding! I love that I get Pandora quality for a great price and also they are my fav fandoms!!!

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Abigail H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love charm with me. I look forward to getting my new charms every month!!

Verified Purchase

Incredible experience

Feb 20, 2016
Ronize A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

The Charm with me club is an incredible experience for those who loves jewelry, especially charms, and geek stuff. It's so hard to find great charms about our favorite movies, animations, and TV series, so this is an irresistible subscription. And the pieces are really nice.

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Jami W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely adore this box! I've tried out several sub boxes and this is my favourite one by far. The quality of the charms is superb and they have such excellent customer service! I'm a big fan of subtle fandom jewelry and this fits the bill perfectly. I wear my bracelet several times a week. Definitely my favourite piece of jewelry that I own!

Verified Purchase

Best out there

Jul 06, 2016
Kristin F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

if you're like me and love charms this box it perfect for you. At such a low price they're practically giving these high quality charms away!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 19, 2016
Candace R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Love it . Great subscription box if you love you charm bracelet and fandom of all kinds . Great quality for the price . ~Candace Rivera

Verified Purchase

Love it

Feb 20, 2016
Cari M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

It is one of the best subscriptions I've signed up for so far. Even my 8 year old daughter gets excited when she sees the package in the mail.

Verified Purchase

Love

Feb 20, 2016
Amber D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I absolutely love the charms. The starter bracelet was amazing too. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jul 06, 2016
Hanneke W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

The charms you get are of high quality, absolutely gorgeous and véry sturdy (so far my 3 month old pup has tried to chew them to pieces but has failed). And if you don't like the fandom, you can get a set of random charms instead! Very awesome, recommendation to anyone looking for unique fandom jewellery.

Verified Purchase

Feb 20, 2016
Cheryl P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely love the charms I've gotten so far! They all match the stated theme perfectly and are so cute. The castle from January and the owl from February are my favorites so far.

Verified Purchase

Feb 20, 2016
Jeannette W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Amazing sub option for those who love fandoms and charms! I really like that they have custom-created, unique charms at times.

Verified Purchase

I feel like a kid on Christmas!

Jul 10, 2016
Jessica L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This is my third month in the Charm With Me Club! It's like Christmas every month! The charms a very high quality and the themes are great!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful concept!

Jan 26, 2016
Logan L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I'm so glad to be a subscriber to this amazing company - their product is amazing and is such a great price for fangirls like me who don't have a ton of money to be spending on charms but still love the ability to have options. So grateful for this box and cannot wait for many more months to come!

Verified Purchase

Love these charms

Feb 20, 2016
Elizabeth S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I LOVE my hogwarts letter charm and they have great customer service!!!

Verified Purchase

Really great and creative

Jul 13, 2016
Nadia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Charm with me club is a great way to be 'nerd chic'.

Verified Purchase

Amazingly Cute

Feb 20, 2016
Morgan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

The quality is amazing. The charms are super cute and I love wearing them. I feel like a chic fangirl.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Jul 06, 2016
Josephine W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I just started my subscription, but my first month was awesome. I love the starter bracelet & the Hogwart's house charm is perfect. Can't wait for the next month!!!

Verified Purchase

Brooke

Jul 06, 2016
Brooke K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Love the themes so far and the extra charms we get sometimes

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Jul 10, 2016
Barbara C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

This box is so amazing! The products are really high quality and I love being able to show off my fandom love without being super obvious about it. They are always on time getting items to you and sometimes throw in awesome goodies!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options