Charm With Me Club

by Charm With Me Club
Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!
262 reviews

Plans as low as

$18.50/ month

Buying Options

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
262

Wonderful!

Feb 20, 2016
Michelle T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I am so glad I found this subscription box, and especially for such a low price. I've wanted to have my own personalized charm bracelet for so long, and now I can actually do that without spending a ton of money. This is a great choice for any jewelry lover.

Verified Purchase

Feb 20, 2016
Breanna L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I got a charm bracelet with only 2 charms on it until I subscribe to charm with me. The charms are beautiful and we'll done. I'm glad I found this and now I have Harry Potter charms waiting for marches theme :) I would definitely recommend this for ant fandom :)

Verified Purchase

Fantastic charms and customer service

Feb 20, 2016
Samantha F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

They always put their all into every charm they create and never fail to have top-notch customer service!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 20, 2016
Alison P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Great charms and customer service!

Verified Purchase

Super fun!

Feb 20, 2016
Kirstin W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

It was very simple to sign up for, and I got confirmation emails immediately! Love the look of the charms, and can't wait to get them!

Verified Purchase

Feb 20, 2016
Sarah M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

It's so nice to finally find fandom related charms at such an affordable price each month.

Verified Purchase

Great charms

Feb 20, 2016
Jacquelyn W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Thus far the charms received have been amazing. They are high quality and hold up the abuse I tend to subject my jewelry to. They also fit my Pandora charm bracelet and my Think Geek charm bracelet. Which is super handy, since I can wear all my fandom charms together :) The starter bracelet is well made and came with a bunch of adorable charms!

Verified Purchase

So pretty!! Very sturdy!

Feb 21, 2016
Katie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The charms are always very beautiful and well made. I was worried that they wouldn't be sturdy, but they hold up to a lot. March will be my second set [game of thrones was my first, but I bought them by themself online] , but I love it so far!! The customer service is always really great too!

Verified Purchase

Feb 23, 2016
Alexandra C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Super cute charms!

Verified Purchase

Unique Idea, Great Customer Service

Feb 23, 2016
Kayla G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

First off, this is an extremely unique idea that I wanted right after seeing. I signed up for three months right away. I received my first box and the charms are very well made and something you could except to see in a small jewelry shop, something local.My first box came with a bonus necklace and the chain was broken upon arrival. Received a prompt response from customer service who offered to send a replacement with my next box at no charge. Very impressed and looking forward to adding to my collection!

Verified Purchase

Anxiously Waiting

Feb 29, 2016
Brandy Q.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Will be receiving my first box in March and am super excited!

Verified Purchase

Mar 09, 2016
Kara-jayne J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Can't wait to get my first box in March :D such a clever idea.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jul 06, 2016
Hanneke W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

The charms you get are of high quality, absolutely gorgeous and véry sturdy (so far my 3 month old pup has tried to chew them to pieces but has failed). And if you don't like the fandom, you can get a set of random charms instead! Very awesome, recommendation to anyone looking for unique fandom jewellery.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 06, 2016
Kelly P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love the variety of charms that are sent. They really add personality to my bracelet!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Jul 06, 2016
Victoria K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I am loving the charm with me club subscription... Every month it's a different fandom and I like be that it's just a little way to show your love of the fandoms when you can't go all out and show it... I wear mine all the time except work since we are not allowed to wear jewelry.

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Emily Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love the charms in this subscription box!! The are unique compared to other charms. I loved that I got a free bracelet with my first order so I could start showing off the charms immediately!

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Jami W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely adore this box! I've tried out several sub boxes and this is my favourite one by far. The quality of the charms is superb and they have such excellent customer service! I'm a big fan of subtle fandom jewelry and this fits the bill perfectly. I wear my bracelet several times a week. Definitely my favourite piece of jewelry that I own!

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Amy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

So glad I signed up. Been very happy with all the charms so far. And they also fit on my pandora bracelet, so I can mix it up a bit.

Verified Purchase

Love!!!

Jul 06, 2016
Sarah K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This is the only monthly subscription box worth having! The charms are beautiful and work well as gifts, too! I love charm bracelets and am super excited that I don't have to look very hard to didn charms worth buying.

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Brandy Q.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Love this box! They always have really fun themes!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jul 06, 2016
Sarah K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love this box! It was my first ever subscription box and the starter bracelet is a full bracelet so you don't have to wait to fill up a bracelet with charms until you can enjoy the monthly charms! Add a little fandom to your daily life with these gorgeous charms!!! ❤️

Verified Purchase

So cool these are nice pretty bracelet

Jul 06, 2016
Griselda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

i love them so much they are pretty and i get a lot of complements on them. And i get excited when its a new month because i know i will get new charms.

Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service

Jul 06, 2016
Katie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Been a subscriber for a few months and even if something is not my "fandom" I still love the pieces and the "surprise me" ones are just as great.

Verified Purchase

Incredible experience

Feb 20, 2016
Ronize A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

The Charm with me club is an incredible experience for those who loves jewelry, especially charms, and geek stuff. It's so hard to find great charms about our favorite movies, animations, and TV series, so this is an irresistible subscription. And the pieces are really nice.

Verified Purchase

I regret nothing

Feb 07, 2017
Anja J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Got my first box and it was more than I could have hoped for. Supper cute charms, amazing quality. I'm excited to wear my new charms and for next month. This is a supper great subscription.

Verified Purchase