Charm With Me Club

by Charm With Me Club
Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!
262 reviews

Plans as low as

$18.50/ month

Buying Options

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
262

Loving this box!

Jul 06, 2016
Elizabeth F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I am into all kinds of things so this is great! I get charms for the things I love and I add to my jewelry collection at the same time! It's awesome! I would LOVE a Harley Quinn charm or set (because she's the bestest!) someday!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Jul 06, 2016
Madeline R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love that they gift the starter bracelet and all the charms are super cute and always fit the fandom themes so well! Definitely worth the price. :)

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS SUB BOX!

Feb 20, 2016
Candice B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

So, this was my first month with Charm with Me...and I am already in love. I wear my bracelet all the time, and I love the quality! I would recommend this box to anyone and everyone! :) CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT MONTH!

Verified Purchase

So excited

Jul 06, 2016
Meaghan H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Im getting my first Charm box soon and im super excited! A friend has a subscription and her chames are always the coolest!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Fandom Charms

Jul 06, 2016
Katrina R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall

I was really happy to have found this subscription. The quality is great and I have loved every theme so far. There are so many fandoms that I love and it is great that I can now show off my love for each with a fantastic charm. I can’t wait to see what comes next!

Verified Purchase

I am not that much into charm bracelets

Jul 06, 2016
Michele M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

BUT THIS IS FANTASTIC! The themes are lovely geeky ones - from Game of Thrones to Harry Potter. I am can't wait to see what else Charm With Me Club will come up with. So excited for August's charms as it is LotR theme!!

Verified Purchase

love this box

Jul 06, 2016
Kelsey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this box. The perfect way to show my geeky side in a subtle way

Verified Purchase

Never disappointed!!

Jul 06, 2016
Jody M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Love this! I have a Pandora bracelet with 11 Pandora charms. I've spent roughly $600 on my bracelet as it stands now. Each charm cost between 50 and 80 and they aren't even charms I'm IN LOVE with. Charm With Me club is giving me the opportunity to fill up my bracelet with quality charms that I will actually love! There will be a story behind each one and I get to indulge in my needy, geeky side in a beautifully fashionable way. I'm so sad I missed the Harry Potter month (they would have gone perfect with my wand necklace!) But I have the ability to shop in the store and purchase past charms! Im apart of 3 different monthly boxes and honestly I'm most excited about this one each month! Keep up the great work and thank you for creating a monthly subscription box worth paying for!!!

Verified Purchase

Incredible experience

Feb 20, 2016
Ronize A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

The Charm with me club is an incredible experience for those who loves jewelry, especially charms, and geek stuff. It's so hard to find great charms about our favorite movies, animations, and TV series, so this is an irresistible subscription. And the pieces are really nice.

Verified Purchase

Unique!

Jul 06, 2016
Yvonne T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've always been on the hunt for unique charms to display on my bracelets. Charm With Me Club has got it covered!! It's very reasonably priced AND you get unique charms!! LOVE!

Verified Purchase

love it

Jul 06, 2016
Maranda L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

love the idea. I'm a fairly new subscriber and I'm excited to get a bunch of new awesome Fandom themed charms. my only suggestion would be to offer larger bracelets. Mine doesn't fit and I would have gladly paid for the bracelet to get one in a larger size.

Verified Purchase

Love this concept

Jul 06, 2016
Andria S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love the pandora style charms and the variety that are sent out. The "Surprise Me" option is great for when you don't necessarily like the fandom that is selected for the month.

Verified Purchase

I'm so glad I found this!

Jul 06, 2016
Julie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 years
Overall

I'm so glad I found this subscription box on instagram. I am always looking for new ways to show off my fandoms in ways that are more appropriate at work and this is so perfect. I love that there's a surprise me feature if I'm not into the fandom of the month and the communication when I had questions was outstanding. They also have a retail section so if you are just joining and missed a previous box there's a chance you can just buy the beads which I have already taken advantage of. I only wish this had been around when I was younger and merchandise for my fandoms was very hard to find unless you made it yourself.

Verified Purchase

Lovely charms!

Jul 06, 2016
Sofia M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

The charms are wonderful & I look forward to receiving more!

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS

Jul 06, 2016
Alyssa N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've only been subbed since the Hogwarts houses so I'm pretty new, but I ADORE the charms done previously and have purchased some in the shop. I'm excited to see what else they send!

Verified Purchase

Unique charms

Jul 06, 2016
Heather O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Charms for every fandom, even ones I wouldn't have thought of. Great quality and craftsmanship. Recommend if you like jewelry and are a little bit nerdy. Ships quickly as well. Never disappointed

Verified Purchase

Love love love!

Jul 06, 2016
Sally L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall

Love this sub box! Super cute starter bracelet and all of the charms I get monthly are awesome and fun!

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Stacy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I was blown away by my charms and bracelet! Thank you so much. Looking forward to my next charms.

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box!

Jul 06, 2016
Misty H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have to say that this box is amazing! I love pandora charms but finding them for all my favorite fandoms was darn near impossible. Thanks to this club I can now have fandom charms for my everyday wear. The quality and detail of these charms is insanely amazing. I couldnt be happier!

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Jul 06, 2016
Lyndsey J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love these beads/charms! I love being able to wear all my fandom on a bracelet and they make a great conversation piece! The charms are very unique!
-Lyndsey Jones

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Charms!

Jul 06, 2016
Naima E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Love this subscription! Caters to the geek and fashionista in me! Always excited to receive the silver envelope through the post!

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Octavia G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I LOVE this box! Such a great idea! I wear my charms everywhere!

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Jenny B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this subscription service! I get super cute new charms every month and the price is great. I've loved all of the themes so far and I like that they're different from any charms you see in stores. I would definitely recommend Charm With Me to a friend.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Charms!!!

Jul 06, 2016
Sairah Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This club is so awesome! And it gets better with every box! Every month I cannot wait to see what exciting new piece my box has for me to add to my extraordinary collection! Thank you Charm With Me Club!!!

Verified Purchase

I regret nothing

Feb 07, 2017
Anja J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Got my first box and it was more than I could have hoped for. Supper cute charms, amazing quality. I'm excited to wear my new charms and for next month. This is a supper great subscription.

Verified Purchase