Charm With Me Club

by Charm With Me Club
Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!
262 reviews

Plans as low as

$18.50/ month

Buying Options

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
262

Love this sub!

Jul 07, 2016
Christina C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 years
Overall

This is one of the best subscriptions! Great themes, great charms. If you don't like a specific month, there is an option for a non-fandom charm. First month comes with a free bracelet, so how could you not sign up?

Verified Purchase

Great Sub Box

Jul 07, 2016
Emily T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I'd had my eye on this box for some time, but wasn't quite ready to make the leap until I saw the Sorting Hat box. I'm beyond thrilled that I subscribed. The themes are unique and fun, and the charms are incredibly detailed. At signup, you get a starter bracelet and starter spacer charms, plus that month's theme.
In addition, you can opt for the none fandom option, and still get charms even if you don't like that month's theme. I for one am so excited for the August box: Eye of Sauron!

Verified Purchase

FINALLY A CHARM SUB BOX!

Jul 07, 2016
Mariel V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

i've been looking for a charm sub box for months now. I've actually seen some but they were not focused on charm bracelets alone so I'm really excited for this one! Keep up the good work CWMC!
-mariel candice verceles
- mariel_candice06@yahoo.com

Verified Purchase

Charmed Fangirl

Jul 07, 2016
Sydney L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

It is so hard to find Fandom related things, especially charms! Charm with me is fantastic and the charms fit perfectly to the monthly theme! These are a Fangirl's Pandora!!

Verified Purchase

Love Love Love!

Jul 07, 2016
Summer P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I always wear my charm with me bracelet and get the most amazing compliments!

Verified Purchase

Fandom Meets Jewelry

Jul 07, 2016
Sarah D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The charms are amazing and I love the themes each month. They are great quality and for a completely reasonable price. I love this box.

Verified Purchase

Jul 07, 2016
Tonya W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

I wanted to start a charm bracelet and I found Charm With Me. I love the geeky charms that I haven't been able to find anywhere else, and I get compliments on my bracelet all the time. The starter bracelet is a great value!
Tonya Wilson

Verified Purchase

Jul 08, 2016
Samantha P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Love this box! These charms are high quality, gorgeous and so personal. I look forward to it every month!

Verified Purchase

Amanda Van Vranken

Jul 08, 2016
Amanda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

AMAZING fandom charms every month, they get better every month and I love love LOVE them! There are always 2 amazing fandom charms and every month I've had has had extra charms as well, so amazing and very much worth the money, if you love fandom you'll LOVE this box <3

Verified Purchase

amazing charms!

Jul 08, 2016
Breanna L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The charms themselves are gorgeous and very great for their quality. I love every theme and have recommended them to my family. The owner is very nice and great with working with me on my payments because sometimes life happens and she's very understanding :)

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Jul 10, 2016
Kerri L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I really love this subscription box. I love getting to wear my favorite movies/tv shows on my wrist and showing my fandom love! The charms are super high quality. I wear the bracelet all the time and I can't wait to fill it up with all my favorite fandoms!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Jul 10, 2016
Barbara C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

This box is so amazing! The products are really high quality and I love being able to show off my fandom love without being super obvious about it. They are always on time getting items to you and sometimes throw in awesome goodies!

Verified Purchase

I feel like a kid on Christmas!

Jul 10, 2016
Jessica L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This is my third month in the Charm With Me Club! It's like Christmas every month! The charms a very high quality and the themes are great!

Verified Purchase

So Excited!!!

Jul 10, 2016
Kaylee B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I just signed up for my first month at Charm with me and I have to say I am extremely excited to see what I will be receiving. This is the best idea ever, I personally have a Pandora bracelet with all Disney charms on it but Pandora is very limited to what Disney they have so when I saw this I knew I had to get it, even though its not Disney the charms are fantastic from what I have seen so far on Instagram!! Thank you so much!!

Verified Purchase

Geek charms

Jul 13, 2016
Arleen W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Been loving the charms subscription. Anyone who loves charm bracelets must have these. Received a few and must say civil war dual design was awesome, also harry potter sorting hat was adorable.
This a must have subscription.

Verified Purchase

A new addiction

Jul 13, 2016
Laura C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love Charmwithmeclub. I found them on Instagram when I was searching for Harry Potter jewelery. I decided to sign up for 3 months to save a little cash and I'm so happy I did. So far all the themes for the 3 months are all my most favorite fandoms. I have one more month to receive. I am definitely going to resubcribe in the future!

Verified Purchase

Love

Jul 13, 2016
Amanda T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely love my charms! They are all stunning, and high quality. <3

Verified Purchase

First Shipment Disappointment

Jan 12, 2017
Lavinia S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

First shipment came. It wasn't a surprise. Items were cheap stuff & kiddish stuff. Could have gotten it cheaper at Macy's.
Will proceed To cancel subsequent orders!

Verified Purchase

A lot of fun and a great value

Feb 07, 2017
Michelle M.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I received my second box today and I'm very happy with this subscription so far. I have both a Pandora and a Trollbeads bracelet and I like to swap out charms to match my outfit or mood -- but buying the authentic charms would put me in the poor house. I'd taken to buying single charms from Etsy or Amazon to build up my stock, then figured I might as well give this subscription a try. I considered the geeky theme to be a plus. I was pleasantly surprised when my first box was the one-year anniversary package containing 10 charms. I expected subsequent boxes to contain two charms, maybe three at the most. My second box, the "Beauty and the Beast" theme, arrived today with four charms, a spacer and a necklace! I love them all. One of the charms is a replica of an authentic Disney Pandora charm featuring Belle's dress and the spacer is a replica of an authentic "rose" Disney Pandora charm. I had both those items on my Pandora wishlist, so I'm pretty happy to receive these. I also received two yellow-gold Murano-type charms in Belle's signature color and a crown "dangle" charm. The necklace is a silhouette of Belle and Beast dancing. It's a costume piece but my 7-year-old niece will love it. I'm not an expert on jewelry so I can't speak with any authority about the quality, but I find these charms to be well-made, with heft and nice details. They are...

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!!!

Aug 04, 2017
Sydnee P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This was my first box and I love it. It was a great first box, Little Mermaid. I can't wait to get the next box.

Verified Purchase

I'm in love!!!!!

Aug 05, 2017
Faith M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my first box yesterday. The theme is "Little Mermaid". The charms are well made and so adorable. I'm hooked, can't wait for next month 🤗.

Verified Purchase

So far so good

Sep 22, 2017
Traci B.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Received my first box and it was a lot of fun (horror themed box). Hoping this continues and if so, so will I!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Dec 24, 2017
Kimberly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I like having the option of choosing between two themes. I'm on my third month and so far I haven't seen a theme I wouldn't be interested in.

Verified Purchase

THEE BEST

Mar 15, 2018
Jessica M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I am literally obsessed with this box and I can't get enough. The charms are always amazing and the themes are great. Having a choice every month really puts this box over the top in my eyes. Well done and I will continue this subscription for a long time!

Verified Purchase

Love them

Jul 19, 2018
Nicole R.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Amazing looking charms and an option to pick your choice of fandom from 2 each month or for it to be a surprise,I love the charms and the bracelet itself,the double bracelet is also large enough to use as a choker style necklace as well..one of my favorite subscriptions!

Verified Purchase