Charm With Me Club

by Charm With Me Club
Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!
262 reviews

Plans as low as

$18.50/ month

Buying Options

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
262

:-(

May 05, 2018
Chasty C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Wish i had not waited to join...i love chessie from alice in wonderland. Hopefully they will eventually have another

Verified Purchase

Get Christmas once a month

Jul 13, 2016
Megan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Once a month a silver shiny package arrives in the mail. We rush to the mailbox and spend the next few hours mixing and matching our charmes.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 21, 2016
Hailey W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Love everything about this box. Good quality arrives on time every month!

Verified Purchase

Eagerly awaiting always happy

Jul 06, 2016
Cassa H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

My roomate and I have been exceedingly happy with this club. We act like like school kids when we see the shinny package in the mail each month.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!

Jul 09, 2016
Michelle T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Who doesn't love geeky charms? This subscription is amazing, and worth every cent.
-Michelle Thurman

Verified Purchase

I really like this!

Jan 20, 2016
Lauren W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Nice charms. Some of the designs are even created by the makers so they are unique. I adore my bracelet & can't wait until next month!

Verified Purchase

Great product and great selections

Jul 06, 2016
Meghan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Ive had no issues with any breakage, quality looks great not cheap and so far Ive loves the fandom selections they had made.

Verified Purchase

Amazing idea!

Feb 26, 2016
Miranda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this subscription. Each month is a different fandom and you get 2 charms for a bracelet. The charms are like Pandora charms and fit those bracelets. Don't have a bracelet? Well you get one free your first month! I've only been worth them for 4 months and it has yet to disappoint me. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Very cool!

Jan 10, 2020
Megan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received the cutest charm and signed up right away for the monthly box! Looking forward to the future surprises!

Verified Purchase

Amy Martin

Jul 11, 2016
Amy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just started this subscription. It has been recommended by so many people I've come across. Fandom meets charms! Can't get any better than that.

Verified Purchase

So in love with this box.

Feb 20, 2016
Ashlee S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This box is completely amazing. Not a bad thing can be said about the CWM box!

Verified Purchase

So Happy!

Jan 20, 2017
Jessica T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I was sceptical when i first got this box as i thought it would be low quality and not overly worth it but boy was i wrong! The charms are a fairly good quality and the charms are adorable, even the ones that aren't set to a fandom and if you don't like a theme each month you can ask for the Suprise Me! option which I have used!!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Love It!!

Jun 06, 2018
Morgann E.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I have been extremely happy with my charms and it is always such a fun surprise in the mail and know that it will make me smile.
Keep up the great work!

Verified Purchase

I regret nothing

Feb 07, 2017
Anja J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Got my first box and it was more than I could have hoped for. Supper cute charms, amazing quality. I'm excited to wear my new charms and for next month. This is a supper great subscription.

Verified Purchase

loveeeee this month

Aug 06, 2018
Heather S.
6 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

this month box was the best i was so excited to get it i put it on when i got in the door

Verified Purchase

Great quality and customer service

Oct 17, 2018
Megan M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I am in love with all my charms. You get to pick between two themes and they are always such great quality. Their customer service is awesome as well. Such a great conversation starter and statement piece!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Oct 10, 2018
Joanie S.
11 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My granddaughter just loved box.

Verified Purchase

Oct 06, 2018
G. M.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

JUST RECIEVED THE NEW BOX FOR THE MONTH SO HAPPY THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING.

Verified Purchase

Super excited

Feb 27, 2016
Melissa W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love love jewelry so I can't wait for my first box. I only wish I would have seen this earlier so I could have gotten the Harry Potter and walking dead charms.

Verified Purchase

Aug 22, 2018
Kerriwendland
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Figured I'd give this box a shot and though the first set of charms weren't my thing they made a great little gift for a Sailor Moon fangirl co-worker. Looking forward to the next box as these I know I'll love. Seller is quick to respond to emails, a definite plus!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Jan 07, 2020
Tina G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this is a gift from my husband and I love it. Every little charm is so detailed. Love that you get a different theme every month that you get to pick. Sometimes its so hard to choose.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful charms!

Feb 22, 2016
Kristin F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

the quality of these charms are amazing. and the idea of getting new charms every month is so exciting. priced very affordably. would recommend to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Best charms!

Jan 08, 2020
Jessica S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription! Best charms my fave is the walking dead charm 925 silver. I highly recommend you get this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Customer service

Jan 08, 2020
Will L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The overall is great with solid customer service. I had a defective braclet and i emailed them. Right away they said they would send me a new one to replace it. They always respond in a timely manner

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Love my sorting hat charm with my wrap bracelet

Verified Purchase