Charm With Me Club

by Charm With Me Club
Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!
262 reviews

Plans as low as

$18.50/ month

Buying Options

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
262

Perfect for your fandom jewelry needs!

Feb 20, 2016
Austine D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I heard about Charm With Me from another subscription box group and decided to give it a try for their first month. Not only were the charms amazing but I was hooked and had to renew to see what would arrive in the mail next. Every charm so far as been amazing and exactly what I want as a member of a multitude of fandoms. You don't even have to have a bracelet to start, they provide one for your first month at no additional cost! I'm hooked, and can't wait to see what they come up with next!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Feb 20, 2016
Ashley B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Love these charms and can't wait each month for the new ones!

Verified Purchase

Feb 20, 2016
Jessica D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I recently received my first box with the bracelet and two charms. I'm so impressed with the quality! I will definitely be a long-term customer! Thanks for making a great product!

Verified Purchase

I love this subscription

Feb 20, 2016
Elizabeth C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Great subscription. It's such an awesome ides and very well executed. I received the Harry Potter box and even the card that held the charm was beautifully made and you can tell that took the time with the charms.

Verified Purchase

So adorable!

Feb 20, 2016
Kristina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love this box! The charms are so cute and nerdy and i love wearing them!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!

Feb 20, 2016
Michelle T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I am so glad I found this subscription box, and especially for such a low price. I've wanted to have my own personalized charm bracelet for so long, and now I can actually do that without spending a ton of money. This is a great choice for any jewelry lover.

Verified Purchase

Feb 20, 2016
Breanna L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I got a charm bracelet with only 2 charms on it until I subscribe to charm with me. The charms are beautiful and we'll done. I'm glad I found this and now I have Harry Potter charms waiting for marches theme :) I would definitely recommend this for ant fandom :)

Verified Purchase

Fantastic charms and customer service

Feb 20, 2016
Samantha F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

They always put their all into every charm they create and never fail to have top-notch customer service!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Feb 20, 2016
Alison P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Great charms and customer service!

Verified Purchase

Super fun!

Feb 20, 2016
Kirstin W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

It was very simple to sign up for, and I got confirmation emails immediately! Love the look of the charms, and can't wait to get them!

Verified Purchase

Feb 20, 2016
Sarah M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

It's so nice to finally find fandom related charms at such an affordable price each month.

Verified Purchase

Great charms

Feb 20, 2016
Jacquelyn W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Thus far the charms received have been amazing. They are high quality and hold up the abuse I tend to subject my jewelry to. They also fit my Pandora charm bracelet and my Think Geek charm bracelet. Which is super handy, since I can wear all my fandom charms together :) The starter bracelet is well made and came with a bunch of adorable charms!

Verified Purchase

So pretty!! Very sturdy!

Feb 21, 2016
Katie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

The charms are always very beautiful and well made. I was worried that they wouldn't be sturdy, but they hold up to a lot. March will be my second set [game of thrones was my first, but I bought them by themself online] , but I love it so far!! The customer service is always really great too!

Verified Purchase

Feb 23, 2016
Alexandra C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Super cute charms!

Verified Purchase

Unique Idea, Great Customer Service

Feb 23, 2016
Kayla G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

First off, this is an extremely unique idea that I wanted right after seeing. I signed up for three months right away. I received my first box and the charms are very well made and something you could except to see in a small jewelry shop, something local.My first box came with a bonus necklace and the chain was broken upon arrival. Received a prompt response from customer service who offered to send a replacement with my next box at no charge. Very impressed and looking forward to adding to my collection!

Verified Purchase

Anxiously Waiting

Feb 29, 2016
Brandy Q.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Will be receiving my first box in March and am super excited!

Verified Purchase

Mar 09, 2016
Kara-jayne J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Can't wait to get my first box in March :D such a clever idea.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jul 06, 2016
Hanneke W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

The charms you get are of high quality, absolutely gorgeous and véry sturdy (so far my 3 month old pup has tried to chew them to pieces but has failed). And if you don't like the fandom, you can get a set of random charms instead! Very awesome, recommendation to anyone looking for unique fandom jewellery.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 06, 2016
Kelly P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love the variety of charms that are sent. They really add personality to my bracelet!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Jul 06, 2016
Victoria K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I am loving the charm with me club subscription... Every month it's a different fandom and I like be that it's just a little way to show your love of the fandoms when you can't go all out and show it... I wear mine all the time except work since we are not allowed to wear jewelry.

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Emily Y.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love the charms in this subscription box!! The are unique compared to other charms. I loved that I got a free bracelet with my first order so I could start showing off the charms immediately!

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Jami W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely adore this box! I've tried out several sub boxes and this is my favourite one by far. The quality of the charms is superb and they have such excellent customer service! I'm a big fan of subtle fandom jewelry and this fits the bill perfectly. I wear my bracelet several times a week. Definitely my favourite piece of jewelry that I own!

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Amy M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

So glad I signed up. Been very happy with all the charms so far. And they also fit on my pandora bracelet, so I can mix it up a bit.

Verified Purchase

Love!!!

Jul 06, 2016
Sarah K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

This is the only monthly subscription box worth having! The charms are beautiful and work well as gifts, too! I love charm bracelets and am super excited that I don't have to look very hard to didn charms worth buying.

Verified Purchase

unique fandom charms

Jul 07, 2016
Victoria M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 years
Overall

This subscription box has unique fandom charms that are great for collectors and people new to charm bracelets. They may awesome accessories!

Verified Purchase