Charm With Me Club

by Charm With Me Club
Fandom inspired (Pandora style) charms delivered monthly!
262 reviews

Plans as low as

$18.50/ month

Buying Options

Charm With Me Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
262

Amazing!

Jul 06, 2016
Sarah K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love this box! It was my first ever subscription box and the starter bracelet is a full bracelet so you don't have to wait to fill up a bracelet with charms until you can enjoy the monthly charms! Add a little fandom to your daily life with these gorgeous charms!!! ❤️

Verified Purchase

So cool these are nice pretty bracelet

Jul 06, 2016
Griselda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

i love them so much they are pretty and i get a lot of complements on them. And i get excited when its a new month because i know i will get new charms.

Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service

Jul 06, 2016
Katie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Been a subscriber for a few months and even if something is not my "fandom" I still love the pieces and the "surprise me" ones are just as great.

Verified Purchase

Awesome charms! Awesome Club!

Jul 06, 2016
Bethany S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The themes differ monthly and there is something for everyone. The last box was Harry Potter. Who doesn't love Harry Potter? Sign up! You won't be sorry.

Verified Purchase

Great company!

Jul 06, 2016
Taylor C.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Charm With Me Club does a great job with running a monthly subscription service. The price is affordable, the charms are high quality, and they have great customer service.

Verified Purchase

Loving this box!

Jul 06, 2016
Elizabeth F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I am into all kinds of things so this is great! I get charms for the things I love and I add to my jewelry collection at the same time! It's awesome! I would LOVE a Harley Quinn charm or set (because she's the bestest!) someday!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription!

Jul 06, 2016
Madeline R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love that they gift the starter bracelet and all the charms are super cute and always fit the fandom themes so well! Definitely worth the price. :)

Verified Purchase

Great box for charms lover

Jul 06, 2016
Melanie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have known this box for 3 months and I loved it. The charms are gorgeous. It is a great deal when you know the price of one charm. Here for $20 you have two charms of great quality (sometimes 3 charms!). And let's not forget you have a bracelet for your charms in your first book!
This os a really great deal and great box!

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Love my sorting hat charm with my wrap bracelet

Verified Purchase

Awesome Fandom Charms

Jul 06, 2016
Katrina R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall

I was really happy to have found this subscription. The quality is great and I have loved every theme so far. There are so many fandoms that I love and it is great that I can now show off my love for each with a fantastic charm. I can’t wait to see what comes next!

Verified Purchase

I am not that much into charm bracelets

Jul 06, 2016
Michele M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

BUT THIS IS FANTASTIC! The themes are lovely geeky ones - from Game of Thrones to Harry Potter. I am can't wait to see what else Charm With Me Club will come up with. So excited for August's charms as it is LotR theme!!

Verified Purchase

love this box

Jul 06, 2016
Kelsey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I love this box. The perfect way to show my geeky side in a subtle way

Verified Purchase

Great Gift Idea!

Feb 20, 2016
Adriana W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have a subscription to this club for my mom. It was her Christmas gift. We (my siblings and I) had given her a charm bracelet a couple years ago as a gift. When we saw this fandom charm club, we knew my mom just had to have it. So far, we have not been disappointed by the fandom choices, nor the quality of the charms. Plus, it's nice to have a little gift delivered each month. Breaks the monotony of bills and advertisements. I definitely recommend the Charm with me Club to anyone who wants to add fandom to their charm bracelet.
(The brand of bracelet we got my mom is Queen Bee. It fits Pandora charms and the fandom charms. We also chose to get my mom the leather bracelet that came with the first subscription, so she'd have a choice between her silver and the black leather.)

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box for jewelry!

Jul 06, 2016
Dannah K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love getting my shiny silver package each month. I usually don't know what's coming, either, so it a fantastic "me time" surprise!

Verified Purchase

Unique!

Jul 06, 2016
Yvonne T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I've always been on the hunt for unique charms to display on my bracelets. Charm With Me Club has got it covered!! It's very reasonably priced AND you get unique charms!! LOVE!

Verified Purchase

love it

Jul 06, 2016
Maranda L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

love the idea. I'm a fairly new subscriber and I'm excited to get a bunch of new awesome Fandom themed charms. my only suggestion would be to offer larger bracelets. Mine doesn't fit and I would have gladly paid for the bracelet to get one in a larger size.

Verified Purchase

Love this concept

Jul 06, 2016
Andria S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love the pandora style charms and the variety that are sent out. The "Surprise Me" option is great for when you don't necessarily like the fandom that is selected for the month.

Verified Purchase

I'm so glad I found this!

Jul 06, 2016
Julie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 years
Overall

I'm so glad I found this subscription box on instagram. I am always looking for new ways to show off my fandoms in ways that are more appropriate at work and this is so perfect. I love that there's a surprise me feature if I'm not into the fandom of the month and the communication when I had questions was outstanding. They also have a retail section so if you are just joining and missed a previous box there's a chance you can just buy the beads which I have already taken advantage of. I only wish this had been around when I was younger and merchandise for my fandoms was very hard to find unless you made it yourself.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Feb 19, 2016
Amber B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The charms are beautiful and the team is great to deal with!

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS

Jul 06, 2016
Alyssa N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I've only been subbed since the Hogwarts houses so I'm pretty new, but I ADORE the charms done previously and have purchased some in the shop. I'm excited to see what else they send!

Verified Purchase

Unique charms

Jul 06, 2016
Heather O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Charms for every fandom, even ones I wouldn't have thought of. Great quality and craftsmanship. Recommend if you like jewelry and are a little bit nerdy. Ships quickly as well. Never disappointed

Verified Purchase

Love love love!

Jul 06, 2016
Sally L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 years
Overall

Love this sub box! Super cute starter bracelet and all of the charms I get monthly are awesome and fun!

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Stacy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I was blown away by my charms and bracelet! Thank you so much. Looking forward to my next charms.

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription Box!

Jul 06, 2016
Misty H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I have to say that this box is amazing! I love pandora charms but finding them for all my favorite fandoms was darn near impossible. Thanks to this club I can now have fandom charms for my everyday wear. The quality and detail of these charms is insanely amazing. I couldnt be happier!

Verified Purchase

unique fandom charms

Jul 07, 2016
Victoria M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 years
Overall

This subscription box has unique fandom charms that are great for collectors and people new to charm bracelets. They may awesome accessories!

Verified Purchase