My Favorite Happy Box (Self Care and Lifestyle Box)

by My Favorite Happy Box
6
Great monthly self-care/lifestyle box

Plans as low as

$41.32/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (6)

VIP Box for the WIN!

Aug 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsey J.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I love the products inside. I ordered the VIP Box and got some extras. It's like getting a care package from your best friend! All of the items inside are great quality and bring a little something special to my life. I can't wait for my next box!

Verified Purchase
My Favorite Happy Box said...Sep 04, 2020

Thank you so much for the kind words on our box.

Loved my Happy Box.

Sep 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I loved my Happy Box. The products were full size and quality made. Between my daughter and I, we used everything that was in the boxes we got. We can't wait to see what is in next month's box.

Verified Purchase
My Favorite Happy Box said...Sep 08, 2020

I am so glad you were happy with your Happy Box. Thank you

Thumbs Up 👍

Oct 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

Products thoughtfully selected! Great website and seller is very responsive. Thumbs up!

Verified Purchase

Happy box

Dec 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

This was a gift to someone out of my state

Verified Purchase

I was happy with My Favorite Happy Box.

Nov 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lisa H.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

It was great fun to open My Favorite Happy Box, especially as I am immune-suppressed and have been needing interaction of any kind. Such fun items. I am looking forward to a relaxing soak in the tub to try out my "Test Tube". Thanks!

Verified Purchase

It just wasnt for me.

Sep 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diane L.
43 Reviews
42 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

I received my 1 -time VIP box in Sept. For me,there was just nothing in this box that would motivate me to subscribe. The necklace was the worst--very cheap and ugly. I hope the boxes improve.

Verified Purchase
My Favorite Happy Box said...Sep 17, 2020

Hi Diane! I’m so sorry your September box was disappointing. We appreciate your feedback. You are right that not every box is right for everyone. I am working very hard to make each box better than the one before. I am hoping that there was something you could use and/or gift to someone else. Subscription boxes are fun and I hope you find the one for you. Melissa