The cutest Japan exclusive Disney items, from Japan to your door every month

Plans as low as $23.99 / month

MyFavoriteKawaii Monthly Magic reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Affordable Disney kawaii box!

Yesterday
Justin A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is really small, but an awesome and cute surprise! Also I think it was worth the value, which is great and I recommend this to any Disney fan or a Disney fan who wants something that you might not find anywhere else. I got the smaller box:Disney Japan Monthly Magic Lite for 23.99$ for a male. Also I paid a little extra for shipping, but it is understandable for Japan. I am definitely getting a other box in the future, Thank you MyFavoriteKawaii staff!

Verified Purchase

I loved all the magic!

Jan 09, 2021
Lauren E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box and I fell in love with everything that I received! It was tailored to exactly what I liked and everything was packaged with care! I will definitely will be getting a new box soon.

Verified Purchase

5 stars is not enough!

Oct 17, 2020
Bekah L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Brilliant! This box is the best subscription box I've seen, and between my kids and I we've subscribed to many. It's a perfect box. The packaging was great and every item was carefully wrapped in tissue. The items were perfectly chosen to every request my kids and I asked for. The items were of actual value and quality. I'm very impressed! You have made my kids extremely happy. I can't thank you enough. I do wish you luck and hope you are around forever! We will be lifelong subscribers! Thank you!
Rebekah, Nigel, and Elliott.

Verified Purchase

BEST first box !!

Oct 20, 2020
Carole N.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was surprised to see how much items i got. that's the BEST Japan disney box.
(even for a japanese box it's a good one compared to Japancrate brands etc)
i put 4 because I like it a lot but I prefer less items than having multiple stickers etc from daiso but everything was cute.
I also loved the mug and the plush it's halloween themed. I asked for TW merch and she got it ! i'm so happy with the candy
Shipping was OK it come in 2 weeks which is good for Airmail. Quality is here.
You will get small but quality items.
I'm not planning on doing it every month but I'm gonna get a second one for christmas !!!!

Verified Purchase

Perfectly Curated!

4 days ago
Katie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased this subscription box for my daughter for Christmas and it was perfect! Everything was curated perfectly for her and she was thrilled with the box. She keeps asking when the next one is coming and can't wait!

Verified Purchase

Excellent box! Unique items.

Dec 28, 2020
Charlene B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing box and customer service! First box took a bit to get here, but when it did, I was thrilled with it. Really cute items that I cannot get in the States. Wonderful box!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!

Nov 29, 2020
Brenda L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved my first box! They had created all the things that I really like and sent me a really unique items. I really love this subscription box. The shipping was yikes very expensive but I understand it’s coming from overseas. I was very happy with the box and loved everything I received.

Verified Purchase

Nice unique box for Disney fans

Sep 08, 2020
Ester G.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Box #1: Received box in Canada 19 days after it left Japan which is great! Items were matched well to my preferences but some were more for kids whereas I’m an adult collector. I will make sure to indicate this on future orders. Value of items definitely exceeds price paid. Overall very happy.
Box #2: BRAVO! This box was even better than the first!!

Verified Purchase

MyFavoriteKawaii

Oct 20, 2020
Blessilda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything that came in the box.

Verified Purchase

First Box!

Oct 09, 2020
Dave B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We got this for our 5 year old and she absolutley loved it!

Verified Purchase

Good

Oct 17, 2020
Thomas H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Good variety of items, very cute, bag strap broke after a few uses but other than that all the other items are of good quality

Verified Purchase

Stay away from this seller

Nov 22, 2020
Joseph S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed on November 5th. They did not send the box out by the 11th or 15th or within two weeks of my subscription. Both of which were the criteria in their shipping policy. I contacted the seller twice and never received a response. Then my subscription was cancelled. HORRIBLE service. Strongly recommend AGAINST this service.

Verified Purchase
MyFavoriteKawaii Monthly Magic said...Nov 23, 2020

Hello,
I am so sorry for the shipping delay. It is taking us a bit longer than usual to prepare and ship boxes this month due to a high volume of new subscribers. I'm so sorry about that. :( We have not cancelled your subscription. Your box is actually ready for shipment and I just sent you a message about when to expect it.
If you have any other questions or concerns, please contact us directly.
Thank you so much for your patience and understanding!

Buying Options