MyKawaiiMouse Monthly Magic

by MyKawaiiMouse Monthly Magic
The cutest Japan exclusive Disney items, from Japan to your door every month
21 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (21)

So exciting to receive!

Sep 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

It took almost 3 months to get here (to Canada) but they took my preferences/requests into consideration and made me the perfect box :) I love all the items they sent and I’ve never seen any of them before; not in the Disney stores in Canada, the US shop Disney site or the UK shop Disney site. Thanks so much!!!

Verified Purchase

First and second box

Mar 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Peggy O.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 3 months

It took a little over a month to get my first box but it’s not bad considering all the problems with getting mail and packages right now. Can’t wait to see what I get in next months! Second box took over a month to get here too, but definitely worth the wait! Love the hand towel and pin. The purse even came with some tissues :)

Verified Purchase

Perfectly Picked Disney Magic

Jun 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

I absolutely loved my subscription box. I bought a one time one first and loved it so much I had to subscribe! I said how much I would love some of the exclusive Nuimos and in both boxes I have received one! All the other items have been picked perfectly according to my preferences! I love all of the Ariel bits I have received so far! Thank you so much, these are lovely, surprise boxes! It takes a while to make it to the UK, but it is definitely worth the wait!!

Verified Purchase

MyFavoriteKawaii

Jul 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love my box. It came with several cute items from Disney store and Disney parks in Japan. I’m very happy.

Verified Purchase

Excellent box! Unique items.

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlene B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

Amazing box and customer service! First box took a bit to get here, but when it did, I was thrilled with it. Really cute items that I cannot get in the States. Wonderful box!

Verified Purchase

Affordable Disney kawaii box!

Jan 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Justin A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 18 days

This box is really small, but an awesome and cute surprise! Also I think it was worth the value, which is great and I recommend this to any Disney fan or a Disney fan who wants something that you might not find anywhere else. I got the smaller box:Disney Japan Monthly Magic Lite for 23.99$ for a male. Also I paid a little extra for shipping, but it is understandable for Japan. I am definitely getting a other box in the future, Thank you MyFavoriteKawaii staff!

Verified Purchase

I loved all the magic!

Jan 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I just received my first box and I fell in love with everything that I received! It was tailored to exactly what I liked and everything was packaged with care! I will definitely will be getting a new box soon.

Verified Purchase

5 stars is not enough!

Oct 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bekah L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

Brilliant! This box is the best subscription box I've seen, and between my kids and I we've subscribed to many. It's a perfect box. The packaging was great and every item was carefully wrapped in tissue. The items were perfectly chosen to every request my kids and I asked for. The items were of actual value and quality. I'm very impressed! You have made my kids extremely happy. I can't thank you enough. I do wish you luck and hope you are around forever! We will be lifelong subscribers! Thank you!
Rebekah, Nigel, and Elliott.

Verified Purchase

Cute box, not so good communication

2 days ago
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The first box I received was soooo cute however, I placed my order in July and have only received one box. I contacted the seller who said all three boxes had shipped and they couldn’t not give me a tracking number until the package made it through customs. I never received any tracking numbers and am now just sitting and waiting, thinking I may never see the boxes. I loved my first box and understand items from overseas takes extra time however, the lack of communication really makes this a hard box to recommend. Hopefully the curators will fix the communication to truly make this box a magical experience!

Verified Purchase

Revised Review... CUTE BUT SHIPPING NOT!

Jul 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebekah S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days

(I am revising my rating due to my box arriving. I ordered it in the middle of May.. It did not arrive until last week. I never received any tracking and That is over THREE MONTHS , even with the shipping restrictions this is really crazy thats why I rated this shipping one star) HOWEVER the actual items in the box were very cute and from what I listed as favorites when I signed up for the box. A rapunzel makeup bag, mulan keychain, Stitch candy and little notepad. The items are things you wouldn't be able to get here and if you don't mind waiting quite a while for your box then go ahead and get it, Responses on issues are slow but they do answer you eventually

Verified Purchase
MyKawaiiMouse Monthly Magic said...Jul 28, 2021

Hello,
I am so sorry to hear that your box hasn't arrived yet.
Due to the pandemic, many international shipments are taking longer than usual to arrive. Your box should actually be arriving soon. We have previously replied and messaged you regarding the tracking information and the estimated delivery date. Please contact us directly and let us know if you have any other questions or concerns at this time.
Thank you for your patience and understanding!

BEST first box !!

Oct 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carole N.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 16 days

I was surprised to see how much items i got. that's the BEST Japan disney box.
(even for a japanese box it's a good one compared to Japancrate brands etc)
i put 4 because I like it a lot but I prefer less items than having multiple stickers etc from daiso but everything was cute.
I also loved the mug and the plush it's halloween themed. I asked for TW merch and she got it ! i'm so happy with the candy
Shipping was OK it come in 2 weeks which is good for Airmail. Quality is here.
You will get small but quality items.
I'm not planning on doing it every month but I'm gonna get a second one for christmas !!!!

Verified Purchase

BEST Crate Ever!!

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsey O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Each item was picked out according to my preferences. The packaging was precious and wrapped with care. I loved everything about this box! It is definitely worth the money. I cannot recommend this one enough! Treat yourself or someone you love. You will not be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Really nice box

Jan 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

Items were adorable and exciting to receive in the US. Very fast shipping too! I didn’t expect to see this package for a while. Looking forward to the next one. Thanks!!

Verified Purchase

Perfectly Curated!

Jan 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I purchased this subscription box for my daughter for Christmas and it was perfect! Everything was curated perfectly for her and she was thrilled with the box. She keeps asking when the next one is coming and can't wait!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!

Nov 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenda L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I absolutely loved my first box! They had created all the things that I really like and sent me a really unique items. I really love this subscription box. The shipping was yikes very expensive but I understand it’s coming from overseas. I was very happy with the box and loved everything I received.

Verified Purchase

Nice unique box for Disney fans

Sep 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ester G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Box #1: Received box in Canada 19 days after it left Japan which is great! Items were matched well to my preferences but some were more for kids whereas I’m an adult collector. I will make sure to indicate this on future orders. Value of items definitely exceeds price paid. Overall very happy.
Box #2: BRAVO! This box was even better than the first!!

Verified Purchase

MyFavoriteKawaii

Oct 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Blessilda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Loved everything that came in the box.

Verified Purchase

First Box!

Oct 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dave B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

We got this for our 5 year old and she absolutley loved it!

Verified Purchase

Good

Oct 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Thomas H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

Good variety of items, very cute, bag strap broke after a few uses but other than that all the other items are of good quality

Verified Purchase

Stay away from this seller

Nov 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joseph S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days

I subscribed on November 5th. They did not send the box out by the 11th or 15th or within two weeks of my subscription. Both of which were the criteria in their shipping policy. I contacted the seller twice and never received a response. Then my subscription was cancelled. HORRIBLE service. Strongly recommend AGAINST this service.

Verified Purchase
MyKawaiiMouse Monthly Magic said...Nov 23, 2020

Hello,
I am so sorry for the shipping delay. It is taking us a bit longer than usual to prepare and ship boxes this month due to a high volume of new subscribers. I'm so sorry about that. :( We have not cancelled your subscription. Your box is actually ready for shipment and I just sent you a message about when to expect it.
If you have any other questions or concerns, please contact us directly.
Thank you so much for your patience and understanding!

Fun and cute but Could be better

Mar 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenna M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 20 days

I was so excited to receive this box after reading the reviews and seeing pictures of everything people received. I do have to say that I’m rather disappointed with the amount of selected items as I feel I spent way more money than I should’ve to get a mug button and sucker. The items are cute. But I feel it was slightly overpriced for the items I received

Verified Purchase