MyKawaiiMouse Monthly Magic

by MyKawaiiMouse Monthly Magic
The cutest Japan exclusive Disney items, from Japan to your door every month
21 reviews

Plans as low as

$24.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (21)

So exciting to receive!

Sep 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan N.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month

It took almost 3 months to get here (to Canada) but they took my preferences/requests into consideration and made me the perfect box :) I love all the items they sent and I’ve never seen any of them before; not in the Disney stores in Canada, the US shop Disney site or the UK shop Disney site. Thanks so much!!!

Verified Purchase

Perfectly Picked Disney Magic

Jun 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

I absolutely loved my subscription box. I bought a one time one first and loved it so much I had to subscribe! I said how much I would love some of the exclusive Nuimos and in both boxes I have received one! All the other items have been picked perfectly according to my preferences! I love all of the Ariel bits I have received so far! Thank you so much, these are lovely, surprise boxes! It takes a while to make it to the UK, but it is definitely worth the wait!!

Verified Purchase

MyFavoriteKawaii

Jul 01, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Love my box. It came with several cute items from Disney store and Disney parks in Japan. I’m very happy.

Verified Purchase

Excellent box! Unique items.

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Charlene B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

Amazing box and customer service! First box took a bit to get here, but when it did, I was thrilled with it. Really cute items that I cannot get in the States. Wonderful box!

Verified Purchase

Affordable Disney kawaii box!

Jan 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Justin A.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 18 days

This box is really small, but an awesome and cute surprise! Also I think it was worth the value, which is great and I recommend this to any Disney fan or a Disney fan who wants something that you might not find anywhere else. I got the smaller box:Disney Japan Monthly Magic Lite for 23.99$ for a male. Also I paid a little extra for shipping, but it is understandable for Japan. I am definitely getting a other box in the future, Thank you MyFavoriteKawaii staff!

Verified Purchase

I loved all the magic!

Jan 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren E.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months

I just received my first box and I fell in love with everything that I received! It was tailored to exactly what I liked and everything was packaged with care! I will definitely will be getting a new box soon.

Verified Purchase

5 stars is not enough!

Oct 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bekah L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month

Brilliant! This box is the best subscription box I've seen, and between my kids and I we've subscribed to many. It's a perfect box. The packaging was great and every item was carefully wrapped in tissue. The items were perfectly chosen to every request my kids and I asked for. The items were of actual value and quality. I'm very impressed! You have made my kids extremely happy. I can't thank you enough. I do wish you luck and hope you are around forever! We will be lifelong subscribers! Thank you!
Rebekah, Nigel, and Elliott.

Verified Purchase

BEST Crate Ever!!

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lindsey O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Each item was picked out according to my preferences. The packaging was precious and wrapped with care. I loved everything about this box! It is definitely worth the money. I cannot recommend this one enough! Treat yourself or someone you love. You will not be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Really nice box

Jan 26, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

Items were adorable and exciting to receive in the US. Very fast shipping too! I didn’t expect to see this package for a while. Looking forward to the next one. Thanks!!

Verified Purchase

Perfectly Curated!

Jan 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I purchased this subscription box for my daughter for Christmas and it was perfect! Everything was curated perfectly for her and she was thrilled with the box. She keeps asking when the next one is coming and can't wait!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!

Nov 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brenda L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I absolutely loved my first box! They had created all the things that I really like and sent me a really unique items. I really love this subscription box. The shipping was yikes very expensive but I understand it’s coming from overseas. I was very happy with the box and loved everything I received.

Verified Purchase

Nice unique box for Disney fans

Sep 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ester G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Box #1: Received box in Canada 19 days after it left Japan which is great! Items were matched well to my preferences but some were more for kids whereas I’m an adult collector. I will make sure to indicate this on future orders. Value of items definitely exceeds price paid. Overall very happy.
Box #2: BRAVO! This box was even better than the first!!

Verified Purchase

MyFavoriteKawaii

Oct 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Blessilda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Loved everything that came in the box.

Verified Purchase

First Box!

Oct 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dave B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

We got this for our 5 year old and she absolutley loved it!

Verified Purchase