Home > Family & Kids > Baby & Toddler > My First Reading Club > My First Reading Club reviews
We Ship 3 Hard Cover Age-Appropriate Books, an Activity Book, and a Gift for Mom!

Plans as low as $16.99 / month

My First Reading Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

REALLY FAST SHIPPING!

Dec 10, 2018
Tyson C.
22 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

A friend in my workout group told me about MFRC. She said they had subscribed last Christmas and have been blown away by the value and friendly customer service. I subscribed a week ago and already received my first box. Three brand new books, an age appropriate activity book that my daughter loves and a small gift for me! Can't beat MFRC.

Verified Purchase

Dec 05, 2018
Ashley F.
15 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

They are quick, the books are wonderful selections, my child really enjoys them and he's only two and I love the special little gift I got. This box is a amazing idea and they pick some great books!

Verified Purchase

Great values and inclusive!

Dec 03, 2018
Silver C.
1 Review
Overall

The books from My First Reading Club are always great and my 1-year-old daughter loves them! I appreciate how inclusive they are and the basic values they teach.

Verified Purchase

My daughter and I Love our MFRC box!!

Nov 27, 2018
Tracy M.
1 Review
Overall

We look forward to it every month, and its great if I don't get time to make a shopping trip, or library stop, I know she is still getting new books monthly. And it encourages us to take time out of our busy schedules and make time to read together. They do really good at picking out great books for her age range and they send a cool activity book with each box also. The books always appear brand new and in great quality. And I love how they sometimes choose books to go along with the seasons or holidays of that month. And they always send a mommy bonus like bath salts or lotion too! :)

Verified Purchase

Amazing Customer Service

Nov 26, 2018
Annelisemcneely
2 Reviews
Overall

Cistomer service was quick and pleasant to deal with.

Verified Purchase

Best Gift Ever!

Nov 22, 2018
Tyson C.
22 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Listening to my grandchildren read to me is the best and helping them sound out words makes me feel like I’m helping with their education and future. This box has so much value and so many great choices.

Verified Purchase

Best Books!

Nov 15, 2018
Artisanal C.
1 Review
Overall

Glad you explained about the moving mix-up lol. I was wondering why they sent you all Valentine's books! I just signed up for this book club last month and am loving it so far.

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Oct 22, 2018
Bonnie F.
1 Review
Overall

So far so good. We have received two boxes so far and are very happy with the selection of books. They are age appropriate

Verified Purchase

Best Purchase Ever!

Oct 22, 2018
Joann S.
1 Review
Overall

My grandson absolutely loves receiving his packages. Some months he is so excited he calls me immediately because he can’t wait to tell me about the books. Thank you for your service and the personal attention you give each customer.

Verified Purchase

Worth every penny!

Oct 19, 2018
Katie G.
3 Reviews
Overall

My daughters, 8 & 9, absolutely love this box every month. The selection is fabulous. Top quality products, and there has not been a bad one! Would definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options