Home > Family & Kids > Baby & Toddler > My First Reading Club > My First Reading Club reviews
We Ship 3 Hard Cover Age-Appropriate Books, an Activity Book, and a Gift for Mom!

Plans as low as $16.99 / month

My First Reading Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing!!

Jul 08, 2018
Patricia F.
1 Review
Overall

We love this monthly subscription box and this company! Awesome books, an amazing price, a nice gift for mom & the most friendliest customer service! My kids get so excited every month and we have to read them all right away! I recommend my first reading club to everyone!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Company

Jun 15, 2018
Terri R.
1 Review
Overall

The customer service is amazing and the personal emails mean so much in a time where you normally just get a robot. There is nothing better for kids to have the encouragement and the advantage of reading.

Verified Purchase

Reading is Fundamental

Jun 15, 2018
Gary W.
1 Review
Overall

This has been one of the best subscription box experiences I've ever had. My toddlers were over the moon when the box arrived and that helped reinforce the joy of reading. The three books we received were perfect for our kids they really enjoyed reading them with us. The customers service is also exceptional... we got personal emails about our order and preferences! The boys are already looking forward to their next box of books.

Great box!

Jun 15, 2018
Val V.
2 Reviews
Overall

Great box!

Verified Purchase

Fabulously Reading Club

Jun 15, 2018
Lynette D.
1 Review
Overall

My grandson loves the books & loves getting a box just for him each month❤️

Verified Purchase

MFRC

Jun 15, 2018
Libby S.
1 Review
Overall

This box is amazing!!! Above and beyond what I was expecting.

What an incredible service <3

Jun 15, 2018
Rosa D.
1 Review
Overall

I've been thoroughly impressed right from the start. The founders are so engaged and attentive to their customers and what I think really seals the deal is the obvious joy they have for reading and sharing such a wonderful experience with the families that subscribe. I couldn't be happier with this service and I will keep raving about it until I'm sure that everyone knows how wonderful a gift this box provides. Keep up the good work. With every success you share, I become more excited than ever to be a subscriber.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Susan C.
1 Review
Overall

Good selection of books plus a treat. Granddaughter loved it.

Verified Purchase

treated like family

Jun 15, 2018
Jess B.
4 Reviews
Overall

I was alerted to this club after subscribing to the DVD club. I was so impressed by the timely and helpful customer service, that when the owner told me of his other clubs, I jumped on this book club for my son. The price can't be beat! And the service team treats you like a person and not just an email or account number. Along with the books, is a little surprise for mom. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Customer Service

Jun 15, 2018
Alecia J.
1 Review
Overall

I signed up for this subscription as a gift for my daughter. I didn't see a way to delay the shipment during the initial sign up process, so I emailed the company my request. The owner immediately responded to me, addressed me by name, and assured me I would be taken care of. Sure enough, my request was processed accurately and my daughter received her first box full of books that loved when I wanted it. However, there was a problem with one of the books, but the owner was so nice, I didn't want to bother with requesting it to be fixed. A few days later, I received an email asking for feedback from her box, so I decided maybe I can help some else and let them know what happened. A few hours later, the owner responded to my email and offered me options on how I would like the problem to be fixed. We are only one month in to this subscription and couldn't be happier with my choice. This company has exceeded my expectations on their customer service and I couldn't be happier with them!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options