Deity Empowerment Kit Monthly Subscription

by Divine Empowerment

Learn to empower your inner goddess by learning from the Goddesses.

11 reviews

Plans as low as

$27.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (11)

Nov 27, 2018
Overall
Kelsey A.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

What a lovely box! It contained exactly what I needed and renewed my passion for spirituality. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Just what I needed

Jan 30, 2018
Overall
Amy M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 months

Love the Goddess boxes. Thoughtfully put together and always deliver the message I need at the right time.

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Oct 23, 2018
Overall
Amanda M.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love my goddess box. Each one is exactly what I need to help me connect with my inner goddess.

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Nov 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Linda B.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Great box! Looking forward to next ship,ent👌

Verified Purchase

Little bundle of joy

Jan 18, 2019
Overall
Cindy B.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Loved bag,and everything within...

Verified Purchase

The Best Subscription Out There

Jan 30, 2018
Overall
Anaswaraerica
1 Review
2 Helpful

Be the one who embraces their inner Goddess. Feel the woman you were born to be. Your inner being deserves to shine.
Unleash your inner goddess!!

Beautiful, incredible kits

Dec 01, 2018
Overall
Christine
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

I love these empowerment kits. They come with the Goddess’ stories and everything you need to connect to them. I love the jewelry can retain that energy and connection to the Goddesses so you can always call on it when needed. I wish I’d found this sooner and I’m so happy I won’t miss out on anymore 😀.

💜👁🔥YES🔥🧿🦋

Feb 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah S.
2 Reviews

Absolutely beautiful box just the kind of box I needed to remind me to stay connected with my souls higher purpose I enchant each item with intention so every time I ware or use or see the beautiful item I remember to stay on my path love and light beautiful souls 💜👁🕉🧿🦋✊😇🌎

The Goddess kits are Amazing!

May 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aimee N.
1 Review

I have been ordering from Divine Empowerment or about a year. I get the Goddess kits for myself and have puchased some for friends. I can tell that there is so much thought put into these. It is made with love and great intention. I look forward to getting these every month. There are so many things you can do with them other than just what the instructions say. I receive them in a timely manner, in perfect packaging and items being in perfect condition. You cannot go wrong with this product. I greatly appreciate what these kits have brought to my life.