Goddess Empowerment Kit Monthly Subscription

by Divine Empowerment

Learn to empower your inner goddess by learning from the Goddesses.


Plans as low as

$27.50/ month

Buying Options

Goddess Empowerment Kit Monthly Subscription reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome!

Nov 17, 2020
Linda B.
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box! Looking forward to next ship,entπŸ‘Œ

Verified Purchase

Cute

Jul 02, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
55 Pictures
90 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute box, love the focus on a goddess!

Verified Purchase

Nov 27, 2018
Kelsey A.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

What a lovely box! It contained exactly what I needed and renewed my passion for spirituality. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Just what I needed

Jan 30, 2018
Amy M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Love the Goddess boxes. Thoughtfully put together and always deliver the message I need at the right time.

Verified Purchase

I love it!

Oct 23, 2018
Amanda M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I love my goddess box. Each one is exactly what I need to help me connect with my inner goddess.

Verified Purchase

Little bundle of joy

Jan 18, 2019
Cindy B.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Loved bag,and everything within...

Verified Purchase

A Little Disappointed πŸ˜”

Jan 31, 2020
Desiree T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my 2nd month with Divine Empowerment. I really liked the December bag. January's bag was a little disappointing. The stones were not inside their bag, they were loose inside the larger one. The incense was missing also. I feel that the bag would be great if the candle and the oil were larger. I'll give it one more month, to see if there is some improvement.

Verified Purchase

The Best Subscription Out There

Jan 30, 2018
Anaswaraerica
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Be the one who embraces their inner Goddess. Feel the woman you were born to be. Your inner being deserves to shine.
Unleash your inner goddess!!

Beautiful, incredible kits

Dec 01, 2018
Christine
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love these empowerment kits. They come with the Goddess’ stories and everything you need to connect to them. I love the jewelry can retain that energy and connection to the Goddesses so you can always call on it when needed. I wish I’d found this sooner and I’m so happy I won’t miss out on anymore πŸ˜€.

πŸ’œπŸ‘πŸ”₯YESπŸ”₯πŸ§ΏπŸ¦‹

Feb 05, 2020
Sarah S.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely beautiful box just the kind of box I needed to remind me to stay connected with my souls higher purpose I enchant each item with intention so every time I ware or use or see the beautiful item I remember to stay on my path love and light beautiful souls πŸ’œπŸ‘πŸ•‰πŸ§ΏπŸ¦‹βœŠπŸ˜‡πŸŒŽ

The Goddess kits are Amazing!

May 07, 2020
Aimee N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been ordering from Divine Empowerment or about a year. I get the Goddess kits for myself and have puchased some for friends. I can tell that there is so much thought put into these. It is made with love and great intention. I look forward to getting these every month. There are so many things you can do with them other than just what the instructions say. I receive them in a timely manner, in perfect packaging and items being in perfect condition. You cannot go wrong with this product. I greatly appreciate what these kits have brought to my life.