Totally Booked Crate
Totally Booked Crate is a journey through pages delivered right to your door!

Plans as low as $29.99 $25.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars
by Brittany written yesterday
When I read the reviews for this box it sounded so amazing i couldn't wait to sign up. So I Placed my first order on November 12, 2018. Their website said the boxes usually ship out on the 25th-30th of every month...I had to message them to see what was going on by the 5th of December. Which I was told they had a problem with the books they had ordered not being delivered. (They didn't even send out an email or anything to tell everyone this) which I get things happen. But today is the 12th of December and I have yet to receive my box....have literally paid for 2 boxes. (They charge you on the 1st of every month regardless if you have recieved lasts months box or not) and still nobody has communicated why I haven't received the box I've paid for.
Verified Purchase
Very Accommodating
by Anna written Dec 04, 2018
I recently started looking into book boxes and I ordered the August YA Fantasy box because of the great titles it referenced. Turns out they were actually sold out and it was only due to a technical error that my order went through. Whoops. This wasn't anyone's fault, of course, but TBC still went above and beyond. Ginnie contacted me to let me know about the mistake and she kept in communication about the situation. Ultimately, I ended up getting a August crate and I. Love. Everything. included. From the book I've been eyeing in B&N to the HP tie to the extra surprise, I was entirely pleased with the crate. This experience even kick-started my new love of candles. 10/10 would recommend for the helpful service and great products.
October Box
by Katelin written Nov 28, 2018
I really loved this box! The contemporary book was one of my most anticipated reads, and the candle smells amazing. The box design is so pretty too. Highly recommend it!
Highly recommended
by Alana written Sep 19, 2018
Loved with my whole heart
by Elizabeth written Sep 18, 2018
My first box was wonderful! I just started the book and so far it seems interesting. The other goodies really surprised me. It was all good quality stuff. So far I’m very happy. Customer service has been very responsive and quick when I had a few questions.
Verified Purchase
MGP & my final delivery
by Kerryann written Sep 13, 2018
Started in July. Prepaid for 3 months, and then cancelled. Good box, just not for me. For some reason, my September 12th (final delivery ) box card was titled “Summer Lovin “ and told of my JULY crate goodies. I guess once you cancel, they send whatever is lying around instead of the current box.
Verified Purchase
Wow!
by Nicole written Aug 25, 2018
This box was worth every penny, there wasn’t a single flaw. I loved the book and all the trinkets that came along with it! I’d recommend this to anyone and everyone I know! The only reason I didn’t keep my subscription is because money is super tight but If I could afford it I’d be a subscriber for life!
Verified Purchase
New name/not the same box
by Megan written Aug 06, 2018
I use to love this box. A couple months ago the owner switched and the box changed it's name and now the books aren't as great.
Verified Purchase
Highly recomend
by Foteini written Jul 10, 2018
I just got my May's box that was"held hostage" in my country's customs.I have to say that it was totally worth the wait.What i liked about this box is,except from the items,how well packaged everything was,the personal tauches (i really appreciated them), how strong the box was and the option that you could select each month's both Y.A. books.Unfortunatelly i won't be able to get it again any time soon because of the high shipping and customs cost but if you live in a country that you don't have to pay so much for shipping and customs you should definitelly try it
Would definitely recommend!
by Margaret written May 17, 2018
This crate is exactly what I was looking for. I had another subscription box in addition to this one and when my budget got tight one of the boxes had to go and I am happy to say that I picked the right box to stay subscribed to! So far I have loved every single book that I have gotten and I really like the you get to pick the genre (i am currently subscribed to the new adult box) for your box. I also really like that most books come either signed or with a signed book plate already inside the book by the author and that each box has its own theme every month. It would be nice to have the themes based around the book but I do understand why that isn't always possible giving the amount of subscribers and different genres you have to pick from. Customer service is also friendly and quick to respond if you have an issue. I do wish that boxes were shipped out sooner but its still nice to have something to look forward to every month!
Verified Purchase
View Details