Totally Booked Crate
Totally Booked Crate is a journey through pages delivered right to your door!

$29.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars
Highly recommended
by Alana written today
Loved with my whole heart
by Elizabeth written yesterday
My first box was wonderful! I just started the book and so far it seems interesting. The other goodies really surprised me. It was all good quality stuff. So far I’m very happy. Customer service has been very responsive and quick when I had a few questions.
Verified Purchase
MGP & my final delivery
by Kerryann written 7 days ago
Started in July. Prepaid for 3 months, and then cancelled. Good box, just not for me. For some reason, my September 12th (final delivery ) box card was titled “Summer Lovin “ and told of my JULY crate goodies. I guess once you cancel, they send whatever is lying around instead of the current box.
Verified Purchase
Wow!
by Nicole written Aug 25, 2018
This box was worth every penny, there wasn’t a single flaw. I loved the book and all the trinkets that came along with it! I’d recommend this to anyone and everyone I know! The only reason I didn’t keep my subscription is because money is super tight but If I could afford it I’d be a subscriber for life!
Verified Purchase
New name/not the same box
by Megan written Aug 06, 2018
I use to love this box. A couple months ago the owner switched and the box changed it's name and now the books aren't as great.
Verified Purchase
Highly recomend
by Foteini written Jul 10, 2018
I just got my May's box that was"held hostage" in my country's customs.I have to say that it was totally worth the wait.What i liked about this box is,except from the items,how well packaged everything was,the personal tauches (i really appreciated them), how strong the box was and the option that you could select each month's both Y.A. books.Unfortunatelly i won't be able to get it again any time soon because of the high shipping and customs cost but if you live in a country that you don't have to pay so much for shipping and customs you should definitelly try it
Would definitely recommend!
by Margaret written May 17, 2018
This crate is exactly what I was looking for. I had another subscription box in addition to this one and when my budget got tight one of the boxes had to go and I am happy to say that I picked the right box to stay subscribed to! So far I have loved every single book that I have gotten and I really like the you get to pick the genre (i am currently subscribed to the new adult box) for your box. I also really like that most books come either signed or with a signed book plate already inside the book by the author and that each box has its own theme every month. It would be nice to have the themes based around the book but I do understand why that isn't always possible giving the amount of subscribers and different genres you have to pick from. Customer service is also friendly and quick to respond if you have an issue. I do wish that boxes were shipped out sooner but its still nice to have something to look forward to every month!
Verified Purchase
Love it!!!
by Danielle written May 01, 2018
We have been really happy with our Totally Booked Crate! It’s a good value. We liked all of the books and it’s really fun to get the themed items.
Verified Purchase
I take my one star back !
by Claudia written May 01, 2018
After finding out that the communication issue was within crate joy, I want to make sure that I state that this company has reached out and is going over and beyond to fix issues. If I could remove the original review I would.
Verified Purchase
One of my favorite boxes!!
by Kelsey written May 01, 2018
This book box is seriously amazing! The items are always so unique. I subscribe to a lot of boxes, and this is one that I will continue to get every month. The owner is a sweetheart and is always up for chatting and discussing products! I highly recommend this box!! I will continue renewing for sure!!
Verified Purchase
View Details