Totally Booked Crate
Totally Booked Crate is a journey through pages delivered right to your door!

$29.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

42
4.8 of 5 stars
Would definitely recommend!
by Margaret written May 17, 2018
This crate is exactly what I was looking for. I had another subscription box in addition to this one and when my budget got tight one of the boxes had to go and I am happy to say that I picked the right box to stay subscribed to! So far I have loved every single book that I have gotten and I really like the you get to pick the genre (i am currently subscribed to the new adult box) for your box. I also really like that most books come either signed or with a signed book plate already inside the book by the author and that each box has its own theme every month. It would be nice to have the themes based around the book but I do understand why that isn't always possible giving the amount of subscribers and different genres you have to pick from. Customer service is also friendly and quick to respond if you have an issue. I do wish that boxes were shipped out sooner but its still nice to have something to look forward to every month!
Verified Purchase
Love it!!!
by Danielle written May 01, 2018
We have been really happy with our Totally Booked Crate! It’s a good value. We liked all of the books and it’s really fun to get the themed items.
Verified Purchase
I take my one star back !
by Claudia written May 01, 2018
After finding out that the communication issue was within crate joy, I want to make sure that I state that this company has reached out and is going over and beyond to fix issues. If I could remove the original review I would.
Verified Purchase
One of my favorite boxes!!
by Kelsey written May 01, 2018
This book box is seriously amazing! The items are always so unique. I subscribe to a lot of boxes, and this is one that I will continue to get every month. The owner is a sweetheart and is always up for chatting and discussing products! I highly recommend this box!! I will continue renewing for sure!!
Verified Purchase
love it
by jessica written Apr 04, 2018
i loved this crate all the stuff was awesome. I especially loved the mug, and the book. I am looking forward to the next box next month
Verified Purchase
1st & 2nd month
by Nicole written Mar 09, 2018
Loved everything in my first box, the book was an awesome page-turner. It was written for a mature adult (sorry I can't remember the title). Just what I was looking for, the travel mug has been confiscated by my kids who love it for their morning drive to school. My second box again the tea was awesome (my daughter has already gotten into it), and loved the beanie. The book I was disappointed in. It was written for a younger audience. Within the first couple chapters I was done, I really didn't want to read about the sex life of someone in their teens or 20something. I signed up for the adult books.. but I didn't feel this book was geared to adults. Just wondering if something changed. Do I need to sign up for a new genre?
Pretty good
by Jennifer written Mar 06, 2018
I’m on month 2 of this box and I’ve really enjoyed the two books I’ve received so far. Two things that would make it even better. First, I would love the option to see the three books for the next month to see if I want to switch to another genre. Second, I wish the extra goodies were themed to all books or just things everyone could enjoy. So far I’ve received things like beanies and a leaking tumbler themed with quotes from YA series, tea that opened and went everywhere, and the candles that are included in every order. Overall the box isn’t bad but I don’t think I’ll continue subscribing once my 3 month subscription is up.
Verified Purchase
Love!!
by Daniell written Mar 03, 2018
I just received my first box and am instantly in love! Each item made me more excited to see the next. You can tell how much thought and care went into putting this together. So glad I subscribed. Will definitely keep my subscription!
Verified Purchase
ABSOLUTELY LOVE!
by Jaiden written Feb 03, 2018
I switched to this company because I loved the boxes I was seeing from my friend who purchased this box. My firs box was the January Royal Darkness box and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! I am SO SO happy with the switch. All of the products are high quality and from a bunch of different shops, all who have responded to my unboxing video on Instagram. The book is one I have been wanting and I cannot wait to read it. The author even was kind enough to respond. There wasn't a couple good products and a bunch of filler items, it was all good products and exclusive items. I am in love with this box and I highly recommend it to everyone and anyone. I love that you can choose the genre of book and mix it up every month if you feel like a different genre.
Love it!
by Jennifer written Jan 08, 2018
I absolutely love this book crate! I have been receiving them for about 5 months now and it is something that I always look forward to!
Verified Purchase
View Details