Totally Booked Crate is a journey through pages delivered right to your door!

Plans as low as $19.54 / month

Totally Booked Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Nice box overall

Nov 18, 2019
Lisbeth
8 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box. Not only is it GORGEOUS and the owner is super sweet, the products are generally super unique and fun. I accidentally ordered the romance box, but I really enjoyed it even though I don't like romance HA. I tried the other one and love it as well!

The biggest issue is shipping on time. I understand things happen, but it happens quite often for this box. I hope the owner can find help and get more ahead so as to minimize future delays! However, the box always does come even if there is a delay!

2 out of 3

Sep 11, 2019
Kat I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I only received 2 of the 3 box ordered but those came with an assortment of goods that I enjoyed.

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Apr 02, 2019
Melanie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Totally Booked Crate delivered a really well done romance crate. The box was so much fun to open and artfully arranged. The book choices were great and the fun items had a neat theme. I loved the quote card that comes with the box. There were quite a few delays with shipping so hopefully that can be improved.

Verified Purchase
Totally Booked Crate said...Sep 03, 2019

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review on the box and its contents. We are working hard on figuring out a better shipping schedule, so that in the event that a delay happens we can try to take care of it once it happens. We appreciate your feedback, it means a lot to us! Also, thank you for your continued support of my nerdy dream and small business.

Seller

Would definitely recommend!

Jun 15, 2018
Margaret S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

This crate is exactly what I was looking for. I had another subscription box in addition to this one and when my budget got tight one of the boxes had to go and I am happy to say that I picked the right box to stay subscribed to! So far I have loved every single book that I have gotten and I really like the you get to pick the genre (i am currently subscribed to the new adult box) for your box. I also really like that most books come either signed or with a signed book plate already inside the book by the author and that each box has its own theme every month. It would be nice to have the themes based around the book but I do understand why that isn't always possible giving the amount of subscribers and different genres you have to pick from. Customer service is also friendly and quick to respond if you have an issue. I do wish that boxes were shipped out sooner but its still nice to have something to look forward to every month!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Shalan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I got this box as part of a blog seirs i am doing reviewing romance subscription crates. This is one of the best i have received!

Verified Purchase

1st & 2nd month

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole S.
1 Review
Overall

Loved everything in my first box, the book was an awesome page-turner. It was written for a mature adult (sorry I can't remember the title). Just what I was looking for, the travel mug has been confiscated by my kids who love it for their morning drive to school. My second box again the tea was awesome (my daughter has already gotten into it), and loved the beanie. The book I was disappointed in. It was written for a younger audience. Within the first couple chapters I was done, I really didn't want to read about the sex life of someone in their teens or 20something. I signed up for the adult books.. but I didn't feel this book was geared to adults. Just wondering if something changed. Do I need to sign up for a new genre?

Second shipment

Jun 15, 2018
Georgina C.
1 Review
Overall

I love what I have received so far! I like the fact that I get to choose which genre that I am interested in. The books that I have read so far are great. The bookish items add a nice touch. This book crate is my monthly gift to myself!

Buying Options