My Honey Crate
The Original Honey Crate, delivering premium raw honey every month!

Plans as low as $14.95 $14.95 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars
I enjoyed this one!
by Meika written Nov 07, 2018
I enjoyed this crate! I'm drowning in awesome honey, so I have to stop, but I might be back in the future.
Verified Purchase
by Carrigan written Oct 01, 2018
This is a lovely honey box, I got the mini which has a bottle of honey some kind of novelty item and a recipe in every box. I definitely think it was worth the price especially considering how much money you got per month. 10 out of 10 I recommend this box.
Verified Purchase
Mr. & Mrs. K
by Kerryann written Jul 31, 2018
We just received our first Honey Crate , July 2018, one word....excellent. Enclosed products are a generous size. Thank you
Verified Purchase
by Brenda written Jul 02, 2018
My Honey Crate was a pleasant surprise. Love it!
Verified Purchase
by Juli written Mar 06, 2018
I've gotten honey crate for over a year now. Love the honey items. Not the biggest fan of the strong scented lotion sticks and soaps. This most recent box smelled masculine to me. Tried giving it to hubby, he said it was to strong as well. On a side note to that. Packing soaps with fabric tea bags or food items, makes them non edible , or usable in the case of the tea bags. Other than that which is positive criticism , the box is great. Love trying honey from around the USA . The fact most if not all has been raw pure honey is wonderful. I have gotten some repeats at this point, to be expected after awhile I guess
My Honey Crate said...
Mar 07, 2018
Thank you so much for your feedback and sticking around with us for so long. We're glad you've had many more positive experiences than negative, but we do appreciate you highlighting areas of improvement for us. You've likely seen the Honey Crate's evolution over the course of your subscription. Most all of our improvements are driven by customer feedback so we value your review and will work even harder to make the next crate better for everyone. Thanks!
Fantastic
by Jennifer written Jan 29, 2018
I've gotten this box for awhile now and it is fantastic Every month they have a different them and the products go perfectly. Every month they send at least one +8oz jar of honey (sometimes more), a few sweet treats that are edible on their own, and a lip balm or soap product. They include a card that details every product and where it is from. The card also includes a honey based recipe. This is by far my favorite box to receive each month!
Verified Purchase
My honey mini is great
by Amy written Jan 05, 2018
The jars are nice size and so far I have loved the items in each box.
Verified Purchase
really good
by Erik written Dec 23, 2017
I got my first crate of the My Honey Crate Mini, and is was really good. The jar of honey I received was 12 oz, I was pleasantly surprised, as I thought it would be about half that size. It also came with a pretty big bag of honey lemon candy. I was also surprised that the honey lemon candy was actually good, despite sounding like it would taste like cough drops. I was hoping it would come with a honey dipper. I personally would have preferred it came with less of each thing but more variety of items, but I am happy with it overall.
Verified Purchase
very cute box
by Laura written Oct 27, 2017
I like this box it came very neat with very delicious treats.
Verified Purchase
Good honey
by Patricia written Oct 25, 2017
I like the honey. The pumpkin seeds and pumpkin lip balm are good, but I'm really a honey girl and wanted more honey! A bit pricey. Won't order again. 😐
Verified Purchase
View Details