My Paper Box

by My Paper Box
Fun & Clever Personalized Stationery and Accessories!

Plans as low as

$12.00/ box

Buying Options

My Paper Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Jun 11, 2019
Stephanie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love that I get personalized notepads!

Verified Purchase

Outstanding !

Mar 29, 2021
Roberta P.
5 Reviews
8 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So, This was my first MY PAPER BOX shipment, and I was blown away by everything I received and the quality of the items. This Box Is Worth The Money. Sometimes you can feel like you wasted your money on a monthly box, NOPE NOT THE CASE HERE... I Will Continue Receiving The Monthly Subscription Box. ( I purchased the biggest box ). It's A Wonder! Ladies , Gents , Cats , Horses , Elephants who ever you may be grab this box up licky split..

Verified Purchase

Mini was great! Will get the grand next

Feb 09, 2021
Amanda H.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! I am excited to use it and will get it again after I use all of these lovely pads. The are nice quality paper and a solid design flush on the paper.

Verified Purchase

Great Value and Curation

Apr 11, 2020
Marina M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is hands-down my favorite subscription box. I subscribe to both the grand and mini monthly boxes. Each box is thoughtfully curated with cute and unique themes.
For the grand box, I love the mixture of notepads, cards, stickers and “other goodies“. The grand box always comes with a monthly calendar showing fun holidays throughout the month (April 10th is National Sibling Day for example) and you can usually expect a cute card in the box matching one of those holidays. I feel like the grand box keeps my desk looking cute and my life looking organized.
I love that the mini box is always a different theme from the grand box. It adds even more variety to my desk. I feel like three personalized notepads for $10 is a steal. The quality is always wonderful and they send the most creative notepads.
Their customer service team is always kind and responds promptly.
Overall, I think think this is one of the best subscription boxes out there, both in curation and in value. I’d highly, highly recommend this box to anyone and everyone.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 26, 2019
Kelly R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this box for my preteen daughter for Christmas. LOVE how everything is personalized with her name! Great quality items as well

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift!

Dec 28, 2019
Ellie J.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My teenage daughter loved receiving this as a Christmas gift! She loves the variety of items included and the personalized items! I love that it’s an easy way to give her a nice surprise each month!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Apr 01, 2021
Tanya M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great love this box

Verified Purchase

Love it

Mar 29, 2021
Gina V.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very very cute and fun! The paper is a bit on the cheaper side BUT I still love the curation. I'm a list writer so personalized stationary is most exciting! I also love the cards to send out. I've been writing handwritten cards to friends and family bc of this box! Highly recommend! Love the calendars with what day is what! March 11 is National Popcorn lovers day 😋. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Fun but what’s up with Customer Service?

Mar 29, 2021
Holly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very fun! Only concern is the customer service. I’m receiving notifications of past due and no credit card on file but I can see I was charged appropriately and my card is clearly listed.

Verified Purchase

Full of Joy

Mar 29, 2021
Pamela T.
3 Reviews
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first MPB was the January Box. Everything was beautifully curated, the theme was spot on. The personalized notepads super cute! I especially appreciate the booklet with the details about the box inside and tips on what to do during the month. I already used some of the items in the box and every time I do, it sparks joy to my day. It's better than I expected it to be.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!

Mar 26, 2021
Erin H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first time ordering a box like this. I wasn’t sure what to expect. I absolutely LOVE it!! I still use a lot of note pads and paper to write things down. I love my smart phone but still love formal writing. The cards are unique and all the paper products with my name on them I just love it. I will be continuing with this box!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Mar 26, 2021
Caitlyn E.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping