The Ultimate Personalized Stationery Box Made for YOU.

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

My Paper Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect gift!

Dec 29, 2019
Ellie J.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My teenage daughter loved receiving this as a Christmas gift! She loves the variety of items included and the personalized items! I love that it’s an easy way to give her a nice surprise each month!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 11, 2019
Stephanie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love that I get personalized notepads!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 27, 2019
Kelly R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this box for my preteen daughter for Christmas. LOVE how everything is personalized with her name! Great quality items as well

Verified Purchase

In love 🥰

Nov 22, 2019
Holly S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so happy with my first box! It’s full of “get ready for Christmas” goodies! Cards, lists, gift tags and I love them all. I’m so happy that I’m in for next month too.

Verified Purchase

Wow..you just can't go wrong here

4 days ago
Sheri M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow I have been getting this subscription for over a year and it's amazing. When I received the first few boxes I was afraid that it would be like other subscriptions and would be spectacular at first but not so great later on. I can honestly say that I think it has been the exact opposite of that. It just keeps getting better. My favorite subscription by miles.

Verified Purchase

More Than a Box of Paper!!

Nov 12, 2019
Sharon H.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave MPB a 5 star review.. it deserves 100 for sure! I have not been disappointed. I subscribe to both the Grand box and the Mini-subscription.
I have also ordered several other personalized items like notepads, totebags, and coffee mugs. If you're looking for something different, something personalized, or something for that hard to buy for person in your life, My Paper Box is the place to go. The owner takes pride in her amazing products and is easy to work with. Check out her website, there's a lot to be discovered !!

Verified Purchase

Not so great after all

Aug 05, 2019
Kristina L.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super disappointed with my first my paper box mini!!!!! After seeing YouTube videos, I was soo excited! But all I received was 3 basic notepads! I was hoping for some different kinds of notepads with thought put into them!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 13, 2019
Rolanda W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love each month! Each month gets better and better!♥️😘🥰😁

Verified Purchase

Loved this!!

Feb 25, 2019
Jennifer R.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loved the Mint Green theme and variety of products in this months box!

Verified Purchase

Cute but not sure how useful

Jan 08, 2020
Heather K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box in December. The theme was the New Year and Pineapples. Overall, I thought the theme was cute but not too useful. I received around 3 greeting cards, around 10 postcards (I guess?? Flat card without an envelope), a few custom stickers, a sheet of round stickers, a little pineapple that stands up (I believe it's a name card holder), a little notepad with my name on it, and a little tablet of these cutesy sayings on 2x3 pieces of papers. Love the notepad. Not sure what to do with the cutesy sayings except maybe use them as gift tags or put one in a greeting card to someone? The little pineapple name card holder is cute but not sure ONE is very useful - seems like something you'd receive a set of. IMPORTANT NOTE: the greeting cards will have your name preprinted on it. So if you ask to use your full name, it will apply to the greeting cards in addition to the notepad. Sort of hysterical to send a card to send a card signed "Your Friend, First Name Last Name".

Verified Purchase

One item nearly ruined it!

Dec 29, 2019
Michele B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
<