Make every note more special with fun & clever Personalized Stationery!

Plans as low as $11.67 / 1 box every 2 months

My Paper Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Jun 11, 2019
Stephanie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love that I get personalized notepads!

Verified Purchase

Great Value and Curation

Apr 11, 2020
Marina J.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is hands-down my favorite subscription box. I subscribe to both the grand and mini monthly boxes. Each box is thoughtfully curated with cute and unique themes.

For the grand box, I love the mixture of notepads, cards, stickers and “other goodies“. The grand box always comes with a monthly calendar showing fun holidays throughout the month (April 10th is National Sibling Day for example) and you can usually expect a cute card in the box matching one of those holidays. I feel like the grand box keeps my desk looking cute and my life looking organized.

I love that the mini box is always a different theme from the grand box. It adds even more variety to my desk. I feel like three personalized notepads for $10 is a steal. The quality is always wonderful and they send the most creative notepads.

Their customer service team is always kind and responds promptly.

Overall, I think think this is one of the best subscription boxes out there, both in curation and in value. I’d highly, highly recommend this box to anyone and everyone.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 26, 2019
Kelly R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this box for my preteen daughter for Christmas. LOVE how everything is personalized with her name! Great quality items as well

Verified Purchase

Obsessed my My Paper Box!

Jul 28, 2020
Molly
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am obsessed with my August box! I always love the personalization, and the safari theme with animal print is so on trend! Would highly recommend to any paper lover or as a unique personalized gift!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Perfect!

Jul 12, 2020
Rebecca C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and I can’t say enough good things about it! It came with 3 adorable pads themed “swimming” and perfect for summer! Seriously they’re on my desk and they make me smile every time I look at them! I can’t wait for my next box!!

Verified Purchase

Love it all!

Jun 30, 2020
Ryan S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Opening these boxes is a delight! I love the guide to obscure holidays and activities that comes with each box; the adorable items are clever and unique; and getting cards and stationary this way ALWAYS encourages me to reach out to friends!

Verified Purchase

Amazing line of products!!!

Apr 16, 2020
Charlotte R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this subscription!!! It is by far my favorite to receive!! I highly recommend to anyone and everyone!!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift!

Dec 28, 2019
Ellie J.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My teenage daughter loved receiving this as a Christmas gift! She loves the variety of items included and the personalized items! I love that it’s an easy way to give her a nice surprise each month!

Verified Purchase

Love It!

May 31, 2020
Charlene M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription. It always has something fun and unique. I highly recommend this service to anyone who loves stationery!

Verified Purchase

Right first time!

Jul 26, 2020
Diane L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a lovely collection of three pads on good quality paper just as advertised wonderful thank you

Verified Purchase

Super cute!

Jun 23, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
59 Pictures
37 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is super cute! I love absolutely love it! I got my fairy box today and OMG! I was amazed at how many items are in the box! And all different kinds! Such a perfect addition to your subscription box addiction :)

Verified Purchase

Beautiful artistic stationary with a per

Jul 23, 2020
Paula K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months