Make every note more special with fun & clever Personalized Stationery!

Plans as low as $9.17 / month

My Paper Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

love my paper

Feb 26, 2019
Cindy B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I got my first box and loved the notepads. I recently got married and am working on a name change. It was so nice to have something with my new name on it. So it's official my name is changed because my notepads say so.. lol

Verified Purchase

Made my day❤️

Feb 26, 2019
Pamela R.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I just received my first Paper Box, wow what a delight!!!!
Every item I opened was unique !!!
I love the pen, the stickers, the note pad!
I can’t wait to send the darling cards.
I’m looking forward to my next box, great job👍👍💜💜

Verified Purchase

❤️ love, love, love this box!

Nov 30, 2018
Kimberly G.
6 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

My Paper box was so adorable and fun! I got my December Box! I am so in love! I got a box of the cutest Christmas cards! And Thank you notes! Perfect for the holidays! (I got the Grand box!) There were so many cute things!
And the customer service is absolutely amazing! I ordered the November box for my daughter who lives in Minnesota, and she used all of her goodies for her first Thanksgiving! This is a great box to give as a gift and to receive for yourself!

Verified Purchase

First box

Nov 26, 2019
Cari S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy with my first box.

Verified Purchase

Very happy customer

Nov 12, 2019
Morgan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love personalized notebooks so this is the perfect subscription for me!

Verified Purchase

Great box! Super fun

Oct 06, 2019
Erin E.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the personalization!!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful contents!

Oct 04, 2019
Merle T.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So many wonderful things! Even the shipping box was wrapped in great Halloween paper. I am using everything in this box and am so looking forward to next month's box.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely LOVE It!

Oct 03, 2019
Samantha W.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to get my first box. At first I thought it looked smaller than I had imagined but when I opened it, I was amazed at the number of incredibly awesome things inside. The fact that pretty much everything is personalized is such a nice touch. I loved the October, "If you've got it, haunt it" theme and I can't wait to see what the themes are for each coming month!

Verified Purchase

POW! BAM! KAPOW!

Sep 17, 2019
Heather O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! Love notepads and superheroes and adult coloring so to have all 3 in one (3 as a matter-of-fact) in AWESOME!

Verified Purchase

Love my box

Aug 28, 2019
Kathleen G.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this box!! Will certainly renew my subscription when it’s time. I look forward to this every month

Verified Purchase

Love the box!

Aug 26, 2019
Anshu S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Will renew again in future

Verified Purchase

Personalized Stationary

Aug 19, 2019
Selena F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything in my box!

Verified Purchase

Mini box

Aug 09, 2019
Kim T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so excited about this box!! The tablets are so unique and trendy. Each one was beautifully personalized and screamed “USE ME!” I see many more My Paper Boxes in my future.

Verified Purchase