Personalized Stationery Subscription Box

Plans as low as $9.17 / month

My Paper Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun

May 27, 2019
Margie M.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So creative! They really put the love in this box! Each month they hit the mark on fun and ingenious ways of creativity!

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019
Phyllis F.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Neat way to have fun using stationery items. Personalized with my name! Doesn't get any better in the world of writing. Love this subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Quality, Volume, and Cute too!

May 06, 2019
Zanna L.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved having so many things personalized. And so many different goodies! I have to admit the bears were my favorite and the bear pencil was cute too!

Verified Purchase

I love it!!!

May 03, 2019
Amanda H.
10 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is super cute and I just love that everything is personalized! I am definitely looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Adorable!

Apr 29, 2019
Ashley Z.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This was such a cute box! I recommend if you love paper stationary and notepads! Plus it's personalized!

Verified Purchase

Love

Apr 29, 2019
Shawna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I absolutely love this box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Precessional and courteous

May 12, 2019
Aimée L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’d like to revise my review. While I wish the pads had a bit more going on, like cute to-do check boxes or sub section categories, my main issue was the spelling of my name. Response from the company was swift and incredibly courteous. Thank you for your patience in trying to make this work. :)

Verified Purchase

Note writer

May 11, 2019
Leona P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these tablets. I wish there were fewer specialized ones and more just plain for notes

Verified Purchase

I LOVE My Paper Box!

Feb 27, 2019
Lisa D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I absolutely love everything that I have gotten in all of My Paper Boxes! I use some of the things for my resell business and others I use to send to friends and family just to let them know that I'm thinking about them. I can't wait to find out what's in store for the next box!

Verified Purchase

love my paper

Feb 26, 2019
Cindy S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I got my first box and loved the notepads. I recently got married and am working on a name change. It was so nice to have something with my new name on it. So it's official my name is changed because my notepads say so.. lol

Verified Purchase