Make every note more special with fun & clever Personalized Stationery!

Plans as low as $11.67 / month

My Paper Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Adorable!

Apr 29, 2019
Ashley Z.
7 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This was such a cute box! I recommend if you love paper stationary and notepads! Plus it's personalized!

Verified Purchase

Love

Apr 29, 2019
Shawna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I absolutely love this box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box filled with fun stationery

Apr 26, 2019
Sarah K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

This is such a fun box! The themes are adorable. There is a wide variety of different items with a range of uses (note pads for you, cards to send to others, stickers, etc.). Everything is high quality and the fact that everything is personalized is really unique. So happy with the experience!

Verified Purchase

Fun Box

Apr 03, 2019
Celia D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Such a fun, light hearted box. I like the personalized touch!

Verified Purchase

Apr 03, 2019
Lita P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

I love my paper box. I have enjoyed everything, I've received.

Verified Purchase

Mar 22, 2019
Heaven S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

really pretty, good font, good paper.

Verified Purchase

Really Amazing!

Mar 21, 2019
Brandi Q.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

So I got my first box today and I want to start with the shipping. Supper fast. This morning I got the email saying it had been shipped and this afternoon it was in my mailbox. I loved how my name is on everything even the box. It is very hard to find anything with my name on it spelled correctly and now being able to have stationary with my name on it is great. I am so impressed with how much comes in the box too. Even before I got my box I got a thank you/ welcome card with a notepad in it. Very happy. I am going to keep doing this monthly. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great gift idea

Feb 26, 2019
Stacey W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Love love these!! The items are absolutely adorable, Great quality as well....I love the color coordinated per the season or Holiday. I’ve purchased two of these as gifts, perfect for a client when you’re looking for something different. I bought one for myself!! Love love!!

Verified Purchase

LOVE!!

Feb 25, 2019
Taryn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I've received two boxes so far and am completely blown away with everything that's included for the price. I love all of the personalized items which makes things so much more fun to utilize. I'm a sucker for all things stationary and this subscription has not disappointed yet...looking forward to all of the future boxes I have yet to receive! :)

Verified Purchase

I look forward to this every month!

Feb 25, 2019
Emily F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This box is something I get excited for each month! It's always packed with tons of cute goodies and great designs. The variety is wonderful and I have used every single item I have received. This makes for a great gift to send someone too. ;) I highly recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

I “Mint” to write this review sooner!!

Feb 25, 2019
Lisa C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Love, love, love the March Paper Box and the cute “mint” play on words! So many goodies in this box including greeting cards, stickers, personalized note pads, to do pad, bill tracking mini notebook, more stickers, personalized index cards, and a mint green gel pen. Amazing Mint green color theme! Mint you very much! Love My Paper Box!

Verified Purchase

LOVE!

Feb 25, 2019
Sara B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I got my first grand box earlier this week. I love it so much! I was pleasantly surprised with how much was in the box. Plus the customization is wonderful. I had only subscribed for one month but will definitely be asking for this for my birthday or as a Christmas gift.

Verified Purchase

This was Mint for Me!

Feb 24, 2019
Joan H.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I really love my March Box! I am definitely going to be using up everything in my box. I have started putting my little stand up calendar on my desk, and everyone has noticed. It is also great for me to look at when I forget what day it is !!!

Verified Purchase

Always fun

Feb 24, 2019
Mary S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I enjoy these boxes. The themes are cute and I love having so many adorable notes and stickers with my name on them. Sometimes I wish I could change the way my name is printed (it would be nice to have a way to enter name AND monogram) because some items would look better with full name or just initial, etc. Nonetheless, the quality is great and the box is a lot of fun to open. I love that the notepads aren't very big, so there's a reasonable chance for me to use them up in a month, before the next box arrives.

Verified Purchase

my Favorite box

Feb 24, 2019
Mary R.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love this box. I always enjoying getting the notes and stickers with my name. I never find anything with my name!!! The cards are very high quality stationary. It is My (favorite) Paper Box.

Verified Purchase

Lovely 💕

Feb 23, 2019
Maritza T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

My daughter loves it! Is so beautiful and her name in it. She is very happy!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Feb 23, 2019
Stephanie M.
16 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I just received my March 2019 box! I absolutely adore this box! It has the absolute cutest items. I featured it on my Instagram page, shared it to my Facebook page and I plan on filming a YouTube video reveal! I want everyone to get in on this awesome box! Look for Unsweet Tea and Me on Instagram and YouTube!

Verified Purchase

Totally awesome set

Jan 13, 2019
Tiffany G.
32 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I am so impressed with this company. They have turned the grand box from not worth a snot to I can't wait till I get my next box. January was great. Wish I would have gotten more then 1 bday card. But everything else was stellar. Keep it up guys. Will post it on Instagram/Twitter/FB!

Verified Purchase

Very impressed

Dec 25, 2018
Sabrina D.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

This is my first box, I am so impressed with lovely box, quality of products and it looks just like advertised. I am so aThrilled❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Nov 29, 2018
Joan H.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I really liked my box! I love the personalization of everything. It makes me feel happy!

Verified Purchase

Very personalized

Nov 26, 2018
Pamela B.
36 Reviews
26 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved how personalized this box was with my name on every detail. Perfect timing to send holiday cards and thank you notes, along with notepads and more. My only disappointment was that I had it shipped to my work. I loved that they put return addresses on the envelopes, However, the address was my work address.

Verified Purchase

W*O*W!!!

Oct 25, 2018
Sharon C.
46 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

What a Surprise! I am just thrilled with this box! I did NOT expect to be thrilled, but THRILLED I am! I just received my first shipment which included a plethora of printed goodness- all personalized and uniquely useful. From recipe cards to greeting cards, place cards and a Thanksgiving meal planner to a note pad- they've got you covered! A great value and, in my opinion, a keeper!

Verified Purchase

Great quality

Oct 09, 2018
Sudhanshu G.
4 Reviews
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Received my notepad packet and very happy with the products. Paper quality and design are really good.

Verified Purchase

Sep 26, 2018
Mary R.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

This is a fantastic box!!! I loved the first one . Looking forward to next month. Keep up the good work.

Verified Purchase

Don’t miss out!

Sep 19, 2018
Stephanie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

My Paper Box is the best part of checking the mail!
I started out with the mini subscription, which was amazing, but I needed more! After signing up for the Grand Subscription I couldn't wait for the mail. I love the personalization of all the products. And the paper quality is amazing! I love how every month is a new theme, with matching stationery for the upcoming month. Everyone at the office is so jealous of my desk. My Paper Box makes making lists easier and fun!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options