Personalized Stationery Subscription Box

Plans as low as $9.17 / 1 box every 2 months

My Paper Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

my Favorite box

Feb 24, 2019
Mary R.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love this box. I always enjoying getting the notes and stickers with my name. I never find anything with my name!!! The cards are very high quality stationary. It is My (favorite) Paper Box.

Verified Purchase

Lovely 💕

Feb 23, 2019
Maritza T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

My daughter loves it! Is so beautiful and her name in it. She is very happy!

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Feb 23, 2019
Stephanie M.
18 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I just received my March 2019 box! I absolutely adore this box! It has the absolute cutest items. I featured it on my Instagram page, shared it to my Facebook page and I plan on filming a YouTube video reveal! I want everyone to get in on this awesome box! Look for Unsweet Tea and Me on Instagram and YouTube!

Verified Purchase

Totally awesome set

Jan 13, 2019
Tiffany G.
34 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I am so impressed with this company. They have turned the grand box from not worth a snot to I can't wait till I get my next box. January was great. Wish I would have gotten more then 1 bday card. But everything else was stellar. Keep it up guys. Will post it on Instagram/Twitter/FB!

Verified Purchase

Very impressed

Dec 25, 2018
Sabrina D.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

This is my first box, I am so impressed with lovely box, quality of products and it looks just like advertised. I am so aThrilled❤️❤️❤️

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Nov 29, 2018
Joan H.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I really liked my box! I love the personalization of everything. It makes me feel happy!

Verified Purchase

Very personalized

Nov 26, 2018
Pamela B.
36 Reviews
22 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I loved how personalized this box was with my name on every detail. Perfect timing to send holiday cards and thank you notes, along with notepads and more. My only disappointment was that I had it shipped to my work. I loved that they put return addresses on the envelopes, However, the address was my work address.

Verified Purchase

W*O*W!!!

Oct 25, 2018
Michele C.
46 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

What a Surprise! I am just thrilled with this box! I did NOT expect to be thrilled, but THRILLED I am! I just received my first shipment which included a plethora of printed goodness- all personalized and uniquely useful. From recipe cards to greeting cards, place cards and a Thanksgiving meal planner to a note pad- they've got you covered! A great value and, in my opinion, a keeper!

Verified Purchase

Great quality

Oct 09, 2018
Sudhanshu G.
3 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Received my notepad packet and very happy with the products. Paper quality and design are really good.

Verified Purchase

Sep 26, 2018
Mary R.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

This is a fantastic box!!! I loved the first one . Looking forward to next month. Keep up the good work.

Verified Purchase

Sep 20, 2018
Cindy H.
1 Review
Overall

Love love love my first box from My Paper Box! I am so excited to find such handy items with a great Halloween theme. Can’t wait to see what comes in my next box!!

Don’t miss out!

Sep 19, 2018
Stephanie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

My Paper Box is the best part of checking the mail!
I started out with the mini subscription, which was amazing, but I needed more! After signing up for the Grand Subscription I couldn't wait for the mail. I love the personalization of all the products. And the paper quality is amazing! I love how every month is a new theme, with matching stationery for the upcoming month. Everyone at the office is so jealous of my desk. My Paper Box makes making lists easier and fun!

Verified Purchase

Fun and useful

Nov 25, 2018
Kathy D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I am really enjoying my first box! The holiday cards and thank-you cards are cute and useful. The daily planner is perfect! The stickers are sweet and the notepads are nice. I like it! I look forward to trying the box again next month!

Verified Purchase

Ok

Oct 28, 2018
Kathrynnelson-davis
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

It was OK for a first box, but not too impressed. I am canceling

Verified Purchase

Good idea but not for me

Oct 26, 2018
Sudhanshu G.
3 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Received first grand box and overall it's a good idea to have your name on stationery but find some of the products in the box not useful. I feel the notepad subscription is better than the grand subscription.

Verified Purchase

1st grand box

Nov 29, 2018
Lori K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

Well let's say the quality of the paper is nice, Some of the color choices for the holidays " Christmas" and designs not impressed. The products I recieved some I can use and some will not be used because I am married and I send out Christmas cards from my husband and I. The thank you notes are nice for personal gifts. I think maybe they should take more information for certain times of the year maybe or ask how you would like a signature for those particular things. Even gift tags. I will maybe try one more box. Hopefully next time there will be more things I can use. And at that time i'll change my review. Great company to work with expedient delivery.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options