My Paper Box

by My Paper Box
Fun & Clever Personalized Stationery and Accessories!

Plans as low as

$12.00/ month

Buying Options

My Paper Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Very cute

5 days ago
Rebekah M.
13 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is super cute - lots of different products and I am purchasing again for my daughter. Personally, I couldn't use that many note papers in a year but it's great to have around!

Verified Purchase

Great variety

May 01, 2019
Tracey S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I loved my box, except my pencil arrived broken. I love the snack theme, it's so fun!!

Verified Purchase

Cute and Fun!

Feb 11, 2021
Rita K.
10 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A very cute assortment of items! I can’t see myself needing to receive a shipment every month but occasionally would be a nice treat. I am thinking of sending out some gift orders to my granddaughters and mother.
Thank you 😊

Verified Purchase

Plentiful Paper

Dec 31, 2020
Nicolette K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Quality

Adorable graphics and plenty of paper things, but sometimes the name stamp seems out of place and I can only use so many sticky notes etc. with my name on them!

Verified Purchase

Hit or miss

Nov 28, 2020
Mary L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is hit or miss. The Halloween box was so so cute, so I was very excited to receive the Christmas box, but it really fell flat. There's so much you can do with the Christmas theme, but this box was incredibly unattractive and bland; it looked like hardly any effort was put into it. The only thing I'll use out of it is the sticker sheet.

Verified Purchase

Good, needs better curation

Nov 14, 2020
Jennifer D.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter is obsessed with stationary, so I purchased this for her. She loves the products so far, except the month of October was exclusively Halloween. We don't celebrate Halloween and I'm sure there are others who skip that holiday, too. So, I wish they would avoid doing 100% holiday themes. Couldn't it just be fall themed? Other than that, she's enjoying the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Good subscription box

Jul 02, 2020
Dori L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My package came quickly and was packed very well! The overall curation of the box was nice but I would have rather had more personalized paper products (my grand box only came with two personalized little note pads) than the other stuff that was included in the box (like the tape dispenser). This was my first month so I'm looking forward to seeing if more personalized note pads are included in future boxes.

Verified Purchase

Cute but not sure how useful

Jan 08, 2020
Heather K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box in December. The theme was the New Year and Pineapples. Overall, I thought the theme was cute but not too useful. I received around 3 greeting cards, around 10 postcards (I guess?? Flat card without an envelope), a few custom stickers, a sheet of round stickers, a little pineapple that stands up (I believe it's a name card holder), a little notepad with my name on it, and a little tablet of these cutesy sayings on 2x3 pieces of papers. Love the notepad. Not sure what to do with the cutesy sayings except maybe use them as gift tags or put one in a greeting card to someone? The little pineapple name card holder is cute but not sure ONE is very useful - seems like something you'd receive a set of. IMPORTANT NOTE: the greeting cards will have your name preprinted on it. So if you ask to use your full name, it will apply to the greeting cards in addition to the notepad. Sort of hysterical to send a card to send a card signed "Your Friend, First Name Last Name".

Verified Purchase

Very cute, not renewing for now

Sep 13, 2020
Hannah R.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed the presentation and how carefully and thoughtfully everything was packaged! I also loved seeing my name on the paper goods - I received three notepads of paper (one which my pens could not write on because the paper was glossy and I couldn't read what I wrote in pencil because the picture on the paper was too dark, so that was sad) a September calendar that explained what all the special days were and what they meant (LOVED that idea, totally cool!), and a few other small items that I wasn't necessarily a fan of, like paper clips that had little tassels on them that could easily be taken off/slide off and foam sun and moon smiley stickers. But they made cute little gifts for some of the little girls in my life, so I was happy about that.
Thanks for the box! I enjoyed receiving it, but I think the last month's box is more appropriately aimed at a younger audience :D

Verified Purchase

One item nearly ruined it!

Dec 29, 2019
Michele B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Paper Box was fun to receive and made me smile to see my name all over it. Shipping took awhile but I get it because some of the items have to be specially made. I wasn't in a big hurry to get it so that was fine by me. I liked most of the stuff in there except for the notepad. 3D? Really? There is a 0% chance I will be able to keep the glasses and notebook together and I find the pictures hard to look at without the glasses. The notebook seems well made and could be considered "the" main product in the box so I'm bummed because I will not use this and I will not gift it either. It seemed a bit gimmicky. It looks like my subscription renewed so I will give it another try next month.

Verified Purchase

My Paper Box for October. Thanks, Joy

Sep 26, 2019
Joy D.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It did take forever to finally get My Paper Box but it was great quality, and fun. Entertaining suggestions and material.I loved the note book and all the personalization of everything. My grand-daughter will love the cards to design in her own colors. She will also love the small beautiful colorful scull pictures too. Can hardly wait till the next box comes which is for December. Christmas is my favorite holiday.

Verified Purchase

First box

Jul 03, 2019
Shauntay M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really like my first box. Looking forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Precessional and courteous

May 12, 2019
Aimée L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’d like to revise my review. While I wish the pads had a bit more going on, like cute to-do check boxes or sub section categories, my main issue was the spelling of my name. Response from the company was swift and incredibly courteous. Thank you for your patience in trying to make this work. :)

Verified Purchase