Make every note more special with fun & clever Personalized Stationery!

Plans as low as $11.67 / 1 box every 2 months

My Paper Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great variety

May 01, 2019
Tracey S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I loved my box, except my pencil arrived broken. I love the snack theme, it's so fun!!

Verified Purchase

Good subscription box

Jul 02, 2020
Dori L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My package came quickly and was packed very well! The overall curation of the box was nice but I would have rather had more personalized paper products (my grand box only came with two personalized little note pads) than the other stuff that was included in the box (like the tape dispenser). This was my first month so I'm looking forward to seeing if more personalized note pads are included in future boxes.

Verified Purchase

Cute but not sure how useful

Jan 08, 2020
Heather K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box in December. The theme was the New Year and Pineapples. Overall, I thought the theme was cute but not too useful. I received around 3 greeting cards, around 10 postcards (I guess?? Flat card without an envelope), a few custom stickers, a sheet of round stickers, a little pineapple that stands up (I believe it's a name card holder), a little notepad with my name on it, and a little tablet of these cutesy sayings on 2x3 pieces of papers. Love the notepad. Not sure what to do with the cutesy sayings except maybe use them as gift tags or put one in a greeting card to someone? The little pineapple name card holder is cute but not sure ONE is very useful - seems like something you'd receive a set of. IMPORTANT NOTE: the greeting cards will have your name preprinted on it. So if you ask to use your full name, it will apply to the greeting cards in addition to the notepad. Sort of hysterical to send a card to send a card signed "Your Friend, First Name Last Name".

Verified Purchase

One item nearly ruined it!

Dec 29, 2019
Michele B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Paper Box was fun to receive and made me smile to see my name all over it. Shipping took awhile but I get it because some of the items have to be specially made. I wasn't in a big hurry to get it so that was fine by me. I liked most of the stuff in there except for the notepad. 3D? Really? There is a 0% chance I will be able to keep the glasses and notebook together and I find the pictures hard to look at without the glasses. The notebook seems well made and could be considered "the" main product in the box so I'm bummed because I will not use this and I will not gift it either. It seemed a bit gimmicky. It looks like my subscription renewed so I will give it another try next month.

Verified Purchase

My Paper Box for October. Thanks, Joy

Sep 26, 2019
Joy D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It did take forever to finally get My Paper Box but it was great quality, and fun. Entertaining suggestions and material.I loved the note book and all the personalization of everything. My grand-daughter will love the cards to design in her own colors. She will also love the small beautiful colorful scull pictures too. Can hardly wait till the next box comes which is for December. Christmas is my favorite holiday.

Verified Purchase

First box

Jul 03, 2019
Shauntay M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really like my first box. Looking forward to the next one!

Verified Purchase

Precessional and courteous

May 12, 2019
Aimée L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’d like to revise my review. While I wish the pads had a bit more going on, like cute to-do check boxes or sub section categories, my main issue was the spelling of my name. Response from the company was swift and incredibly courteous. Thank you for your patience in trying to make this work. :)

Verified Purchase

Note writer

May 11, 2019
Leona P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love these tablets. I wish there were fewer specialized ones and more just plain for notes

Verified Purchase

Fun and useful

Nov 25, 2018
Kathy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I am really enjoying my first box! The holiday cards and thank-you cards are cute and useful. The daily planner is perfect! The stickers are sweet and the notepads are nice. I like it! I look forward to trying the box again next month!

Verified Purchase

Good idea but not for me

Oct 26, 2018
Sudhanshu G.
4 Reviews
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Received first grand box and overall it's a good idea to have your name on stationery but find some of the products in the box not useful. I feel the notepad subscription is better than the grand subscription.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options