The Ultimate Personalized Stationery Box Made for YOU.

Plans as low as $9.17 / month

My Paper Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Jun 11, 2019
Stephanie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love that I get personalized notepads!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift!

Dec 29, 2019
Ellie J.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My teenage daughter loved receiving this as a Christmas gift! She loves the variety of items included and the personalized items! I love that it’s an easy way to give her a nice surprise each month!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 27, 2019
Kelly R.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this box for my preteen daughter for Christmas. LOVE how everything is personalized with her name! Great quality items as well

Verified Purchase

In love 🥰

Nov 22, 2019
Holly S.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so happy with my first box! It’s full of “get ready for Christmas” goodies! Cards, lists, gift tags and I love them all. I’m so happy that I’m in for next month too.

Verified Purchase

More Than a Box of Paper!!

Nov 12, 2019
Sharon H.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave MPB a 5 star review.. it deserves 100 for sure! I have not been disappointed. I subscribe to both the Grand box and the Mini-subscription.
I have also ordered several other personalized items like notepads, totebags, and coffee mugs. If you're looking for something different, something personalized, or something for that hard to buy for person in your life, My Paper Box is the place to go. The owner takes pride in her amazing products and is easy to work with. Check out her website, there's a lot to be discovered !!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box

Feb 18, 2020
Sumya H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been looking for a subscription box or just general supplies that would provide different types of notepads for various tasks as well as items to help keep track of things during the day and I have to say, I adore this box! The most recent box theme was so cute and I really like that they have a degree of consistency with the content too. For example, both of the boxes I have gotten so far have had at least 2 or 3 cards to send to friends/family, some kind of writing tool like pencils etc, a notepad for keeping up with tasks or calendar type item and a cute set of quotes/sayings

This box looks like effort is really put into it to give the customer what they want

Verified Purchase

Wow..you just can't go wrong here

Jan 21, 2020
Sheri M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow I have been getting this subscription for over a year and it's amazing. When I received the first few boxes I was afraid that it would be like other subscriptions and would be spectacular at first but not so great later on. I can honestly say that I think it has been the exact opposite of that. It just keeps getting better. My favorite subscription by miles.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 13, 2019
Rolanda W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love each month! Each month gets better and better!♥️😘🥰😁

Verified Purchase

Loved this!!

Feb 25, 2019
Jennifer R.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loved the Mint Green theme and variety of products in this months box!

Verified Purchase

First box

Nov 26, 2019
Cari S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy with my first box.

Verified Purchase

Very happy customer

Nov 12, 2019
Morgan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall