My Paper Box

by My Paper Box
Fun & Clever Personalized Stationery
143 reviews

Plans as low as

$12.00/ month

Buying Options

My Paper Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
143

Great Value and Curation

Apr 11, 2020
Marina M.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is hands-down my favorite subscription box. I subscribe to both the grand and mini monthly boxes. Each box is thoughtfully curated with cute and unique themes.
For the grand box, I love the mixture of notepads, cards, stickers and “other goodies“. The grand box always comes with a monthly calendar showing fun holidays throughout the month (April 10th is National Sibling Day for example) and you can usually expect a cute card in the box matching one of those holidays. I feel like the grand box keeps my desk looking cute and my life looking organized.
I love that the mini box is always a different theme from the grand box. It adds even more variety to my desk. I feel like three personalized notepads for $10 is a steal. The quality is always wonderful and they send the most creative notepads.
Their customer service team is always kind and responds promptly.
Overall, I think think this is one of the best subscription boxes out there, both in curation and in value. I’d highly, highly recommend this box to anyone and everyone.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 11, 2019
Stephanie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love that I get personalized notepads!

Verified Purchase

Outstanding !

Mar 29, 2021
Roberta P.
6 Reviews
11 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So, This was my first MY PAPER BOX shipment, and I was blown away by everything I received and the quality of the items. This Box Is Worth The Money. Sometimes you can feel like you wasted your money on a monthly box, NOPE NOT THE CASE HERE... I Will Continue Receiving The Monthly Subscription Box. ( I purchased the biggest box ). It's A Wonder! Ladies , Gents , Cats , Horses , Elephants who ever you may be grab this box up licky split..

Verified Purchase

Mini was great! Will get the grand next

Feb 09, 2021
Amanda H.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! I am excited to use it and will get it again after I use all of these lovely pads. The are nice quality paper and a solid design flush on the paper.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 26, 2019
Kelly R.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this box for my preteen daughter for Christmas. LOVE how everything is personalized with her name! Great quality items as well

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift!

Dec 28, 2019
Ellie J.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My teenage daughter loved receiving this as a Christmas gift! She loves the variety of items included and the personalized items! I love that it’s an easy way to give her a nice surprise each month!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 12, 2019
Rolanda W.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love each month! Each month gets better and better!♥️😘🥰😁

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box

Jul 18, 2021
Judy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting My Paper Box. It is so much fun to have my name on everything.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Mar 29, 2021
Gina V.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very very cute and fun! The paper is a bit on the cheaper side BUT I still love the curation. I'm a list writer so personalized stationary is most exciting! I also love the cards to send out. I've been writing handwritten cards to friends and family bc of this box! Highly recommend! Love the calendars with what day is what! March 11 is National Popcorn lovers day 😋. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Full of Joy

Mar 29, 2021
Pamela T.
3 Reviews
20 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first MPB was the January Box. Everything was beautifully curated, the theme was spot on. The personalized notepads super cute! I especially appreciate the booklet with the details about the box inside and tips on what to do during the month. I already used some of the items in the box and every time I do, it sparks joy to my day. It's better than I expected it to be.

Verified Purchase

Loved this!!

Feb 25, 2019
Jennifer R.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Loved the Mint Green theme and variety of products in this months box!

Verified Purchase

Customer service was great

Jun 28, 2021
Alzbeta S.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The functionality is great and it’s pretty. The themes are amazing and go very well together! I think this would make a great gift for anyone in College or any students, or office jobs, planner junkies. Lots of useful office papers, and the bonus of having it personalized with your name!! Personally I didn’t love my first month, but customer service was stellar and we worked it out without a fuss.

Verified Purchase

Worth it all

Jun 27, 2021
Jenni P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is always a box that has the most bang for its buck value every single month. I have so many unique personal cards, paper & more that its so special to me!! Worth every cent!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

May 28, 2021
Amanda L.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it!!!

Verified Purchase

Best Stationary Box!

May 05, 2021
Katriana B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription so much. It's so easy to skip a month if needed. The themes are unique, fun and always positive. Would make a great personalized gift for someone and the website has a great selection of stationary to buy. I can not say enough about Sam's customer care. She goes above and beyond to make things right.

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 18, 2021
Jolyn D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Quality
Curation

Great box, great price, super cute, super custom!

Verified Purchase

🥰🥰🥰

May 03, 2021
Kelly J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am in 🥰🥰🥰 with this box!!! I can’t wait for the next one!!!

Verified Purchase

In Love

Apr 27, 2021
Renee S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

OMG I am in love with my Box, I think every women should have this box. My notecards and paper pads, stickers, planner all have my name on it .
This is one of the best boxes out there. Well worth the dollars!!
Professionally packed, everything in the box all women use daily, I wish I would of gotten it along time ago.. Happy long time Customer.
Thank you so much!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Apr 01, 2021
Tanya M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great love this box

Verified Purchase

Fun but what’s up with Customer Service?

Mar 29, 2021
Holly B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very fun! Only concern is the customer service. I’m receiving notifications of past due and no credit card on file but I can see I was charged appropriately and my card is clearly listed.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!

Mar 26, 2021
Erin H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first time ordering a box like this. I wasn’t sure what to expect. I absolutely LOVE it!! I still use a lot of note pads and paper to write things down. I love my smart phone but still love formal writing. The cards are unique and all the paper products with my name on them I just love it. I will be continuing with this box!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Mar 26, 2021
Caitlyn E.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I dont use the cards traditionally, but the graphics are great for clip art. I love these boxes each month and it's so unique. I live for the notepads

Verified Purchase

Brightening Days!

Feb 01, 2021
Grace F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this subscription for my sister who just started a new job at a university. She ADORES it and tells me it was the best Christmas gift I have gotten her ( Only a little hurt by that LOL but glad this one was a hit!)
We are thinking our mother who is a university professor, would also like this gift for her birthday and now I'm thinking of getting it for myself!!
I would recommend this box to anyone who is working a career where notes and paper are used everyday to brighten up their work day!
This is a great box and the personalization makes it even better.

Verified Purchase

Cute animals!

Sep 09, 2020
Soravel L.
8 Reviews
7 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

This is so cute. Love everything about this. Thank you for such amazing details.

Verified Purchase

Obsessed my My Paper Box!

Jul 28, 2020
Molly
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am obsessed with my August box! I always love the personalization, and the safari theme with animal print is so on trend! Would highly recommend to any paper lover or as a unique personalized gift!

Verified Purchase