Make every note more special with fun & clever Personalized Stationery!

Plans as low as $11.67 / month

My Paper Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Jun 11, 2019
Stephanie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love that I get personalized notepads!

Verified Purchase

Great Value and Curation

Apr 13, 2020
Marina J.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is hands-down my favorite subscription box. I subscribe to both the grand and mini monthly boxes. Each box is thoughtfully curated with cute and unique themes.

For the grand box, I love the mixture of notepads, cards, stickers and “other goodies“. The grand box always comes with a monthly calendar showing fun holidays throughout the month (April 10th is National Sibling Day for example) and you can usually expect a cute card in the box matching one of those holidays. I feel like the grand box keeps my desk looking cute and my life looking organized.

I love that the mini box is always a different theme from the grand box. It adds even more variety to my desk. I feel like three personalized notepads for $10 is a steal. The quality is always wonderful and they send the most creative notepads.

Their customer service team is always kind and responds promptly.

Overall, I think think this is one of the best subscription boxes out there, both in curation and in value. I’d highly, highly recommend this box to anyone and everyone.

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 27, 2019
Kelly R.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this box for my preteen daughter for Christmas. LOVE how everything is personalized with her name! Great quality items as well

Verified Purchase

Love it all!

3 days ago
Ryan S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Opening these boxes is a delight! I love the guide to obscure holidays and activities that comes with each box; the adorable items are clever and unique; and getting cards and stationary this way ALWAYS encourages me to reach out to friends!

Verified Purchase

Amazing line of products!!!

Apr 16, 2020
Charlotte R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love this subscription!!! It is by far my favorite to receive!! I highly recommend to anyone and everyone!!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift!

Dec 29, 2019
Ellie J.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My teenage daughter loved receiving this as a Christmas gift! She loves the variety of items included and the personalized items! I love that it’s an easy way to give her a nice surprise each month!

Verified Purchase

Wow..you just can't go wrong here

Jan 21, 2020
Sheri M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow I have been getting this subscription for over a year and it's amazing. When I received the first few boxes I was afraid that it would be like other subscriptions and would be spectacular at first but not so great later on. I can honestly say that I think it has been the exact opposite of that. It just keeps getting better. My favorite subscription by miles.

Verified Purchase

Super cute!

Yesterday
Juliana J.
53 Reviews
27 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is super cute! I love it!

Verified Purchase

Great stationery box

4 days ago
Lana G.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it! My kids were jealous. May have to order them one as well.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Box!

4 days ago
Kim P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sam does an amazing job curating this box! I love all the themes she does! So creative and definitely a great value!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Box

Feb 18, 2020
Sumya H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been looking for a subscription box or just general supplies that would provide different types of notepads for various tasks as well as items to help keep track of things during the day and I have to say, I adore this box! The most recent box theme was so cute and I really like that they have a degree of consistency with the content too. For example, both of the boxes I have gotten so far have had at least 2 or 3 cards to send to friends/family, some kind of writing tool like pencils etc, a notepad for keeping up with tasks or calendar type item and a cute set of quotes/sayings

This box looks like effort is really put into it to give the customer what they want

Verified Purchase