Delivering the latest trends, and classic styles of purses & handbags right to your mailbox!

Plans as low as $34.00 / month

My Purse Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Very happy

Aug 07, 2020
Megan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice for the 1st purse, and wallet. I like the suprise every month.

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Aug 17, 2020

Thank you so much Megan! We are always available for special requests as well. :)

Great!

Jul 01, 2020
Kasey D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this purse club. They really listened to what i was looking for! I was sick of getting old lady looking purses from another club. No more! These are trendy and super cute!

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Aug 17, 2020

Thank you Kasey! We are always available for special requests as well. :)

Wonderful Box

Dec 21, 2019
Brittney F.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! So much thought and care went into the package I received.

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Dec 23, 2019

Thank you Brittney!

My first box awesome

Oct 06, 2019
Janice H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's a beautiful purse i like it,it will be nice for spring.

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Oct 24, 2019

Thank you Janice! We will continue to send fun purses to you every month. Please let us know if you have any special requests.

LOVE these bags!

Sep 19, 2018
Sharman R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I cannot get enough of these purses! Absolutely beautiful! And a special thoughtful gift with each one. You cannot find prices and quality better anywhere! I am hooked!

My Purse Club said...Aug 17, 2020

Thanks so much!

Great value, cool purses

Sep 19, 2018
Daphne R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love this service and the purses so far have been so amazing! I love the styles and durability of the bags. Mixing and matching with different outfits has been fun and I always look forward to what's coming in the mail now. So far, I have convinced two friends to sign up and they love it too!

Excellent Choices and Customer Service

Sep 19, 2018
Katerryna G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love the choices of purses available whether you prefer the classic, trendy or the fun look. It’s a great way to save while being stylish. Customer service is also a big plus!

My Purse Club

Sep 18, 2018
Julie C.
1 Review
Overall

I was concerned that my individual taste might not be reflected but I have been more than tickled every month with a surprising and delightful bag. I couldn’t be more pleased and think this is an excellent gift which I have given to both my sisters who are just as pleased as well and we rarely any duplication. But hey! We’re sisters right?

Buying Options