My Purse Club

by My Purse Club
Delivering the latest trends, and classic styles of purses & handbags right to your mailbox!
19 reviews

Plans as low as

$34.00/ month

Buying Options

My Purse Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review
19

Speechless!!!

Dec 30, 2020
Danielle P.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't get over how prefect the purse and wallet are...I mean, they nailed my taste EXACTLY!! I'm speechless and couldn't be happier so thank you so much, you guys are AMAZING!!!

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Dec 31, 2020

Thank you Danielle for reaching out to us regarding this matter, and we intend to do everything in our power to make things right. We are as frustrated as you are, and so very sorry that this has been your experience with our company. As hard as we have tried, there are still ongoing issues with both the USPS and UPS shipping services. This has been an unprecedented year for many of us. Please note that our intentions are sincere, and we will do everything in our power to make this a positive experience for you and your gift recipient.

My 1st box

Apr 16, 2021
Nannette P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This purse was not my normal style or color but I absolutely love it . Great quality

Verified Purchase

Interesting purse

Mar 18, 2021
Annmarie P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first purse and was surprised at hiw nice it was. They wrapped it in fun paper and handwrite a card. I asked for large or extra large and that is was. Something I wouldn’t normally pick out for myself but a fun change.

Verified Purchase

It’s ok!

Jan 07, 2021
Malissa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received the package later then I would have expected. Some of the items I would not use, the makeup and phone case that doesn’t even fit my phone. The purse is cute and something I would not normally use, but I do like it and I am using.

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Jan 08, 2021

Hi Malissa, thank you for taking the time to send us your review! As we continue to grow, we consistently want to improve to serve you better. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate it. You can also email us anytime with questions or requests :)

Best purses!!

Dec 30, 2020
Dawn H.
38 Reviews
18 Pictures
27 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The purse I received was beyond what I could have found myself!! They listened to my likes snd dislikes! I am seriously surprised how impressed I am!!!

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Dec 31, 2020

Thanks Dawn! You humble us with your kind words, and we hope to continue to satisfy you. Please continue to contact us with anything you might desire! :)

Wonderful Box

Dec 21, 2019
Brittney F.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! So much thought and care went into the package I received.

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Dec 23, 2019

Thank you Brittney!

My first box awesome

Oct 06, 2019
Janice H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's a beautiful purse i like it,it will be nice for spring.

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Oct 24, 2019

Thank you Janice! We will continue to send fun purses to you every month. Please let us know if you have any special requests.

Great!

Jul 01, 2020
Kasey D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this purse club. They really listened to what i was looking for! I was sick of getting old lady looking purses from another club. No more! These are trendy and super cute!

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Aug 17, 2020

Thank you Kasey! We are always available for special requests as well. :)

First of many

Nov 02, 2020
Nicole H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my first box !! Purple is my favorite color. Can't wait to see my next month box. I highly recommend this monthly box. thank you Nicole H.

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Dec 24, 2020

Thank you so much Nicole! We look forward to sending you more fun purses. As always, please let us know if there is anything you need.

Very happy

Aug 07, 2020
Megan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice for the 1st purse, and wallet. I like the suprise every month.

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Aug 17, 2020

Thank you so much Megan! We are always available for special requests as well. :)

LOVE these bags!

Sep 19, 2018
Sharman R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I cannot get enough of these purses! Absolutely beautiful! And a special thoughtful gift with each one. You cannot find prices and quality better anywhere! I am hooked!

My Purse Club said...Aug 17, 2020

Thanks so much!

Great value, cool purses

Sep 19, 2018
Daphne R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love this service and the purses so far have been so amazing! I love the styles and durability of the bags. Mixing and matching with different outfits has been fun and I always look forward to what's coming in the mail now. So far, I have convinced two friends to sign up and they love it too!

Excellent Choices and Customer Service

Sep 19, 2018
Katerryna G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love the choices of purses available whether you prefer the classic, trendy or the fun look. It’s a great way to save while being stylish. Customer service is also a big plus!

My Purse Club

Sep 18, 2018
Julie C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I was concerned that my individual taste might not be reflected but I have been more than tickled every month with a surprising and delightful bag. I couldn’t be more pleased and think this is an excellent gift which I have given to both my sisters who are just as pleased as well and we rarely any duplication. But hey! We’re sisters right?