My Purse Club

by My Purse Club
Delivering the latest trends, and classic styles of purses & handbags right to your mailbox!

Plans as low as

$34.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (24)

Best value

Jul 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna M.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I have received two shipments so far and I’m blown away with the purses and items they have sent. I chose the surprise me type option and love it all so far. You really can’t buy this for less money. Great job! Tyvm! I will continue until my purse rack is full!

Verified Purchase

Poor communication

Dec 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Franklin B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

Card charged 9 days ago, still no shipping information, no pleased with your service, first shipment arrived in a timely manner with tracking number and shipping information updated, second time nothing, no tracking number or shipping confirmation,

Verified Purchase

July order

Jul 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lorine C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I want to say my first box was amazing. I got wallet and few extra gift but this last one I only got the purse no extras which i thought were supposed to come each month. Also in shipping the package was damaged and it was wrapped in a brown paper package and had damage written on it. I am wondering if I was missing anything or not.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Box

Dec 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittney F.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 14 days

I love this box! So much thought and care went into the package I received.

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Dec 23, 2019

Thank you Brittney!

My first box awesome

Oct 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janice H.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

It's a beautiful purse i like it,it will be nice for spring.

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Oct 24, 2019

Thank you Janice! We will continue to send fun purses to you every month. Please let us know if you have any special requests.

Club

Jul 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Spring G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I love this club. I have not been disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Very Pleased!

Jul 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Received my first purse and am in love with it! Can't wait to see what I get next month!

Verified Purchase

My 1st box

Apr 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nannette P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

This purse was not my normal style or color but I absolutely love it . Great quality

Verified Purchase

Interesting purse

Mar 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annmarie P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

I got my first purse and was surprised at hiw nice it was. They wrapped it in fun paper and handwrite a card. I asked for large or extra large and that is was. Something I wouldn’t normally pick out for myself but a fun change.

Verified Purchase

Speechless!!!

Dec 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle P.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

I can't get over how prefect the purse and wallet are...I mean, they nailed my taste EXACTLY!! I'm speechless and couldn't be happier so thank you so much, you guys are AMAZING!!!

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Dec 31, 2020

Thank you Danielle for reaching out to us regarding this matter, and we intend to do everything in our power to make things right. We are as frustrated as you are, and so very sorry that this has been your experience with our company. As hard as we have tried, there are still ongoing issues with both the USPS and UPS shipping services. This has been an unprecedented year for many of us. Please note that our intentions are sincere, and we will do everything in our power to make this a positive experience for you and your gift recipient.

Great!

Jul 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kasey D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love this purse club. They really listened to what i was looking for! I was sick of getting old lady looking purses from another club. No more! These are trendy and super cute!

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Aug 17, 2020

Thank you Kasey! We are always available for special requests as well. :)

It’s ok!

Jan 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Malissa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

I received the package later then I would have expected. Some of the items I would not use, the makeup and phone case that doesn’t even fit my phone. The purse is cute and something I would not normally use, but I do like it and I am using.

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Jan 08, 2021

Hi Malissa, thank you for taking the time to send us your review! As we continue to grow, we consistently want to improve to serve you better. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate it. You can also email us anytime with questions or requests :)

Best purses!!

Dec 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn H.
30 Reviews
13 Pictures
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 24 days

The purse I received was beyond what I could have found myself!! They listened to my likes snd dislikes! I am seriously surprised how impressed I am!!!

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Dec 31, 2020

Thanks Dawn! You humble us with your kind words, and we hope to continue to satisfy you. Please continue to contact us with anything you might desire! :)

First of many

Nov 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

I loved my first box !! Purple is my favorite color. Can't wait to see my next month box. I highly recommend this monthly box. thank you Nicole H.

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Dec 24, 2020

Thank you so much Nicole! We look forward to sending you more fun purses. As always, please let us know if there is anything you need.

Very happy

Aug 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

Very nice for the 1st purse, and wallet. I like the suprise every month.

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Aug 17, 2020

Thank you so much Megan! We are always available for special requests as well. :)

LOVE these bags!

Sep 19, 2018
Overall
Sharman R.
1 Review
3 Helpful

I cannot get enough of these purses! Absolutely beautiful! And a special thoughtful gift with each one. You cannot find prices and quality better anywhere! I am hooked!

My Purse Club said...Aug 17, 2020

Thanks so much!

Nice bag

Feb 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michal L.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

Loved my new purse AND all the surprise goodies that came along with it. I often dont like all the extras because they arent things I can use. But the extra goodies were all things I can use. The purse itself is very nice. I do need to say its not soft but thats ok. As long as it doesnt look cheap. Cant wait for my next shipment.

Verified Purchase

Not satisfied

Dec 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa O.
9 Reviews
24 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

I wasn't satisfied at all. The purse that was sent was larger then my beach tote, its huge and has gold hardware when i ask for silver. The accessories were items I can find at my local dollar store and the hand written note was barely legible as if a small child wrote it. I emailed them for a return label and they said they would send one. I emailed again after weeks had past and no response. I placed my order in October and it is now the end of December. I wanted to love this but I am very disappointed in the customer service.

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Dec 24, 2020

Hi Melissa, We are sorry to hear you have not had a good experience. Please check your spam folder as we have reached out to you several times. As always, we have a no questions asked return policy, and we promise to work on our handwriting :)

Great value, cool purses

Sep 19, 2018
Overall
Daphne R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful

I love this service and the purses so far have been so amazing! I love the styles and durability of the bags. Mixing and matching with different outfits has been fun and I always look forward to what's coming in the mail now. So far, I have convinced two friends to sign up and they love it too!

Excellent Choices and Customer Service

Sep 19, 2018
Overall
Katerryna G.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I love the choices of purses available whether you prefer the classic, trendy or the fun look. It’s a great way to save while being stylish. Customer service is also a big plus!

My 1st purse and 1st review.

May 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori. H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

I wasn't especially happy with the 1st purse I received. Too bulky, too stiff and too old ladyish. However it is very nice quality so it wont be hard to find someone to love it!! 💕 Hoping the next one is more for me!!

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...May 15, 2021

Hi Lori, thank you for your feedback. If you would like to exchange your purse, we would be happy to send you something else that you will love! Please keep in mind we always offer a "no questions asked" exchange policy to all of our subscribers.
Contact your Personal Purse Assistant if you need more information.
Have a wonderful weekend :)

Save your money.

Dec 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy B.
8 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

These product are cheap..from wish..the purse had a label on that said among other things that it could give me cancer..from material it was made out of.?? Never seen that before wasn't happy with products...less than 10 $ worth of products.

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Dec 29, 2020

Hi Cindy, So sorry you were not happy with the purse you received. We are not familiar with "wish", however, we do use a variety of the same brands found in high end boutiques and department stores, they just remove the unwanted, and less desirable labels. Our records show that you only received one purse from us, just wanted to let you know we do offer a no questions asked exchange policy for any items our subscribers are not happy with. We would love the opportunity to make it up to you!

Nice box

Nov 30, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Annette C.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

I liked the first box but hopefully the next box will be better

Verified Purchase
My Purse Club said...Dec 24, 2020

Hi Annette, Our goal is to make sure you are completely satisfied with each and every purse you receive. We would be happy to replace anything you do not like. Please send direct information on how we can send you a purse that is more to your liking to your Personal Purse Assistant via email. Thank you for your subscription!

My Purse Club

Sep 18, 2018
Overall
Julie C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

I was concerned that my individual taste might not be reflected but I have been more than tickled every month with a surprising and delightful bag. I couldn’t be more pleased and think this is an excellent gift which I have given to both my sisters who are just as pleased as well and we rarely any duplication. But hey! We’re sisters right?