My Reward Box
A monthly beauty subscription box for busy women.

$24.00+ $22.33+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

41
4.3 of 5 stars
Must have!
by Emily written 3 days ago
This months box was fantastic. Immediately after receiving it, I used the face serum from The Cottage Greenhouse and the lipstick from Cougar! I'm excited to use the rest of it soon too! I highly suggest this for any young adult with a little extra cash to spend. The products have all fit my lifestyle really well. I love the new companies I've been introduced to through My Reward Box. Definitely something I look forward to each month and sit by the mailbox waiting for!
Disappointed
by Susan written 10 days ago
I ordered a 3 months subscription as a gift. My friend showed me what she received today and didn't know who it was from. There should had been a card or note
My Reward Box said...
3 days ago
Susan - Thanks for subscribing to MyRewardBox! We are excited for your friend to receive her first box! We are always looking for ways to keep MyRewardBox eco-friendly, and therefore we no longer print gift messages out on card stocks. With that said, we do send out gift messages electronically through email. Gift senders will also receive a shipment notification email when the box ships so that they can remember to communicate the gifting with their loved one. We appreciate your feedback. We hope your friend enjoys the box!
Just Okay
by Rosemari written 29 days ago
I didn't love anything in the box this month. I gave the tea to my sister and the eye shadow to my daughter. The soap smells great, but I use liquid soap. The almond eye oil and bracelet are okay. I really didn't like the chocolate honey bar - and I love chocolate and honey. This box just wasn't a good fit for me, but I'm glad I tried it.
by Emily written last month
Just received my first box! I could not be happier. I was looking for a box that would introduce new, fun, and useful products into my every day life and I was not disappointed. I definitely suggest this to anyone who needs a little reward for themselves, or wants to share a wonderful gift with others. I'm so sad I have to wait a whole month for my next box. This is definitely something I will be working into my budget for many months to come!
by Rachel written 3 months ago
This was my 1st box. I loved everything. You could tell a lot of thought went into the box. I will be staying with my subscription can't wait to see next month's!
by Senica written 3 months ago
Love the products in my first box! The only thing is that since you have to pay for shipping once it arrives, it gets sent to the post office if you're not at home, and then you need to make a trip there and also pay for the shipping. It would be nicer if shipping could be added to the price. I'm not sure I want to make a trip to the post office every month....
by Erin written 5 months ago
This box packs so many good things in each month and I always look forward to what they will be. I opened my June box and am excited to try everything I received! I definitely recommend this subscription if you're looking for one that has unique and interesting products every month!
by Rachel written 6 months ago
Just received the May box in the mail and I am super excited! There were 6 items inside: the rose facemask I tried immediately. Smelled very floral and left my face feeling fresh and awake! The tea smells divine, and the oolong, white and green combination of leaves is a great pick me up. The box also came with sugar scrub, a face clay exfoliator, pear candies, and a couple of cute hair ties. Overall a very fun box!
So glad i took the plunge
by Angela written 6 months ago
This box was packed with pleasant little surprises that i instantly loved
Good variety, fun products!
by Kayleigh written 7 months ago
I really liked this box but I wish the box itself was a little cuter or had a little bit more spunk. The gifts were great, useful, fun. The price is pretty good. The value of the box definitely exceeds what you pay for the subscription, I just personally wish it was slightly more affordable. (I have 2 other subscriptions & so of the 3 I had to cut one & this was sadly the one but I plan on resubscribing at a later date because I really do like the box!!) The items included were all things I would use/enjoy. I recommend at least giving this box a try! It shipped on time w a confirmation email/tracking number & arrived on time just a few days later. I can't quite give it 5 stars just because I feel there is some (probably small) thing missing I can't quite put my finger on. It's just missing that little pizzazz I guess if that makes sense? Lol