My Reward Box

A monthly beauty subscription box for busy women. FREE shipping to U.S.!


Plans as low as $24.00 $22.08 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.0 of 5 stars
A great box full of awesome stuff
by Joan written yesterday
I really love getting my rewards box. I never know what is in it, and it is always something great! I have really enjoyed getting the different products and it makes the end of the work day great!
Verified Purchase
I can't wait for the next one!
by Jan written yesterday
I can never wait for the next Box to come! It's like getting a birthday or Christmas gift every month and it's always something I was wishing for!
Verified Purchase
I love this box!
by Pamela written Oct 31, 2018
It is such a fun box! I have had to cancel for now but will definitely be box. I have received oils, jewelry, makeup, and just fun stuff! Definitely recommend for the price.
Verified Purchase
My favorite thing
by Lauren written Oct 30, 2018
I love My Reward Box; it truly does feel like a reward every month for just surviving stress. The products have all been high quality and either useful or pretty. I recommend it if you want some nice self care reminders every month!
Verified Purchase
Disappointed
by Mindee written Oct 30, 2018
The box included a bracelet that was so small it wouldn't fit a child...definitely won't fit me. The facial mask irritated my face. The salt and pepper shakers maybe an inch and a half in length...will be canceling
Verified Purchase
Cute trinkets
by Sarah written Oct 29, 2018
The stuff inside was fun and cute, but nothing really substantial
Verified Purchase
Extremely dissappointed!
by Toni written Oct 29, 2018
I just received my October box and it is not worth more than $20 total, I do not care what the card says. I wanted to say less. Looks like dollar store items. Not even full size items except for the Lip Crème Treatment that I have to say I have not tried yet and is the only reason I was generous in giving the two stars. I have never left a negative comment like this before. I was very happy with the first box. I hope the next box makes up for it so I do not have to cancel.
Verified Purchase
Pleasantly surprised
by Lisa written Sep 28, 2018
I get a lot of boxes,, and I truly loved my first My Reward Box! All items will be used. Very great value for the price!
Verified Purchase
Received as a Gift & Love it
by Claire written Sep 27, 2018
I received this Reward Box as a birthday gift from my sister, and it was so fun to open up. The products inside seem high in quality (including a full size face wash worth $19) and all match the “spa day” theme perfectly. All of the items were full sized actually, not samples, which I loved. I haven’t tried the products yet but they all are cruelty free and have natural ingredients for the most part so I’m excited to try them all!
A great box full of awesome stuff
by Joan written Sep 12, 2018
I love getting my reward box. the last 2 times it came during the week, and it was an instant pick me up!
Verified Purchase
View Details