My Reward Box

A monthly beauty subscription box for busy women. FREE shipping to U.S.!


$24.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

86
4.0 of 5 stars
Cute box, useful products
by Dixie written 7 days ago
I enjoyed my reward box. I found the products useful and they appear to be high quality.
Verified Purchase
Gave as a Gift
by Liz written Aug 12, 2018
Sent the My Reward Box to a friend for a birthday gift. She loved it! My only complaint was the gift giving process was confusing; when the box arrived it the recipient did not know who it came from or why, so there was a bit of confusion. Overall, the actual box was good, the process was a mess.
Verified Purchase
by Jessica written Aug 12, 2018
I was very happy with my first reward box! My one criticism was I didn’t really care for the strong smell of the essential oil.
Verified Purchase
Reward box
by Kevin written Aug 12, 2018
I love this box ! Nice items that pamper and usually things I wouldn't know to look for and purchase ☺️
Verified Purchase
by Mary written Jul 31, 2018
I liked everything in the box except the blush was all broken apart and was all over the bag and box it came in.
Verified Purchase
My Reward Box said...
Aug 07, 2018
Hi Mary - We're sorry that the box wasn't delivered to you in a good condition. We've reached out to you via email to make it up to you. We are also glad that you liked the box. <3
Great!
by Stephanie written Jul 20, 2018
This is a fun box!
Verified Purchase
Lovely first box!
by Rose written Jun 22, 2018
I received my first box and I must say it was delightful. The items were not flashy but quality items! The summertime theme was fun and each item was a different piece of summer! Definitely a reward box for yourself!
Verified Purchase
Just the ticket!
by Nicole written Jun 13, 2018
My reward box was such a fun surprise. It made a great pick me up, when I opened it And it came just as I needed one
Verified Purchase
by Susie written Jun 06, 2018
My first box was amazing! There wasn’t a single item I didn’t love 😊
Verified Purchase
I love the box
by Erin written May 30, 2018
I loved this box. At first I was not sure as the eye shadow didn't look like a color I would wear but I was pleasantly surprised at how much I liked it. I can't wait to try the tea and the bath salts. I am looking forward to the next box and plan on upgrading to the larger one
Verified Purchase
View Details