My Reward Box is currently sold out!
A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈.

Plans as low as $24.50 / month

My Reward Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved It!

Feb 26, 2019
Miriah H.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I loved everything that I got in my box, Unfortunately my reed diffuser spilt out onto the box and everything else in the box. Luckily all the other products were just fine especially the granola bites! Lol That is the only reason for the four stars, my suggestion for future diffuser’s that you wish to include is to put them in their own individual box and wrap them as much as you can. Other than that I loved all the other products! 💓

Verified Purchase

Rip-off!

Dec 27, 2019
Misty W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I only got three items: mascara, vitamin C oil, and a manicure/pedicure set. What a rip off!!

Verified Purchase
My Reward Box said...Jan 02, 2020

Thank you for your feedback, Misty! The box that you have ordered is the $24.99 mini-sized box. It includes three to four self-care products in it each month. We're focused on providing a lot of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use all natural, organic, cruelty-free ingredients and often handcraft their products with love. The three products in the mini box that you have received are totaled up to a retail value $58. We're sorry to hear the box wasn't a good fit for you but we hope you'll love what's coming next! Wishing you all the best! <3

Seller

A Great Reward Treat for Yourself

Nov 09, 2019
Natalie F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Although I was only able to receive one box subscription - straight up broke on my end, so my fault - I was very pleased with the box I received. I received a very adorable key chain that my 11 year old niece has already stolen from me, a very nice hydrating sheet mask, a delicious coconut body scrub, a sample of lovely lavender hand cream and a beautiful pair of unique rose gold earrings. I will definitely give this subscription box another try when I have the funds. It was a great treat.

Verified Purchase

Not Terrible but Not Worth the Price

Nov 16, 2019
Kelsy H.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and hopefully it's just a bad month. I just didn't think it was worth the money. I got a pair of earrings that are cute, but seem a bit cheap, a key chain, a single use sheet mask, and a sample size hand lotion. In my opinion that's kinda weak for a $25. I'll give it another month or two because it could just be an off month. Hopefully it gets better. I do love that shipping was super fast, though.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the cost

Jan 03, 2020
Melanie H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I felt this box was NOT worth $35 plus the cost of foreign currency a month as it was shipped into Ontario. I was underwhelmed by the products and only found the mascara to be of any value. I also expected a lovely pink box which the products would be placed in but that was not the case, I also waited 4 weeks for this box.

Verified Purchase

Never received a box and no reply

Mar 27, 2019
Erica S.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I ordered this box before the deadline and am supposed to autorenew in 4 days. I never received a box (now 7 days after it's supposed to ship). I have emailed myreward box twice now and have yet to receive a reply. This was a box I had looked very forward to trying.

Verified Purchase

Eh not a fan.

Jun 04, 2019
Bri N.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not a fan of this box. I gave it a few months to see if it would get better. Not worth it.

Verified Purchase

Love my Reward Box

May 29, 2019
Lori L.
12 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Reward Box is a favorite of mine. I’ve been happy with the product, always different unique things that I can always use and enjoy!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Apr 04, 2019
Pamela W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The last box was horrible and not worth the money!!! Could have bought it all for cheaper!!

Verified Purchase
My Reward Box said...Apr 04, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, Pamela! We're focused on providing a lot of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use all natural, organic, cruelty-free ingredients and often handcraft their products with love. Our March Box was offered with free U.S. shipping, and two of the five items in the box (the rosehip moisturizer and the jasmine bath salt) already totaled up to a retail value more than the box price. We're sorry to hear the box wasn't a good fit for you but we hope you'll love what's coming next! Wishing you all the best! <3

Seller

Love Love Love

Jan 15, 2019
Gina G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The December box was filled with amazing products. There is a 18k gold plated necklace, an organic night face cream, a gold glitter nail polish, fun face masks and a candle that smells so good. The cute heart shaped bottle stopper was my favorite. Great quality. On time delivery. It's just so nice to receive the box when come home after a long day. Will recommend it to friends.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love this subscription!

Dec 11, 2018
Anna G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box is absolutely delightful! It's so nice to get this gift box each month filled with pampering, useful fun products. It's like giving yourself a big hug for doing great making through the day (and the month), and treat yourself with a gift box each month! The products are all useful and well worth the price. Customer service is excellent. Order this monthly hug for yourself or a loved one! You deserve it!!

Verified Purchase

A great box full of awesome stuff

Nov 14, 2018
Joan H.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I really love getting my rewards box. I never know what is in it, and it is always something great! I have really enjoyed getting the different products and it makes the end of the work day great!

Verified Purchase

I can't wait for the next one!

Nov 14, 2018
Jan J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I can never wait for the next Box to come! It's like getting a birthday or Christmas gift every month and it's always something I was wishing for!

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Oct 31, 2018
Pamela H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

It is such a fun box! I have had to cancel for now but will definitely be box. I have received oils, jewelry, makeup, and just fun stuff! Definitely recommend for the price.

Verified Purchase

My favorite thing

Oct 30, 2018
Lauren P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love My Reward Box; it truly does feel like a reward every month for just surviving stress. The products have all been high quality and either useful or pretty. I recommend it if you want some nice self care reminders every month!

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised

Sep 29, 2018
Lisa B.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I get a lot of boxes,, and I truly loved my first My Reward Box! All items will be used. Very great value for the price!

Verified Purchase

A great box full of awesome stuff

Sep 12, 2018
Joan H.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love getting my reward box. the last 2 times it came during the week, and it was an instant pick me up!

Verified Purchase

Suprised

Sep 04, 2018
Peggy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was so surprised how all the products seemed like they were picked just for me. I use every item.

Verified Purchase

Reward box

Aug 12, 2018