My Reward Box is currently sold out!
A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈.

Plans as low as $24.50 / month

My Reward Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved It!

Feb 25, 2019
Miriah H.
4 Reviews
3 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I loved everything that I got in my box, Unfortunately my reed diffuser spilt out onto the box and everything else in the box. Luckily all the other products were just fine especially the granola bites! Lol That is the only reason for the four stars, my suggestion for future diffuser’s that you wish to include is to put them in their own individual box and wrap them as much as you can. Other than that I loved all the other products! 💓

Verified Purchase

Never received a box and no reply

Mar 27, 2019
Erica S.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I ordered this box before the deadline and am supposed to autorenew in 4 days. I never received a box (now 7 days after it's supposed to ship). I have emailed myreward box twice now and have yet to receive a reply. This was a box I had looked very forward to trying.

Verified Purchase

Eh not a fan.

Jun 04, 2019
Bri N.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Not a fan of this box. I gave it a few months to see if it would get better. Not worth it.

Verified Purchase

Love my Reward Box

May 29, 2019
Lori L.
16 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Reward Box is a favorite of mine. I’ve been happy with the product, always different unique things that I can always use and enjoy!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Apr 04, 2019
Pamela W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The last box was horrible and not worth the money!!! Could have bought it all for cheaper!!

Verified Purchase
My Reward Box said...Apr 04, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, Pamela! We're focused on providing a lot of value and high-quality products to our subscribers. We work with partners who use all natural, organic, cruelty-free ingredients and often handcraft their products with love. Our March Box was offered with free U.S. shipping, and two of the five items in the box (the rosehip moisturizer and the jasmine bath salt) already totaled up to a retail value more than the box price. We're sorry to hear the box wasn't a good fit for you but we hope you'll love what's coming next! Wishing you all the best! <3

Love Love Love

Jan 14, 2019
Gina G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The December box was filled with amazing products. There is a 18k gold plated necklace, an organic night face cream, a gold glitter nail polish, fun face masks and a candle that smells so good. The cute heart shaped bottle stopper was my favorite. Great quality. On time delivery. It's just so nice to receive the box when come home after a long day. Will recommend it to friends.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love this subscription!

Dec 11, 2018
Anna G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box is absolutely delightful! It's so nice to get this gift box each month filled with pampering, useful fun products. It's like giving yourself a big hug for doing great making through the day (and the month), and treat yourself with a gift box each month! The products are all useful and well worth the price. Customer service is excellent. Order this monthly hug for yourself or a loved one! You deserve it!!

Verified Purchase

A great box full of awesome stuff

Nov 14, 2018
Joan H.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I really love getting my rewards box. I never know what is in it, and it is always something great! I have really enjoyed getting the different products and it makes the end of the work day great!

Verified Purchase

I can't wait for the next one!

Nov 14, 2018
Jan J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I can never wait for the next Box to come! It's like getting a birthday or Christmas gift every month and it's always something I was wishing for!

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Oct 31, 2018
Pamela H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

It is such a fun box! I have had to cancel for now but will definitely be box. I have received oils, jewelry, makeup, and just fun stuff! Definitely recommend for the price.

Verified Purchase

My favorite thing

Oct 30, 2018
Lauren P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love My Reward Box; it truly does feel like a reward every month for just surviving stress. The products have all been high quality and either useful or pretty. I recommend it if you want some nice self care reminders every month!

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised

Sep 29, 2018
Lisa B.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I get a lot of boxes,, and I truly loved my first My Reward Box! All items will be used. Very great value for the price!

Verified Purchase

A great box full of awesome stuff

Sep 12, 2018
Joan H.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love getting my reward box. the last 2 times it came during the week, and it was an instant pick me up!

Verified Purchase

Suprised

Sep 04, 2018
Peggy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was so surprised how all the products seemed like they were picked just for me. I use every item.

Verified Purchase

Reward box

Aug 12, 2018
Kevin H.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I love this box ! Nice items that pamper and usually things I wouldn't know to look for and purchase ☺️

Verified Purchase

Lovely first box!

Jun 22, 2018
Rose A.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I received my first box and I must say it was delightful. The items were not flashy but quality items! The summertime theme was fun and each item was a different piece of summer! Definitely a reward box for yourself!

Verified Purchase

My smiles big everytime

Mar 22, 2017
Sarah L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love my reward box, I know without a doubt I'm about to love every item. I love the handmade item the make up food jewelry it's always a surprise and a great one at that. You better tell somebody :-).........thank you my reward box for putting a giant smile on my face once a month!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Sep 27, 2017
Rachel P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This was my 1st box. I loved everything. You could tell a lot of thought went into the box. I will be staying with my subscription can't wait to see next month's!

Verified Purchase

Loved it !

May 02, 2017
Lynda A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This was my first My Reward Box and I loved it. To me , a box is a A+ hit if it has a couple things that you absolutely love so much you will seek them out to purchase more, ( The roll- on aromatherapy and the earrings fit this category for me .) and if you will use everything in the box rather than placing things in a to be re-gifted stack. I will use and enjoy everything in this lovely box. Great packaging and great shipping. A nice mix of items with a couple of more atypical items made it a delight and a happy surprise to receive. What more can you ask in a sub box ? Thanks My Reward Box !

Verified Purchase

College Student

Jan 09, 2018
Amanda N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I have shipped this box to my daughter in college and she loves it and always send snap chats about the box and her roommates get the excitement with her as the box comes too

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Love this subscription

May 26, 2018
Monica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Everything is great, from presentation to products. I love the rose theme....tea, makeup, serum, bracelet, bath stuff...thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

My monthly box

Mar 19, 2017
Cori C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

My reward box always comes at the perfect time to put a smile on my face. The products are of a great quality also. I enjoy it very much

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Mar 01, 2017
Michelle M.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

My first box was stuffed with great, full-size items, including an eye shadow quad, a lippie, a lovely roller perfume, nail wraps, a face mask sample, and a pretty pink scarf. I'm very impressed with the number and quality of items and looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

Toner was broke

Jan 29, 2017
Amy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The blush was in a million pieces all over my box. I emailed once I received it and have yet to have a response back!

Verified Purchase

Nice surprise every month

Mar 25, 2017
Sandra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I've been getting my reward box for only a few months but I've enjoyed every one. Every month is different and I look forward to it! And you can't beat the price!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options