Home > Beauty > Bath & Soap > My Reward Box > My Reward Box reviews
A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈. FREE U.S. shipping!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

My Reward Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good first box

Jun 15, 2018
Shasta M.
1 Review
Overall

I received my very first box yesterday. I was really surprised at the size of the actual box. Not sure why I thought it would be bigger. Not complaining though. It was packed really well and very pretty. I loved the Lip balm and headband. The eyeliner is very hard to use. The hand cream is beautiful but smells like really strong old lady perfume. I do not like the smell. That is just me though. I am looking forward to see my next box to decide if I will keep this subscription. Not sure yet if it is worth the cost with all the other subscription boxes available. Here's hoping!!

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jun 15, 2018
Maryfowler
1 Review
Overall

I have received 2 boxes from my reward box, the first was the cheaper version and the second was the $35 . I loved the cheaper box so much!! So I thought, the $35 must be amazing!! No... No no no. My highlighter was out of the tube, and less than an inch long, the products were simple and plain... A very tiny candle... Not worth $35 imho . I love subscription boxes, and I get several of them! But this one severely disappointed me.... And it's the first time I've felt this way about a sub box before...

Verified Purchase

Ugh

Jun 15, 2018
Shawnie B.
1 Review
Overall

Very unhappy with this box. The eyeliner is horrible, very hard to apply without it dragging across my eyelid. I would not pay this much for what I received. Not going to reorder!

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Jun 15, 2018
Alana B.
2 Reviews
Overall

I tried this box for the second time and got the $35 one. I e-mailed the company asking if I could apply a discount. I never heard from them. I also sent another e-mail asking if they would send it to a different address, the company said did respond this time and said no problem. They sent it to the wrong address after I asked them not too. The customer service is horrible, the items are not worth the value and the packaging is boring.

Verified Purchase
My Reward Box said...

Hi Alana - Thanks for your feedback. You emailed us on last Friday night about the discount code, and we replied to you the following afternoon. Normally we reply within one business day, but replied on a Saturday anyway as we wanted to be able to promptly provide support.

Regarding the shipment, we received your request last Sunday around mid-night; we promptly replied to you and updated your address for you on early Monday morning. Very unfortunately, however, it turned out that the box had already shipped out.

We're focused on delivering good value and high quality products to our subscribers. Our May Box was packed with a variety of items that totaled up to a retail value of $80+. We are sorry to hear that you...

May 28, 2018

Not very good

Jun 15, 2018
Jayden L.
1 Review
Overall

If you like make up this box is for you. Mostly a few makeup iteams and a scarf. Not much in the box.

Verified Purchase

Eh!

Jun 15, 2018
Joleena B.
1 Review
Overall

I wasn't disappointed in my boxes but I wasn't overly impressed with what I was receiving for the price I was paying. Also, I was expecting cute little gifts and received what looked like a re-gift of items that weren't wanted. Might try again at a later date when funds won't be an issue.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jun 15, 2018
Jeanine F.
1 Review
Overall

Disappointed by the contents of the box and the "value" of items which appears inflated. Subscription also auto renewed when I did not want it to.

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Jun 15, 2018
Lindsey M.
1 Review
Overall

My 20-year old daughter has been receiving this box for about 4 months now and I am thinking of cancelling or changing to a different box. I just don't feel the products are worth the $25 I am spending each month. I have even seen some of the products in stores for less than what Cratejoy claims they are worth. The description was around pampering the busy woman and I just don't feel the contents support that claim.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options