Home > Beauty > Makeup > My Reward Box > My Reward Box reviews
A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈. FREE U.S. shipping!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

My Reward Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I can't wait for the next one!

Nov 14, 2018
Jan J.
2 Reviews
Overall

I can never wait for the next Box to come! It's like getting a birthday or Christmas gift every month and it's always something I was wishing for!

Verified Purchase

I love this box!

Oct 31, 2018
Pamela H.
1 Review
Overall

It is such a fun box! I have had to cancel for now but will definitely be box. I have received oils, jewelry, makeup, and just fun stuff! Definitely recommend for the price.

Verified Purchase

My favorite thing

Oct 30, 2018
Lauren P.
1 Review
Overall

I love My Reward Box; it truly does feel like a reward every month for just surviving stress. The products have all been high quality and either useful or pretty. I recommend it if you want some nice self care reminders every month!

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly surprised

Sep 29, 2018
Lisa B.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I get a lot of boxes,, and I truly loved my first My Reward Box! All items will be used. Very great value for the price!

Verified Purchase

Received as a Gift & Love it

Sep 27, 2018
Claire P.
1 Review
Overall

I received this Reward Box as a birthday gift from my sister, and it was so fun to open up. The products inside seem high in quality (including a full size face wash worth $19) and all match the “spa day” theme perfectly. All of the items were full sized actually, not samples, which I loved. I haven’t tried the products yet but they all are cruelty free and have natural ingredients for the most part so I’m excited to try them all!

A great box full of awesome stuff

Sep 12, 2018
Joan H.
6 Reviews
Overall

I love getting my reward box. the last 2 times it came during the week, and it was an instant pick me up!

Verified Purchase

Suprised

Sep 04, 2018
Peggy D.
1 Review
Overall

I was so surprised how all the products seemed like they were picked just for me. I use every item.

Verified Purchase

Reward box

Aug 12, 2018
Kevin H.
3 Reviews
Overall

I love this box ! Nice items that pamper and usually things I wouldn't know to look for and purchase ☺️

Verified Purchase

Lovely first box!

Jun 22, 2018
Rose A.
11 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I received my first box and I must say it was delightful. The items were not flashy but quality items! The summertime theme was fun and each item was a different piece of summer! Definitely a reward box for yourself!

Verified Purchase

College Student

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda N.
2 Reviews
Overall

I have shipped this box to my daughter in college and she loves it and always send snap chats about the box and her roommates get the excitement with her as the box comes too

Verified Purchase
Buying Options