My Reward Box is currently sold out!
A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈.

Plans as low as $24.50 / month

My Reward Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My favorite boxes!

Jun 15, 2018
Courtney G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I absolutely love getting My Reward Boxes every month. All 3 boxes I have received so far are just amazing and curated so perfectly! My favorite item in the Magical April Box was definitely the Unicorn Makeup Brush! I was so excited to see the preview picture for this item on Instagram. I am always looking forward to what gorgeous items are going to come in these boxes. Thank you for taking the time to curate such a wonderful box! 😍❤️

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Susie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

My first box was amazing! There wasn’t a single item I didn’t love 😊

Verified Purchase

Great treats this month

Jun 15, 2018
Megan E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The last two months of my reward box have been on point! This months box contained a lovely hand cream, eyeliner, a headband that actually stays on my head, vegan gummy bears, lipgloss, and an inspirational card. Love it! Can’t wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

My smiles big everytime

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I love my reward box, I know without a doubt I'm about to love every item. I love the handmade item the make up food jewelry it's always a surprise and a great one at that. You better tell somebody :-).........thank you my reward box for putting a giant smile on my face once a month!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Allison S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Absolutely fabulous! I get the mini and it is the perfect present for the end of each month. All the boxes have a theme to them and each theme is unique, and fun and just add to the overall effect of the box. I would highly highly recommend this!!

Verified Purchase

Loved this month!

Jun 15, 2018
Heather M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I love everything unicorn and glitter and this is what this box was!!! Loved it all.

Verified Purchase

Such a fun reward

Jun 15, 2018
Megan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I have enjoyed a reward box for about six months now. It is always filled with fun surprises I can actually use. I enjoyed it so much I gave it as a gift and when there was an issue with the gift customer service took care of it fast and without an issue. I couldn’t be happier.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Emily H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Just received my first box! I could not be happier. I was looking for a box that would introduce new, fun, and useful products into my every day life and I was not disappointed. I definitely suggest this to anyone who needs a little reward for themselves, or wants to share a wonderful gift with others. I'm so sad I have to wait a whole month for my next box. This is definitely something I will be working into my budget for many months to come!

Verified Purchase

Mom loves it!

Jun 15, 2018
Gina G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Not only did the box ship on time (I signed up on their ship date and got it right away!!), the box was filled with goodies like face serum, makeup, cuticle oil, candle, handcreme that my mom instantly loved. I'm so happy that I tried this box. thank you my reward box for putting a big smile on my mom's face!!!!

Verified Purchase

Just the ticket!

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole J.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

My reward box was such a fun surprise. It made a great pick me up, when I opened it And it came just as I needed one

Verified Purchase

Another great month

Jun 15, 2018
Anna G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Totally love everything in the March box! The products are good value and variety. The candle smells great, necklace is in unique rose gold color and is a high quality one. The soy based nail polish removal sheets work like magic and doesn't have any toxic smell. i'm happy to get products like this that I otherwise wouldn't even known it exists. The pink glow stick, rose water mist, toffee are great! I will definitely keep my subscription going!

Verified Purchase

Wife loves it

Jun 15, 2018
Dan P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Got the regular box for my wife for Christmas. She enjoyed it so much decided to just keep it coming every month!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Sara C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This was my first box. I really enjoyed the variety of items. I have already worn the necklace. I can’t wait for the next box.

Verified Purchase

Loved!

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I loved my first box! I’m so glad I chose this box. It just so happened that I needed just about everything I received. The products are great and well worth the price. I’m so glad I’m able to try new things so easily and it’s exciting. I’m very much looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

So glad i took the plunge

Jun 15, 2018
Angela R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This box was packed with pleasant little surprises that i instantly loved

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle M.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

My first box was stuffed with great, full-size items, including an eye shadow quad, a lippie, a lovely roller perfume, nail wraps, a face mask sample, and a pretty pink scarf. I'm very impressed with the number and quality of items and looking forward to next month.

Verified Purchase

Always look forward to my rewards box!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love the beautiful surprises that I receive. They always make me feel so good. It's is not stuff that usually think to buy so it's great to see stuff that's different <3

Verified Purchase

College Student

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I have shipped this box to my daughter in college and she loves it and always send snap chats about the box and her roommates get the excitement with her as the box comes too

Verified Purchase

Loved it !

Jun 15, 2018
Lynda A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This was my first My Reward Box and I loved it. To me , a box is a A+ hit if it has a couple things that you absolutely love so much you will seek them out to purchase more, ( The roll- on aromatherapy and the earrings fit this category for me .) and if you will use everything in the box rather than placing things in a to be re-gifted stack. I will use and enjoy everything in this lovely box. Great packaging and great shipping. A nice mix of items with a couple of more atypical items made it a delight and a happy surprise to receive. What more can you ask in a sub box ? Thanks My Reward Box !

Verified Purchase

Must have!

Jun 15, 2018
Emily H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This months box was fantastic. Immediately after receiving it, I used the face serum from The Cottage Greenhouse and the lipstick from Cougar! I'm excited to use the rest of it soon too! I highly suggest this for any young adult with a little extra cash to spend. The products have all fit my lifestyle really well. I love the new companies I've been introduced to through My Reward Box. Definitely something I look forward to each month and sit by the mailbox waiting for!

Verified Purchase

Nice surprise every month

Jun 15, 2018
Sandra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I've been getting my reward box for only a few months but I've enjoyed every one. Every month is different and I look forward to it! And you can't beat the price!

Verified Purchase

Such a fun surprise each month!

Jun 15, 2018
Dk A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This subscription box is absolutely delightful! It is so nice to get a surprise gift box each month filled with pampering and useful items. It's like giving yourself a big hug and saying,"You're doing great at this whole adulting thing and you deserve this special treat each month!" Do yourself a favor and order this monthly hug that you deserve and will love!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Love this subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Monica C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Everything is great, from presentation to products. I love the rose theme....tea, makeup, serum, bracelet, bath stuff...thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

A Great Reward Treat for Yourself

Nov 09, 2019
Natalie F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Although I was only able to receive one box subscription - straight up broke on my end, so my fault - I was very pleased with the box I received. I received a very adorable key chain that my 11 year old niece has already stolen from me, a very nice hydrating sheet mask, a delicious coconut body scrub, a sample of lovely lavender hand cream and a beautiful pair of unique rose gold earrings. I will definitely give this subscription box another try when I have the funds. It was a great treat.

Verified Purchase

Cute trinkets

Oct 29, 2018
Sarah H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The stuff inside was fun and cute, but nothing really substantial

Verified Purchase
Buying Options