Home > Beauty > Bath & Soap > My Reward Box > My Reward Box reviews
A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈. FREE U.S. shipping!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

My Reward Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect gift

Jun 15, 2018
Al
1 Review
Overall

Have subscribed for a few months now, and just ordered one for my sister too since she deserves this box as much as I do. A fun box filled with good mix of products.

Great box!

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda
1 Review
Overall

The June box was wonderful! I really loved the bracelet since it goes well with almost anything. It was also nice to discover that the nail polish didn't contain as many chemicals. I'll definitely recommend this box to my friends. A box meant for rewarding hard work is a great idea.

I need it

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle
1 Review
Overall

I was excited to see my Rewards arrived each month. The idea of rewarding yourself is brilliant. Great items. Knowing that the box was cratejoy's faves last month, I know I've made the right choice.

College Student

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda N.
2 Reviews
Overall

I have shipped this box to my daughter in college and she loves it and always send snap chats about the box and her roommates get the excitement with her as the box comes too

Verified Purchase

Fun themes!

Jun 15, 2018
Erin
1 Review
Overall

Love the themes month after month. The July box favorited by Cratejoy looks super fun. Wish that I had ordered that one.

Love the surprises

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah
1 Review
Overall

I've subscribed a few other boxes and this box gives me the best surprises. Great variety of items. Keep it up!

Love my first box

Jun 15, 2018
Kris
1 Review
Overall

Ordered the August regular box. Loved everything in my box, especially the beautiful candle and organic cotton head band. My sister's birthday is coming, i'm thinking get one for her!

Well thought out!

Jun 15, 2018
Kate
1 Review
Overall

I'm obsessed with this month's box! All the items were well thought out and perfect for the sea theme. My favorite item was the wonderful smelling bottle of natural hair mist. Having taffy to eat was also a pleasant surprise! I look forward to pampering myself with next month's box.

Loooove

Jun 15, 2018
C. J.
1 Review
Overall

This is definitely one of the best box that I've subscribed. I'm always busy and don't have time to reward/pamper myself. It reminds me that how hard I've been working for myself and for my family every month. Fun and beautiful products!

My monthly box

Jun 15, 2018
Cori C.
1 Review
Overall

My reward box always comes at the perfect time to put a smile on my face. The products are of a great quality also. I enjoy it very much

Verified Purchase
Buying Options