Home > Beauty > Bath & Soap > My Reward Box > My Reward Box reviews
A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈. FREE U.S. shipping!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

My Reward Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect gift

Jun 15, 2018
Al
1 Review
Overall

Have subscribed for a few months now, and just ordered one for my sister too since she deserves this box as much as I do. A fun box filled with good mix of products.

Great box!

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda
1 Review
Overall

The June box was wonderful! I really loved the bracelet since it goes well with almost anything. It was also nice to discover that the nail polish didn't contain as many chemicals. I'll definitely recommend this box to my friends. A box meant for rewarding hard work is a great idea.

Absolutely Love this subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Monica C.
2 Reviews
Overall

Everything is great, from presentation to products. I love the rose theme....tea, makeup, serum, bracelet, bath stuff...thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

Love my first box

Jun 15, 2018
Kris
1 Review
Overall

Ordered the August regular box. Loved everything in my box, especially the beautiful candle and organic cotton head band. My sister's birthday is coming, i'm thinking get one for her!

College Student

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda N.
2 Reviews
Overall

I have shipped this box to my daughter in college and she loves it and always send snap chats about the box and her roommates get the excitement with her as the box comes too

Verified Purchase

Loving my box

Jun 15, 2018
Sara
1 Review
Overall

i've been subscribing for a while now, so far loving my box. Sent one to my sister in-law for birthday and she loved it!

Nice surprise every month

Jun 15, 2018
Sandra S.
1 Review
Overall

I've been getting my reward box for only a few months but I've enjoyed every one. Every month is different and I look forward to it! And you can't beat the price!

Verified Purchase

Well thought out!

Jun 15, 2018
Kate
1 Review
Overall

I'm obsessed with this month's box! All the items were well thought out and perfect for the sea theme. My favorite item was the wonderful smelling bottle of natural hair mist. Having taffy to eat was also a pleasant surprise! I look forward to pampering myself with next month's box.

Love it!!

Jun 15, 2018
Karen L.
1 Review
Overall

The March box was my first box, and I am in love! It was filled with things I'd never buy for myself. The Phoenix eye cream is absolutely fabulous - so rich, and you only need a tiny bit. Being Canadian, I love that the highlighter from Manna cosmetics is Canadian! My BF gets a Sprezza box each month, and I was always jealous of the neat guy things he got... Now I get my own goodies. Totally worth it (and it costs me a bit more as I'm in Canada where the dollar is lower etc)

Verified Purchase

Always look forward to my rewards box!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica F.
1 Review
Overall

I love the beautiful surprises that I receive. They always make me feel so good. It's is not stuff that usually think to buy so it's great to see stuff that's different <3

Verified Purchase
Buying Options