My Reward Box is currently sold out!
A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈.

Plans as low as $24.50 / month

My Reward Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved it!

Jun 15, 2018
Mm
1 Review
Overall

I received my reward box as a gift and everything in it was a nice surprise. I can wait till next month!!

Fun themes!

Jun 15, 2018
Erin
1 Review
Overall

Love the themes month after month. The July box favorited by Cratejoy looks super fun. Wish that I had ordered that one.

Can't wait to receive my next box

Jun 15, 2018
Jenny
1 Review
Overall

I like everything in my previous boxes. The SoapandPaper hand cream, mantraband, nail polish, makeup, perfume oil, sweets are right up my alley. A fun box that I look forward to receiving every month!

Love my first box

Jun 15, 2018
Kris
1 Review
Overall

Ordered the August regular box. Loved everything in my box, especially the beautiful candle and organic cotton head band. My sister's birthday is coming, i'm thinking get one for her!

Loooove

Jun 15, 2018
C. J.
1 Review
Overall

This is definitely one of the best box that I've subscribed. I'm always busy and don't have time to reward/pamper myself. It reminds me that how hard I've been working for myself and for my family every month. Fun and beautiful products!

Love the surprises

Jun 15, 2018
Sarah
1 Review
Overall

I've subscribed a few other boxes and this box gives me the best surprises. Great variety of items. Keep it up!

Great box!

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda
1 Review
Overall

The June box was wonderful! I really loved the bracelet since it goes well with almost anything. It was also nice to discover that the nail polish didn't contain as many chemicals. I'll definitely recommend this box to my friends. A box meant for rewarding hard work is a great idea.

Great subscription box!

Jun 15, 2018
Rachel B.
1 Review
Overall

I loved my reward box! I received it as a gift and got my first one today! I got some awesome skincare products, as well as some hand cream, a deliciously scented candle, a face primer, and cuticle oil. The presentation was so cute! I love the idea of rewarding yourself every month with a variety of products. It says I can also receive a piece of jewelry or some sweet treats. It’s always a surprise! I have done other beauty boxes and I think this box is great because it has a great variety of things while also providing beauty faves.

Perfect gift

Jun 15, 2018
Al
1 Review
Overall

Have subscribed for a few months now, and just ordered one for my sister too since she deserves this box as much as I do. A fun box filled with good mix of products.

Well thought out!

Jun 15, 2018
Kate
1 Review
Overall

I'm obsessed with this month's box! All the items were well thought out and perfect for the sea theme. My favorite item was the wonderful smelling bottle of natural hair mist. Having taffy to eat was also a pleasant surprise! I look forward to pampering myself with next month's box.

I need it

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle
1 Review
Overall

I was excited to see my Rewards arrived each month. The idea of rewarding yourself is brilliant. Great items. Knowing that the box was cratejoy's faves last month, I know I've made the right choice.

Loving my box

Jun 15, 2018
Sara
1 Review
Overall

i've been subscribing for a while now, so far loving my box. Sent one to my sister in-law for birthday and she loved it!

Jun 15, 2018
Shannon H.
1 Review
Overall

Received my first box as a present for Christmas, was underwhelmed with the products vs the price of the box. Hoping my next boxes get better. So far I wouldn't recommend it.

Buying Options