Home > Beauty > Bath & Soap > My Reward Box > My Reward Box reviews
A monthly self-care subscription box for busy women🎈. FREE U.S. shipping!

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

My Reward Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Magical April Box

Jun 15, 2018
Kristie R.
1 Review
Overall

Much like its Magical/Dreamy Unicorn theme... the April box is absolutely beautiful and gorgeous in every single way!!! Talk about amy amazing box!!! This one is my favorite so far!!! I love all of My Rewards Boxes but this one is by far my fave one so far!!! Great job on curating such a beautiful gorgeous and absolutely magical box!!! I'm absolutely in love with it and lovin every single item inside of it!!! I am enjoying all of the gorgeous products inside this beautiful box!!! Bravo on putting together such a beautiful box for us!!! So so beyond gorgeous!!! Can't wait till next months box as well!!!

Verified Purchase

I need it

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle
1 Review
Overall

I was excited to see my Rewards arrived each month. The idea of rewarding yourself is brilliant. Great items. Knowing that the box was cratejoy's faves last month, I know I've made the right choice.

Loooove

Jun 15, 2018
C. J.
1 Review
Overall

This is definitely one of the best box that I've subscribed. I'm always busy and don't have time to reward/pamper myself. It reminds me that how hard I've been working for myself and for my family every month. Fun and beautiful products!

My monthly box

Jun 15, 2018
Cori C.
1 Review
Overall

My reward box always comes at the perfect time to put a smile on my face. The products are of a great quality also. I enjoy it very much

Verified Purchase

Toner was broke

Jun 15, 2018
Amy R.
1 Review
Overall

The blush was in a million pieces all over my box. I emailed once I received it and have yet to have a response back!

Verified Purchase

Wife loves it

Jun 15, 2018
Dan P.
1 Review
Overall

Got the regular box for my wife for Christmas. She enjoyed it so much decided to just keep it coming every month!

Verified Purchase

So glad i took the plunge

Jun 15, 2018
Angela R.
1 Review
Overall

This box was packed with pleasant little surprises that i instantly loved

Verified Purchase

Loving my box

Jun 15, 2018
Sara
1 Review
Overall

i've been subscribing for a while now, so far loving my box. Sent one to my sister in-law for birthday and she loved it!

Mom loves it!

Jun 15, 2018
Gina G.
2 Reviews
Overall

Not only did the box ship on time (I signed up on their ship date and got it right away!!), the box was filled with goodies like face serum, makeup, cuticle oil, candle, handcreme that my mom instantly loved. I'm so happy that I tried this box. thank you my reward box for putting a big smile on my mom's face!!!!

Verified Purchase

Must have!

Jun 15, 2018
Emily H.
2 Reviews
Overall

This months box was fantastic. Immediately after receiving it, I used the face serum from The Cottage Greenhouse and the lipstick from Cougar! I'm excited to use the rest of it soon too! I highly suggest this for any young adult with a little extra cash to spend. The products have all fit my lifestyle really well. I love the new companies I've been introduced to through My Reward Box. Definitely something I look forward to each month and sit by the mailbox waiting for!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options